Summer Suites Residences
Summer Suites Residences
See all 30 photos
Standard Family Suite - Guestroom Summer Suites Residences
Standard Family Suite - Guestroom
See all 30 photos
Lobby Summer Suites Residences
Lobby
See all 30 photos
Lobby Summer Suites Residences
Lobby
See all 30 photos
Interior view Summer Suites Residences
Interior view
See all 30 photos
See map Summer Suites Residences
See map
Location
Excellent
8.3
See all 30 photos Summer Suites Residences
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list

Summer Suites Residences

Recently renovated
Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Kuala Lumpur
Have a question for Summer Suites Residences?
Very good
From 1084 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
  • 280 meters to public transportation

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
8.4
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!9 travelers are looking at this property right now | 4 travelers have booked today.
Standard Family Suite
Standard Family Suite
...
  • City view
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 2 queen be...
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Two-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 105 m²/1130 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds and 1 sofa be...
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Apartment
One-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 59 m²/635 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed and 1 sofa bed o...
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Apartment
Studio Apartment
...
  • 59 m²/635 ft²
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Suite
Standard Suite
...
  • City view
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Suite
Premium Suite
...
  • City view
  • 46 m²/495 ft²
  • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed ...
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Family
Premium Family
...
  • City view
  • 550 m²/5920 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 queen be...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Summer Suites Residences?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Summer Suites Residences

More about Summer Suites Residences

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Celestial Court
150 mAsian, Chinese, Halal
Chatz Brasserie
150 mAsian, Chinese, French
Essence Restaurant
150 mAsian, Chinese, Halal
Chinese cuisine
Chinese cuisine
Si Chuan Dou Hau Restaurant
150 mChinese
biba's, mandarin oriental
880 mChinese
Plaza Court Chinese Restaurant
1.1 kmChinese
Halal food
Halal food
Trattoria
640 mHalal, Italian, Pizza
Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
740 mHalal, Lebanese, Mediterranean
RSMY
850 mHalal, Indian

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1084)
7.6
Very good
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities7.4
Location8.3
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service7.0
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
more
Room type
Standard Family Suite
Premium Family
Standard Suite
Premium Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 546 verified guest comments
12345
4.0
yenni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Acceptable”
Banyak kecoak kecil. Tidak ada room services. Hari kedua sudah laporkan receptionis untuk bersihkan, tapi tidak di bersihkan. Hari ketiga juga laporkan ke receptionis, tetap tidak datang dibersihkan. Very disappointed.
Reviewed June 17, 2018
6.0
Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
avoid Standard Family suite 11th floor”
Booked Standard Family Suite at 11th floor. Lots of roaches in room. pls avoid.
Reviewed June 15, 2018
7.6
Very good
Zulhilmi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
tv channel not good/not function”
Just 1 comment... TV channel to make improvement. Very bored when tv not function overall. Others is good.
Reviewed June 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Zaliza from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Take Grab to Sogo RM5”
Near to KLCC and Sogo, Jln Tar. Have 24 mart, and also restaurant. Parking pay by yourself but not expensive. Parking is safe. Room is big and comfortable. This is my second stay and i would like to come here again.
Reviewed June 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
nur from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premium Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
recommended”
Very nice place to stay with good facilities, central location and low price
Reviewed June 10, 2018
Dear Nur, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in near future. Thank you. Regards, Manager
Responded June 11, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
5.2
SHIAU from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
disappointed”
i realised that there is no shower head in the bathroom.. i thought you guys should replace it immediately once u removed to fix or wanted to be fixed. we realised early in the morning when we wanted to have shower and its too late to request to change for a room. end up we have to check out in the afternoon without shower. disappointed in this
Reviewed June 09, 2018
Dear Shiau, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced on your stay with us. Rest assured we have forwarded this issue to our maintenance team to check and we are truly sorry for this. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in near future so we can extend you our improved services.
Responded June 11, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
8.4
Excellent
Zaliza from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Nice & big room”
It was my first time try to book service apartment due to want to experience it Good 1. Location easy to find, 2. Check in smooth ( im pay RM200 for deposit ), 3. Room big and all facilities complete + clean, 4. Hot water function, 5. Safety parking provided RM10 per day, 6. Have convenience shop and food stall, 7. On my opinion this property have a high level of security cause you can see the security every where, 8. This property near to KLCC and Sogo ( i used GRAB to Sogo only RM5 Need to improve 1. Scan card for enter and out lift area not working but there is a Security duty help to open the gates, 2. Parking area way to next level is scary which is the lane is a bit cramped you need to careful but if you are professional no problem, 3. Toilet bowl sit down broken, 4. Microwave there is a food effect not cleaned, 5. Wifi have signal but no connection, i whatapp the number given but no reply
Reviewed May 28, 2018
Hi Zaliza, thank you so much for your kind feedback and we would like to offer our deep apology for the inconveniences that you experienced on your stay with us. Rest assured that we have take note on your feedback and will check and advise our related team with regards to the issues stated above. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in future so we can extend our improved services to you. Thank you for letting us know.
Show more
Summer Suites Residences
3.2
AI from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Improve cleanliness ”
Good location, should improve the cleanliness and staff service.
Reviewed May 28, 2018
Dear Al, thank you for your kind feedback and we apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced on your stay with us. We have take note on the issues stated and will check further with our related team to fix on the issues. Thank you for letting us know.
Responded May 30, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
8.8
Excellent
ANONCHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Premium Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017
Great Stay!”
I stayed here for 3 nights, this service apartment is located in heart of city where you can take nearby monorail to town, the resident itself well-provided cooking utensil, washing machine and etc. building facility is good either.
Reviewed May 26, 2018
Dear Anonchai, thank you so much for your kind feedback. Please do come back to stay with us again in future.
Responded May 30, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
7.2
Very good
Aisha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very good”
Location was good, near to KLCC. Supermarket on the first floor so that's convenient. The room was alright, facilities were good enough. However, there were quite a few baby cockroaches in the apartment so that put us off a little. Other than that everything was okay.
Reviewed May 19, 2018
Dear Aisha, thank you for your kind feedback and we would like to apologize with regards to the cockroaches issue. We have highlight this to the pest control company and they shall rectify the issue as soonest possible. Thank you for letting us know.
Responded May 22, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
8.8
Excellent
CS from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Excellent”
Highly-priced overnight parking fee. There's no daily house-keeping as stated.
Reviewed May 16, 2018
Dear CS, we apologized for the high parking rate that you have to pay for, we are currently working with the building management itself to work on some special rate for in house guests or at least to reduce the price to a reasonable one. Additional to that, we do provide daily housekeeping for make up room service such as changing towels, collect rubbish and quick cleaning. We believe there is a miscommunication and we shall check this with our front desk team. Thank you for letting us know.
Show more
Summer Suites Residences
8.8
Excellent
Mila from Indonesia
Couple
Premium Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Best value for money”
the location is very nearby to both Dang Wangi (500m away) or Bukit Nanas (monorail) station (100 m away), also very nearby to Hard rock Cafe KL and its just a walk away from KLCC / Petronas twin tower. Not too mention, the transparent pool on 11th Floor, its very good.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
Dear Mila, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope tha you will come back to stay with us again in future.
Responded May 18, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
2.0
AHMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
unsatisfactory”
poor hygiene, plenty of cockroaches, beds are also damaged and uncomfortable. no daily housekeeping. towels are not redeemed. very not worth it.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
Dear Ahmad, we would like to extend our deep apology for the inconveniences that you have experienced on your stay with us. Kindly be inform that we have highlighted all the above said issues to our relevant team and we will work hard to fix on those issues. Thank you for letting us know.
Responded May 22, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
3.2
Adrian from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
So so place, worse parking over.”
So so place, worse parking over.. You have to pay 30 bucks for parking or risk getting a ticket if you park outside.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
Dear Adrian, we would like to extend our deep apology for the inconvenience parking issue that you had on your stay with us. Kindly be inform that we are also in the midst to negotiate with the building management itself to come up with special parking price/rebate for our in house guests. Rest assured that we have take note on your feedback and will strive hard to fix on this issue. Thank you for letting us know.
Show more
Summer Suites Residences
10.0
Exceptional
vipul from Vietnam
Family with young children
Premium Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Best location, nice clean facility and best is service apartment so u can have home like feeling
Reviewed May 02, 2018
Hi Vipul, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in future.
Responded May 07, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
6.0
stephan from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
God and bad”
i stay at these building before under snother brand. this time it was disapointing. i was charges 2 times my booking was not revised. i had to change the room 1 times. i had dead croachroches in the living room. the towels were dirty black stained.
Reviewed April 26, 2018
Dear Stephan, we would like to extend our deep apology for the inconveniences that you have experienced on your stay with us. Rest assured that we will check with our front desk for the double charge made and also with our housekeeping team with regards to cleanliness issue. Thank you for letting us know.
Responded May 22, 2018
Summer Suites Residences
5.6
Stephen from United States
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Roaches in the room”
If you don't mind to stay with roaches, it will be your perfect choice. When I first entered the room, I though I got a good deal on my booking. Then I found roaches were all around the room. I complained to the reception, they said they would report to the management. Oh my god, it is too scary when you get up at night and see roaches crawling in the kitchen and bathroom.
Reviewed April 24, 2018
Dear Stephen, we would like to extend our deep apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced on your stay with us. We have take note on your feedback and rest assured that we are in the midst of having scheduled sessions with the pest control company to check and having all our rooms inspected with regards to the cockroaches issue. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in near future to extend our improved services and room condition. Thank you for letting us know.
Show more
Summer Suites Residences
10.0
Exceptional
abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional”
good
Reviewed April 23, 2018
4.8
Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
poor cleanliness service”
to start, there are couple of cockroach...in the bathroom and on the bed. On our second day stay, there are no room service, when ask, the staff simply inform that only if we stay more than 3 night, there will be a room service, so how about the rubbish and food container ? they expect us to stay in a room with rubbish not throw out? What ever reason, hotel should provide room service daily, at less to take out rubbish and replace towel if necessary. No in room phone to receptionist , so need to go down if you need something.
Reviewed April 21, 2018
Dear Wan, first of all we would like to extend our deep apologize for inconveniences that you have experienced on your stay with us. This should not have happened to our guests that stayed here and we believe that information is not being channeled to you properly. However, rest assured that we have action taken to investigate on this matter and will work hard to improve on these issues. We hope that you can come back to stay with us again in near future and we can provide you with our improved services. Thank you for letting us know.
Show more
Summer Suites Residences
5.6
Sukumar from Malaysia
Group
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Not For those travelling in group ”
The location of the apartment is good. Its at the center of KL with monorail and KL tower nearby. The room / studio suite was clean. View was nice (facing KL Tower) but things in the room are old and needs to be replaced. The bed was squeaky, there were 2 air-conditioners but both were "Struggling" to work. If you are coming by own transport, be prepared to pay RM30 / day for the parking. Unless if you stay during the weekend, it will be RM5 / day. The parking area is rather far and you will have to take 2 different lifts in order to reach your room from the parking. Also, you will have to use access card to go pass the "gate" in order to use the lift. Once the card has been swiped to go in, it must be swiped again to go out, before your partner who shares the card with you can use it to go in. So If you are travelling in a group of more than 2, you will have a very hard time! There were no good facilities within the walking distance as well
Reviewed April 19, 2018
Dear Sukumar, first of all we would like to deeply apologize for inconveniences that you have experienced while on your stay with us. We have take note on the feedback that you highlight here and for parking issue, please be inform that we are currently working with the building management to get some special parking rate for in house guests. The access card provided should be 2 cards for 2 guests but we are having technical issue during those days that caused shorten of access card. We are very sorry for that. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in future so we can offer you our improvised services. Thank you.
Show more
Summer Suites Residences
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices