Very good 7.1
Based on 1585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

kenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
clean hotel, near shopping area, value for money
near shopping area, clean room, good staff
It's a good hotel, I was here with my family and there are nothing trouble about the service. The hotel near pvj, but need increase performance in food (breakfast).
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Hermawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Big room, nice bfast
Nice hotel with low budget
Good but swiiming pool too cold for kids, door key need to replace u need try 10 times to open
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Halim from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice culture and art hotel
nice decoration, good staff, quality breakfast
everything was fine, chek-in was fast. wifi also fast. the breakfast also good
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Helen from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice hotel with art and cultural design
clean, comfort and artistic
perfect holiday, nice hotel to stay and easy to access everywhere
Reviewed May 29, 2014

willy from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Worst pricing hotel
Located near point of interest, easy to find, nice weather.
I was surprised with the quality of the hotel (old building), not even close to an OK (they are very expensive even to bandung standard). So i upgraded the room (had to spent much money to get the new room on new building), when i examine them, all of the unit on the old building is on bad condition, so i looked to the new building, it has quite big room however finishing quality is so poor, tv is very small, some furniture are not in good condition, restroom is just ok. In short very very expensive for what they offer. Breakfast and other facilities is not good as well. Such dissapointment.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Henry from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Lousy staff that doesn't recognises guest
Nice ambience n decorative interior
I was given a room which was so old and although I extended my stay and I was staying in new wing on 1st night. Why I was given lousy room. ...don't your staff understand guest relationship and to refer to historical record. Most of the fixtures are malfunction in old room n please look behind bedside console. ..dirt accumulation of years. . Shower heads that has strays at the output. ..and door lock made me walking to the reception for 3 times as key cannot use. ..
Reviewed May 26, 2014

INGGRID from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Poor cleanliness, poor staff
near shopping mall, near food, breakfast is not too bad
Poor cleanliness about the bathroom, the washbasin and the toilet is not in good condition dirty and looks old.. And about the staff with not good enough hospitality. I choose this hotel actually because i had been stay here before but the room maybe still new when i stayed before. But it was too bad maybe because the hotel have no good maintenance right now.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

gufron from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
only close to Paris Van Java
room is not good, food is not good
no more no more
Reviewed May 14, 2014

muhammad from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very good
close with shopping complex
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Monawilma from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
great location affordable price
great location, affordable price, comfort
love the location as it's close to paris van java. nice hotel only the room very small but price is affordable.
Reviewed May 12, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: