Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hsien from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Tony from Ireland
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Raweewan from Thailand
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Reviewed August 08, 2016

June from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Andy from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Roselynn from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Aya from Japan
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ke from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Pavel from Russia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: