Very good 7.6
Based on 654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ken from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great value, friendly place
Nice large room with big comfy bed. Handy that PC was integrated into the TV setup. Nice bar, friendly staff and good food.Booked for my next stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Nhien from Vietnam
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointed
Quite different from wed image. Room is small with smell.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Loved it
I know everyone has their own taste - but for me this place was awesome. The staff were fantastic, the meals were great, the room was exceptional (for the price), the location was near perfect. But the vibe of this place was the cherry on the cake. Fun, friendly, accommodating. Thanks again to Harry for some great chats and to his wife for that 10,000 megawatt smile - what a way to be greeted. I'll be back!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

David from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good value for money
Located in the center of Phnom Penh. Just be aware that it is in the redlight street.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Phil from Australia
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good choice
Location, food, service, value, staff, airport pick up, pool.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jet from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable & Convenient
Centrally located with good food, a lively bar and a small swimming pool, this is a good place to stay. One thing that is a sign for me that a place is a winner is by how many customers are people who live in the area.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

wayne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good
Nice room and clean
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Ian from Australia
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A Few Days in PP Cambodia
Arrived in PP on a HOT & Steamy afternoon about 100f/38c, after an open Tut Tut ride from the A/P to Sundance I & S (if you are staying there contact the manager (on their website) and you get a free ride to the hotel. Caution the driver may want a small tip ! But the long cold beer in a frozen glass made it all OK. The room big and A/C worked fine, great internet, food & friendly staff, I enjoyed my stay at the SI&S. ps: the "Open Mike" night was great fun, good music by talented people.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kim from Australia
Couples
Medium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Good location, easy walk to riverside. Ground floor is a bar, good fun for all ages, steep stairs more suited to agile people. Pool a nice cool reprieve after a day out and about.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Gordon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Medium
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel great location friendly helpful staff
room bar and staff
Staff helpful and friendly location good rooms great
Reviewed March 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: