Very good 7.3
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

PAULITA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Perfect location for dates and special occasions
Reviewed July 18, 2016

PAULITA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Perfect location/venue for wedding and other occasions
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Biplov from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
no value for money
too expensive and no value for money...staff concerned only on money
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jun from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel quite old.
The rooms are relatively spacious and descent. But, the air conditioner inside our room is quite old and making a noisy sound. Also, the main restaurant does not have the proper exhaust ventilation to suck the smoke coming from the food being cooked by the chef in the food area. My wife and I went back to our room with the barbeque smell :(
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Mildred from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
It could have been a great stay if they had done the extra mile
The hotel seemed a bit old but well-maintained. The room was nice and very clean and has complete amenities. I got the room (standard) at 50% but on a regular price I think it is very expensive for this type of hotel. Breakfast buffet was okay, dining area had a nice ambiance. I could have had a great stay except for one, I wasn't feeling well and called the counter if they have available medicine like paracetamol. They didn't have one on hand so they directed me to the nearest drugstore in the area. I would have appreciated if they have bought the medicine for me (which was very cheap) since I was alone during that time and didn't feel well.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Lenil from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fantastic stay
It's a little bit pricey compared to all hotels nearby but you get to receive the prize that you paid. I had a wonderful stay though short time only.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Gerardo from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Staff
Overall stay is great. Staff are nice. Be sure to ask for a room with a poolside view or else it is noisy because of the street trafic. The shower grouting has patchy mildew. It can be remedied simply with a mildew stain remover or better regrouting or even better changing the whole shower tiles.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Aurelio from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
fairly good stay
had a fairly good stay for the amount I paid... would have preferred if they have a gym and the pool with a little more privacy...
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Erika from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Facilities are way too old and the bar at night was too loud it could be heard in my room
NA
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Ricardo from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Basic
Make price more competitive
Reviewed June 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: