Book Now: Sun Aqua Vilu Reef

Excellent
From 134 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (134)Booking.com Reviews (266)
8.4
Excellent
From 134 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.3
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.6
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Русский
more
Room type
Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
Sun Aqua Pool Villa
Jacuzzi Deluxe Beach Villa
Beach Villa
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 121 verified guest comments
5.7
Catherine from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Picture perfect”
Beach, pool, view
Pros: It was picture perfect. Awesome view everywhere. The beach was breathtaking. It was so clean & i love the turquoise water. The pool was nice too. I love the experience of seeing the sting ray feeding. During breakfast i get to see some baby shark feeding near the restaurant. Cons: The bed was hard. They have a specific timing for meals. If not time yet, you can't order any food. Only drinks are available. We requested for an extra bed & paid for it but they didn't provide complimentary bottled water for the extra person. No extra toiletries as well. We requested extra toothbrush & pillow at night but it never came. We have to do follow up the following day only then they provided. Breakfast was the same everyday. Dinner buffet wasn't that good exept for our last day only where they serve seafoods. The meat was tough & dry. The pasta with white sauce was bland.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
7.7
Very good
Teck from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
No comment”
No comment
No commet
Reviewed November 11, 2015
8.7
Excellent
shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Had a wonderful time in volume reef resort ”
1. The all staff 2.hotel condition 3.hotel decorations
All the things very good and the staff are very friendly ,kind ! Feel comfortable in there . I like the all hotel decorations are beautiful!
Reviewed November 09, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Diane from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Beach View Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Sun Aqua Vilureef exceeded our expectations ”
The beautiful rooms, the staff and the sting rays
My friend and I stayed for 9 days and had a wonderful experience. The rooms were beautiful and decorated in a modern way with splashes of colour making it feel very friendly. Each villa has it's own day bed on the beach where you can lounge and read all day or look out over the beautiful beach and ocean to your hearts content. One of the biggest gems on the island were the staff. We enjoyed getting to the know the team and found them to be very helpful, professional and fun. We had breakfast each morning and were served by Smile and Frank who are both young hip waiters with a good sense of humour. We also had a lovely chef named Sharma who made us delicious omelettes each day. He was very pleasant and easy to chat to. A great way to spend your afternoon is on the pool dec taking in the view of the ocean, swimming and drinking the delicious cocktails that Shakeeb the head bartender makes. He was excellent and very approachable to speak to. The entire wait staff were fantastic and organised a really nice dinner for us on our last night. We went on a day snorkelling excursion where we met two of the guides Nafro and Hasaan. They took care of our group and we felt very safe with them in the water. They were professional and also very friendly and fun. We had a tour of one of the islands where particular foods are grown and learned about some of the local culture. It was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. Lastly the staff at reception were welcoming and very good at looking after anything that we needed assistance with. It was a memorable holiday and we highly recommend Vilu Reef.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
4.3
YIJUN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
very bad experience”
1. we arrived at 3PM ,the hotel didn’t clean room ,we have to wait at reception 2. the food is bad ,ants and fly anywhere 3 · they do have outdoor tennis and badminton court , but only have one rack . the one who borrow racks can keep it for 24 hours ,even they do not play 4 . my departure flight is 10pm , but resort arrange earliest seaplane , therefore we have to stay at Male airport over10 hours . We request to change seaplane flight ,staff do not help ,and cheated It is the worst hotel I have met .
Reviewed August 29, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Torkel from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
Simply amazing”
Staff, room, wildlife
Reviewed August 04, 2015
8.7
Excellent
KWAN from China
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
very nice”
seaview is very good. staff are so nice and friendly.
Good customer services with a varies of outdoor activities for selection in this amazing paradox that is absolutely a fantastic resort for honeymoon
Reviewed August 02, 2015
8.0
Excellent
feng from China
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
vilu resort ok,cool”
dine,spa,room
vilu resort ok,cool
Reviewed June 25, 2015
7.3
Very good
AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good resort”
Nice water villa, staff & clean beach.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Melani from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
amazing resort”
cleanliness, staff, and price
i came to maldives with my husband, and we were very satisfied with vilu reef. the staff was very friendly since we arrived till depart from the resort. the breakfast was very tasty. the room so clean, it has its very own hammock and pool eventho it wasnt big.. i definitely will be back to vilu reef if i have any chance to go back to maldives
Reviewed March 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Amir from Norway
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Paradise”
Great location, best service and amaizing snorklingd reef adventure.
The staff are very friendly and you feel home
Reviewed January 13, 2015
6.0
Lars from Germany
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Great place to stay but little food options”
house reef, location, staff
Hotel has a nice reef and great staff. Nevertheless, food options and quality is poor at a very high price. Beds are very hard.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
6.7
Good
Hanna from Norway
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice resort but I've seen better ”
Location, location, location
Island is gorgeous. However food is average, staff is average, beds are not comfortable and you have to pay USD 10 extra to have anything delivered to your room. The mattress was very hard and the pillows seemed old and used. They also ran out of pool towels one of the days we were there. Food was average - I would have expected more local seafood and less pizza and burgers so was a bit disappointed as I ate the catch of the day every day, which although delicious, can get monotonous. Also, beware! There is construction going on right now which is loud! If it's peace and quiet you are after, you will not be able to spend the day lounging by the pool dues to this fact. Overall, we had a great time - the massages at the spa were heavenly - but there are other resorts in the Maldives at similar prices with a much higher standard.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Thanh from Sweden
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great tranquil piece of paradise”
great dive spots around, nice premises, superb beach
great snorkel and diving, great dive centre attached to the resort, beach was fantastic, the only downside is - if you are here to dive, having to take the seaplane to and from the airport is not ideal. Stayed in the old beach bungalow which was great. The hot water power Shower - surprisingly- was really good.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Mario from France
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
We had an excellent stay ”
Beach, sand, food
The staff was very attentive to our needs and we've enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
2.7
Veliesya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
SUCKS, BAD, POOR HOTEL”
Water villa with pool is good
Food - BAD. Service - BAD. Location - BAD. At night you almost can't see anything because very dark and it's hard to walk around the island with lighting from my iPhone. Bad service because they tried to charge me for a FREE cocktail party that they asked me to come. WHAT A RESORT. Do yourself a favor, PAY MORE and stay at a better resort :)
Reviewed April 11, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
James from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Romantic experience, cuddled by pristine water”
Excellent service, delicious food and good variety of activities in a land of ocean paradise
We had the most wonderful experience in Vilu Reef Beach & SPA Resort. Everything was excellent (except for the big game fishing where the big fish gave us the slip off :p) We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We are truly grateful for Room 420 that Mr Zaidhul Ameen specially prepared for us. The view was spectacular and we had added privacy as it was the last water villa next to the presidential suite. Thank u so much for your patience and faithfulness in following up our requests. Your service made the most difference and you are our favourite staff in Vilu Reef! The food was delicious and we had more than enough for every meal. The staff was friendly and they made efforts to remember our room number and names too! We did snorkelling almost everyday and were mesmerized by the vast variety of fishes that greeted us. The reefs were also beaming with all sorts of marine life. All in all, it was a most unforgettable, romantic, enjoyable and rested experience for us. Wish we could stay longer :) Till we make our next visit, here's wishing everyone at Vilu Reef, a most Blessed and Fulfilling Christmas and New Year ahead! Cheerful Regards :) James and Jean
Reviewed December 13, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
DAHAI from China
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
美露丽芙,绝对定级体验!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
景观 全方位服务 小黑
Reviewed May 09, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Paradise”
character, tranquility, luxurious - highly recommended for honeymooners. not a moment of dullness as they have a host of activities from fishing to snorkelling.
i will definitely go back. we stayed at the honeymoon villa. the room was private, luxurious and spacious. the staff were friendly and the trips they organise were wonderful. we had our honeymoon trip
Reviewed March 26, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Bernardo from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Like a paradise!”
Great room, good food, great location
The jacuzzi water vila is perfect for honeymoon! The room is big with a great balcony, jacuzzi and good access to the laggon and beach. The 2 bars and restaurants available are good as well. It was a lifetime experience!
Reviewed March 13, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Sijin from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice resort”
peachful nights and fresh air
The resort is far from airport in Male. Life there is peaceful. Facility of Garden Villa is self-contained. Bath room and washroom is outside the room. We can go snorkeling from our room because area for snorkeling is in front of the room. Servers in service counter are very nice and honest and they are willing to help to solve problems and meet our needs.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Sijin from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very nice water villa”
place yourselves in the midst of sea
Moving from the beach villa, we enjoyed Water Villa with Pool very much. Nice location let us feel live in the midst of sea. There were everything we need in the room. We can swim in a mini swimming pool outside the room after snorkeling. We can have a full view of blue sea from the glass window of bathroom and felt to have the bath in the sea too. We stopped the conditioner and opened the door, and slept with natural sea-wind. It is real a very nice place for honeymoon. Buffet dinner can be ignored. But free honeymoon was good.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Altaf from Sri Lanka
Family with teens
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Super”
Friendly staff
It!s a lovely resort. My family and I had a great time. Lot's of activity. A great spa. The food was also excellent. The staff was very friendly and did everything in their capacity to make our stay comfortable. Rooms and bathroom are nice and clean. Wifi should be free though.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Qian from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Wonderful Hotel with nice service staff”
Fantastic suites,great beach, good norkeling area
Both Beach and Water Villas are well-conditioned, which were beyond our expectation. We were quite relaxing during our stay due to this good condition. For entertainment. they provide a lot of activities, snorkeling, night fishing, dolphin Sightseeing, and etc., so you do not worry about how to deal with time for just two of you. Actually, we find that we did not have enough time for enjoying sunshine and stars there. The foods there are also taste, especially Pizza from Pizza corner, which are only served before 6pm. Unfortunately, it is not free of charge for WIFI service, which charges quite a lot and not so convenient, cause you have to log out each time after accessing to the internet
Reviewed October 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Qian from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Vilu Reef, your Neverland”
wonderful hotel with nice service staff
both beach and water villas are well-conditioned, which were beyond our expectation. we were quite relaxing during our stay due to this good condition. for entertainment. they provide a lot of activities, snorkeling, night fishing, dolphin sightseeing, and etc., so you do not worry about how to deal with time for just two of you. actually, we find that we did not have enough time for enjoying sunshine and stars there. the foods there are also taste, especially pizza from pizza corner, which are only served before 6pm. unfortunately, it is not free of charge for wifi service, which charges quite a lot and not so convenient, cause you have to log out each time after accessing to the internet
Reviewed October 16, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Kayo from Japan
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Great resort but diving service need improvement”
nice room and good restaurant
the food was great with variation. we stayed at the resort for a week but didn't get bored. Only improvement is the diving service which was a bit disappointing being more focused on having more number of customer than customizing based on our requests.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Frederic from France
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Perfect choice!”
the water villa decoration , the staff there are very warm,the island is very beautiful!
It's fantastic experience we got in Vilu Reef Resort! the honeymoon water Villa is exactly what we wanted, we got nice bed room with the sea view, and a big terrace with a jacuzzi outside that we can have a nice bath while watching the sunset. Snorkelling is the another thing we like very much, there are many fishes we have never seen before and they are just that close to us! There are some excursion organised by the hotel, we took only the dolphins, but we were not lucky enough, we could see some dolphins,but not that close to us. The staff there are very kind, they offer very good service, you can always feel welcomed. the food there is good, just the drinks are a bit expensive, except that, everything is perfect, we got one sea food BBQ dinner on the beach which is really great, we got very nice honeymoon there, it gives the great memory for us.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Vikas from India
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great resort, Friendly staff”
Small island, amazing jacuzzi water villas, great place to snorkel...
This was our second visit to Maldives. We went in the first week of July. The first visit was in Jan 2011 to Sun Island. Vilu Reef is a much smaller island with much lesser activities, but we enjoyed the stay as much. Pros: Marine life is brilliant and better than Sun Island Food was great and we loved the spread Cons: Sea-plane was too expensive and not worth it. Group activities like sting-ray feeding, shark feeding, crab race etc are either not held or not enough fun due to the lesser no. of guests. We went in July, which was not a great time tide-wise. Most part of the day was high tide, when snorkeling was difficult. Also on the last day, there was heavy rainfall, which was definitely not welcome. I would advise not going during the wet months.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Lindley from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely little island, a few minor diownsid”
Excellent snorkeling, good food
the water villas were charming and the island is lovely. on the whole it was a very enjoyable experience, so i'm just going to list the minor issues i had. the jacuzzi is only big enough for one person, and it takes about 30 minutes to fill. also, the water intake is poorly positioned so it is very easy for a person sitting normally in the tub to block it and stop the jets. if you don't want to risk drinking the tap water, you will have to pay. unlike some other maldives resorts, they do not provide free bottled water. it's $4 (us) for a 1.5 liter bottle. this was on the b&b plan; i don't know if water is free on the all-inclusive plan or not. the website says they will make special arrangements "if you are celebrating a birthday." it turns out, they will only do this if you are at the hotel *on the day itself*. if you are taking a trip as a way of celebrating your birthday, but your birthday was a day or two before you actually arrived, you are out of luck, they will not do anything. the bed was elegant but the mattress was a bit too firm for my taste. while the seaplane ride to get here was fun, i felt it was a bit over-priced. for $200 per person per 45 minute flight, i had thought we would get a private charter. (you can rent a plane for less in the us if you are a pilot.) but it is a shared ride fitting about 12-16 or so people. other than those things, the vilu reef was a very nice experience. the buffet dinners were varied and excellent.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
7.7
Very good
john from United Kingdom
Beach Villa
Stayed 9 nights in November 2011
nice”
water
this is a good hotel but not a good value for money. you could have more for your money> however the staff are very nice and helpful. obviously since you are on an island you get ripped off for lunch and dinner and you don't have a choice.
Reviewed January 11, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Karl from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great experience”
We had a great time in the resort. Their employees are friendly and always ready to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and with good facilities. The resort exceeded our expectations.
We had a blast in vilureef. We will definitely return.
Reviewed December 17, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Jeff from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Excellent overwater bungalo and great service”
The comfort and beauty of the overwater room
Definetly go for the overwater bungalo with the plunge pool,amazing !
Reviewed December 07, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Azrai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Great honeymoon spot with awesome service”
nice beaches, nice reef for snorkeling, everything you need right here
We stayed for our honeymoon here. The water villa was great. Right on the water and the reef and beaches are nice. We got to see all sorts of sea animals while snorkeling at the house reef. We saw reef sharks, octopus, manta rays, sting rays, and lots of the regular reef fishes. Food was good though a bit salty. Maybe its the Maldivian way as ive heard they like their food a little salty. You can opt for dinner at the beach which is a great plus for couples. Rooms were cleaned twice a day which is great. Daily excursions made the whole stay exciting as well.
Reviewed November 18, 2011
6.0
shaikha from Bahrain
Family with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2011
fantastic reef with ugly service”
the reef, then the reef, and once more the reef
pros: 1- the fantastic reef 2- spacious presedent suite, best location 3-very nice and empty spa, good tretments. cons: 1-food is soo bad. 2- very long walks to the suite (10 min) from resturant to suite. 3- unfreindly staff especially at the cashier, they had to make us walk three times back and forth 3 times the last night because they need the final payment and their system was not accepting large transactions, and they thought our cards were not working. when they split the amount to 2 halfs it worked.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Fook
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Everything is just lovely”
The pool!!
Stayed for three nights for honeymoon. Get a water villa with pool for the whole deal! However, try to ask for one facing the ocean instead of the jetty/island for more privacy. Had complimentary dinner included with a Bed & Breakfast package, dinner for the final night was on the beach with your own personal butler! Very nice! Staff were all very friendly and willing to talk/share the best spots around the island.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Rakesh
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Great resort with awesome rooms ”
Quality of rooms
We stayed in a water villa with pool, the room was excellent with twice a day cleaning. We were from India and being vegetarians we had a little problem with the food. The staff were excellent and the service was really good. Charging $3.5 for a a bottle of water was expensive and unheard of.
Reviewed June 25, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Ales from Slovenia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Great location”
Great location for snorkeling, nice beach
it's great location for snorkeling and swimming and resting, good food selection, quite at time i was staying, stuff is quite good except one or two at reception
Reviewed May 19, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Sandesh
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Great Service, good location, very well maintained”
Very friendly and helping staff, Good location, Well Maintained & Clean
Pros: The Island is beautiful with very clean white sand beach. The Staff was very helpful & friendly and did cater to all our needs. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The food was good and had a lot of options. Snorkeling was great. Cons: It would be great to have Breakfast in the Bed option for those lazy mornings.
Reviewed May 05, 2011
7.3
Very good
FRANCOISE from France
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Déception ”
Le personnel. La propreté . Le centre de plongée
DECEVANT nous avions après un séjour au qui a une étoile de plus. Celui ci est inférieur pour les buffets : présentation et qualité.Restaurant couvert chaleur et odeur insupportables. Impossible de manger à l'extérieur et à l'air!Très fort courant impossible de descendre des waters villas qui bougeaient avec la force de celui ci. Réveil la nuit , impression de tremblement de terre.Peu de poissons et clarté de l'eau médiocre. Les waters vlllas contrairement aux beach villas n'ont pas de transats personnels sur la plage alors qu'elles sont plus chères! 17 parasols et 19 transats pour 41 waters villas! Pas de matelas. Situation décevante île habitée en face, amas de pierres pour casser le courant pas vraiment ce qu'on attend d'une île paradisiaque. Autrement personnel et centre de plongée extra.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
5.7
Jean-Christophe from France
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Pas vraiment à la hauteur”
Lagon très beau, on peut déjà en prendre plein les yeux just en faisant du snorkeling. Ecole de plongée multilingues, bien organisée.
Accueil chaleureux mais le personnel est très demandeur de pourboires. La direction de l'hôtel a carrément été désagréable avec nous pendant notre séjour. La nourriture n'était pas vraiment à la hauteur, les activités et excursions proposées peu variées et pas assez nombreuses. Pour nous le point fort du séjour ça a été le snorkelinget la plongée, avec un centre de plongée vraiment sympa. Cependant la qualité des fonds marins n'est certainement pas le monopole du Vilu Reef, ils devraient donc faire attention à la façon dont leur personnel et la direction se comportent.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Barbara from Austria
Family with teens
Beach Villa
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
eine Woche im Paradies”
Vilu Reef ist eine sehr kleine kleine Insel, durchgestylt in pink und orange, alle Einrichtungen, die man braucht sind wunderschön - einzig das Hauptrestaurant könnte im Innenraum mehr Flair vertragen. Alle Mitarbeiter sind superfreundlich, das Essen ist fantastisch. Auf dieser Insel sind viele Familien mit jüngeren Kindern. Auch auf der Tauchbasis geht es sehr relaxt zu, einfach herrlich. Schönes Hausriff mit Schildkröten, Adlerrochen,.....
Reviewed April 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Doerte from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Beach View Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2016
die begrüßung und Einweisung dauerte zu lange, bis wir total übermüdet in nsere Zimmer durften.”
Sonst war alles wunderbar, bis auf das total überteuerte Restaurant WellDone, das nach dem 1.12. die Preise fast verdoppelte. Auch im Pool Restaurant waren die Salate eine winzige Portion. Das Frühstücksbüffet war aber immer GROSSARTIG!!!
Reviewed December 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
kazuhisa from Japan
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
透明度最高。”
値段がリーズナブルだったので、それなりかと思いましたが、全然かなりよかったです。もうお魚だらけでボートで行くと夢のような世界です。透明度も最高でした。
Reviewed December 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
kazuhisa from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
よかったです。”
値段がリーズナブルだったので、それなりかと思いましたが、全然かなりよかったです。もうお魚だらけでボートで行くと夢のような世界です。透明度も最高でした。
Reviewed December 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Masayuki from Japan
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
のんびりしたモルディブらしいホテル”
海がきれい ビーチがきれい
海がきれいでのんびり出来ます 水上コテージでなくともビーチビラはオススメ プライベートビーチ感覚で独占出来ます ドイツ人がなぜか多いです フロントをはじめとしてスタッフはイマイチかな よく言えばアジアのいい加減さとも言えますが、日本人だと少しストレスかも 過剰な期待をせず4つ星だと思えば大丈夫です
Reviewed January 05, 2012
6.4
Good
Yuen from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
靚景,cp值高”
水清沙幼,靚景
Reviewed October 16, 2016
5.6
Lai from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
酒店税收費太貴。食物質素差。”
等待回程水上飛机太耐,安排太差。好失望。
Reviewed August 30, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Chi from Macau
Couple
Aqua Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
比較新!好靚!”
有出海活動,較多娛樂活動和房種很多!
Reviewed November 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
這是個很浪漫之地點”
1) 環境優雅 2) 有多種房間選擇 3) 位置優質
去到這浪漫之地點,住那類型房間亦感覺非常舒適,本人今次是入住沙灘別墅,房間不致是有很豪華之装修,但所有用品家具是有當地之免彩.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Gilbert from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
很悠閒, 能讓人放鬆的地方”
房間很大,服務人員態度好,渡假好地方
比想像中還要好,渡假的好地方. 乘水上飛機大概45分鐘便到達,工作人員耐心解釋渡假村設施,他們多說流利英語,有2-3個能說普通話,溝通很方便. 房間地方大,整潔,驅蚊噴霧也有.其實蚊虫不多.
Reviewed April 08, 2013