Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

craig from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Raweewan from Thailand
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Reviewed August 08, 2016

June from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Andy from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Roselynn from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Aya from Japan
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ke from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Pavel from Russia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jerilyn from Singapore
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

devicca from Indonesia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
you can walk to Kata Beach
the hotel is big with 5 levels of swimming pools. you have to try sitting on the rooftop
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: