See all 3,204 properties in Kuala Lumpur.

Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields

Have a question for Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields?
Very good7.0
Based on 106 reviews
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
See more photos
See more photos
See more photos
7.0 Very good guest rating
See all reviews

"Room clean & comfortable."

HafizuddinMalaysia
See more photos
7.4 Very good location
See map
See all 44 photos
7.4Location
  • 400 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Superior No Window
...
  • No view
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe No Window
...
  • No view
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior With Window
...
  • City view
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe with Window
...
  • City view
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
  • 16.0 km
  • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
  • 43.3 km
Public transportation
  • Tun Sambanthan Monorail Station
  • 420 m
  • KL Sentral Monorail Station
  • 460 m
Hospital or clinic
  • Bangsar Medical Centre
  • 1.4 km
Pharmacy
  • Guardian
  • 430 m
Convenience store
  • 7 Eleven
  • 180 m
Cash withdrawal
  • ATM
  • 110 m

More about Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (106)Booking.com Reviews (401)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness7.2
Facilities6.2
Location7.4
Service7.0
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
more
Room type
Deluxe No Window
Deluxe with Window
Superior No Window
Superior With Window
Sort by
Showing 67 verified guest comments
12345
8.0
Jerome from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Very good
Room size is sufficient value for money! High recommended for budget traveller.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Dear Mr. Joreme, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Responded September 28, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Channa from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe with Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional
Good hotel, I stayed with my wife, neat and clean, well maintained
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Dear Mr.Channa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Responded September 05, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Hafizuddin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Room comfortable & wifi not buffering.
Room clean & comfortable.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Dear Mr.Hafizuddin, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Responded September 05, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Stephanie from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Spend a couple dollars more elsewhere
Yes, it is one of the cheapest options for the area but that is for a reason. Rooms were not very clean and we didn't feel completely safe. I'd recommend spending a few more dollars and staying elsewhere
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However, we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Responded September 05, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
3.6
Karl from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Bed Bugs Bed Bugs Stale and Muggy
bed bugs - and was charged extra to get a clean and bed bug free room
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your feedback and comments. Further to the above, we will investigate this matter seriously to ensure the comfort of the future guests. Sun Inns Hotel always practice the good quality and hygiene rooms, amenities and hotel. We always welcome feedback to improve ourselves in order to provide better product and service. Last but not least, we are sincerely apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Thank you. The Management
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Frank from Australia
Couple
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
tiny room, disappointing
I picked this place when staying at the Prescott hotel around the corner last time, which was a little noisy. For almost the same price this hotel offers a lot less, and I would go back to the Prescott next time.
Reviewed June 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will look into the valued for money and facilities of the hotel. Last but not least, we hope you had a memorable experienced during your visit in KL. Regards, The Management
Responded July 12, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.4
Lei from China
Business traveler
Deluxe with Window
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017
If you consider this hotel for your travel, do not. there is another hotel called royce hotel next t
There is another hotel called Royce Hotel, just in the next building, PLEASE BOOK THAT ONE INSTEAD OF THIS ONE, SIMILAR PRICE BUT WAY BETTER SERVICE
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will investigate and look into our customer service to provide a pleasant stay of guest with us. Regards, The Management
Responded July 12, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Jian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Beware of wall plug
Only one wall plug available, thus expect it to be damaged by so many usage. My experience when using it. You will hear electric sparks, some time the contact is not very good, no power is coming out. Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields staff, if you are reading this, it is time to replace those wall plug before any damage is done.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. We will request our Maintenance to look into this matter urgently and ensure good facilities provided to all guests. We hope you had a memorable experienced and pleasant stay with us. Regards, The Management
Responded July 12, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Meizar from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Transit Hotel
If you have other choices for transit hotel, you better choose the other.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Please help to contact us to get your feedback for the improvement of our hotel in order to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay our future guests. Hope to get in touch with you and see you again in your next visit. Thank you. The Management
Responded April 11, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
Michael from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe No Window
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Location and Value of money
Good Location and Value of money
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your compliments. We hope you had a memorable stay with us and see you again in your next visit. Regards, The Management
Responded May 10, 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
|Very good 7.0
This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Next
November 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930