Book Now: Sumisid Lodge

Excellent
From 36 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (36)
8.0
Excellent
From 36 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.6
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service8.0
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Standard Fan
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 27 verified guest comments
4.3
kazuo from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。”
海岸にすぐに 行ける。
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
Reviewed January 31, 2011
7.6
Very good
HYE from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
개미”
버글버글...타월은 삼일에 한번교체 해준다..방청소도 확인 할것. 침대는 스폰지.... 바닷가쪽 방 잡을것 도로쪽은 소음 심할것. 헤어 드라이 빌려준다. 나이든 여자스텝만 친절함...바닷가앞.. 석양 굿...
Reviewed April 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Hong from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
모알보알이라는 작은 마을에 있는 작은 숙소”
심플하지만 맛있는 조식, 테라스뷰, 직원들의 친절함
숙소는 조금 어둡고 습기가 많은 편이였지만 테라스에서 산미구엘 한잔하며 석양을 바라보기에는 너무 좋았다 직원들도 친절하고 조식도 맛있는 편이다 따뜻한 물도 대체로 잘 나왔고 에어컨도 잘 가동되었고.... 딱히 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 온 듯 싶다. 한국인들이 별로 없으므로 조용한 곳에서의 휴식을 원한다면 추천하고 싶다. 숙소 바로 앞에 있는 바다에서 스노클링도 가능하다 운이 좋으면 정어리떼도 볼 수 있다
Reviewed December 09, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
JIA from China
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
房间很干净下楼梯就是海”
入住给的芒果汁很好喝 墨宝很小去哪走走就到
Reviewed June 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ivar from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Very good”
Sumisid ligger på stranden. Hyggelig folk for snorkling og dykking. Millioner av sardiner rett utenfor hotelldøra og hvis du er heldig kan du også se skilpaddene. Jeg vil i høy grad anbefale Sumisid lodge.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Fengtzu from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
飯店游出去就可以看到沙丁魚風暴”
位置很棒(餐廳潛店都近)飯店可以直接走下去沙灘玩水,到深處可見沙丁魚風暴!附的早餐現點現做也好吃~
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Dear Fengtzu, Warm Greetings from Sumisid Lodge, Moalboal! We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for the good word. We always ensure that we give all of our guests high quality service which they deserve. And we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the school of Sardines right in front on our house reef! We hope to welcome you again soon in our lovely lodge. Sunny regards from Moalboal, Cebu Sumisid Lodge Management
Show more
Sumisid Lodge
10.0
Exceptional
TSUNG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Fan
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
完美的飯店和住宿體驗”
飯店的沙灘往外一游就是沙丁魚風暴和海龜了,住宿除了房間內沒冷氣完其餘都是非常好的
Reviewed June 04, 2017
Dear Tsung, Warm Greetings from Sumisid Lodge, Moalboal On behalf of the Management and staff of Sumisid Lodge, please accept our heartfelt appreciation for your review and high rating! We hope to welcome you again soon in our lovely lodge Sunny regards from Moalboal, Cebu Sumisid Lodge Management
Responded March 03, 2018
Sumisid Lodge