Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Abbie from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Amazing!
Hotel was spacious and clean, well lit, had everything my bridesmaids and I needed the night before my wedding! Was fantastic for getting ready photos the morning of the wedding, had all the cooking equipment I needed to cook a wicked breakie and was quiet for a pleasant, calm night's sleep. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Wai from Taiwan
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Apartment was clean and tidy
Door lock of a room was defective. Housekeeping should check everything before handing over the rooms
Reviewed June 02, 2016

howard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Location Location Location with Excellent Value
Much better than staying in a hotel, really comfortable, can't fault the place, easy walking distance to both shops and dinning areas.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Marina from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cannot go wrong
Michelle (at reception), you are an absolute delight. You were ever so helpful and each time I visit you remain this way. Consistent. 2 BR highly recommended. Bin run was a tad loud sat AM but apart from that, great location and great apartments. Thank you
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jacqueline from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A family weekend away
Travelling with two young children often becomes a military-style operation, and this was no different BUT to arrive at the beautiful IXL apartments was great - a little bit of luxury but with all the practical essentials needed to cater for children. Both of them have never slept so well! We all enjoyed our holiday, and as our eldest said "Could we live here please mummy"...high praise indeed!
Reviewed May 23, 2016

LEO from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would stay again
Found the light switches a pain and for the money the toilet paper should have been at least 2 ply. :(
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Hunmi from Australia
Couples
Loft
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Awesome location, super clean and comfortable. Staff at the head office are also super friendly
We stayed at the Gibson Mill apartments which was right by the wharfs and super close and convenient to everything you need to see and do in Hobart. The apartments are well designed, comfortable and clean. The water pressure of the shower head was a tad soft for my liking though.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Joanne from United States
Groups
2 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
SuperB apartment
Located at Hobart city center but very quite environment. Reasonable price, kitchen well equipped.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

CHING from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Comfortable staying
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Sze from China
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great place
spacious, convenient and fair price
good
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: