Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

KHALID from South Africa
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
a place to stay
everything was good
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wesley from Netherlands
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great place
location, clean, friendly
Stayed 5 nights in 2 bed apartment- Third visit to Dubai and this is by far the best place we have stayed in -(previously have stayed in Radisson royal(now Nassima royal hotel),Grand Hyatt,and Yassat Gloiria. Apartment was very clean, spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful- It is not a 5 star luxury hotel in terms of décor and surroundings there are not TV in every room for example only I the living room and you can see it has existed for a few years as décor does show signs or wear- however it may be a bit worn but it is kept very clean and provides a perfect home from home feeling. And whilst the décor may not be 5 star luxury the staff gave 5 star service they really were helpful and friendly and gave you the feeling of a valued guest Also great location, Dubai marina, The walk and beach all within easy walking distance- second part of our stay was at the 5 star movenpick apartments Bur Dubai- Suha was much better than the 5 star movenpick!- we all wanted to go back to Suha... will book here again next year- family with two kids 10 and 8
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Almuhalab from Oman
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Two nights stay
Lication, big space
It was ok Reception staff needs to be more friendly and professional
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from United States
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Over all it was a good stay but I would like to point out on the cleans to be more looked at.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shadha from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice place
Recommended
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice location nice staff and amenities
Location Staff
Nice place to stay. Highly recommended to friends.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Atif from Pakistan
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location tram station is jus in front of Suha
Location near JBR walk and beach
It was comfortable
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francesco from Italy
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location-No thrills
Location, Room Size, parking
Good value for money hotel. Great location in JBR. Rooms are spacious. View is poor, but has balcony if you need some fresh air. Staff seems disengaged. I've asked for a taxi twice on checkout and I was told to go downstairs (basement parking) and no staff or taxi ever showed up. All in all can't complain, although the hotel doesn't feel like a 4stars at all.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from United Kingdom
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great value for money
Location, cleanliness and staff
Had a great stay in the suha, staff couldn't do enough for you. The location was ideal and it was real value for money, would definetely stay here again
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
very good
Location, apartment space wonderful,
it's very good for family but I have one note for Furnisher is for 3 star not for 4 star
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: