Very good 7.4
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

POH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
stopover at sydney
a lot of parking, just stopover at sydney, nearby shooping area.
we stay her for one night only, why we choose this hotel because in Sydney hotel all fulling booked. This hotel suitable for self drive who wanna stop over at sydney without going in to the sydney city.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very nice Motel but there was no meal service
Good size room and well situated
I live in Liverpool so I only stayed for the air conditioned room as I do not have air conditioning where I live
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Veli from New Zealand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Reception, Nice Rooms
Value for money, exceptional customer service.
We stayed 2 nights in Sydney for the new year and the receptionist made it easier giving us all the tips for our time there. Rooms were clean and big. Reasonable price too. Happy with our stay
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely room and helpful service
Handy location and quiet once you closed your door. Parking part of your booking
The hotel was a handy location and the owners were very helpful. Great Lebanese bakery a couple of doors down that did great pizzas too!
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

albert from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
excellent location for our needs
location, price and staff
i would reccomend a stay at the gardenia, very busy during our stay and close to highway but not disturbed or woken by traffic or guest noise at all staff were very helpful and room service were very kind and accomodating
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedro from Argentina
Solo traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good price
clean room with good price.
I actually stayed there because everything in Sydney CBD was fully booked. The staff was very friendly and the rooms good for the money.
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

IKEDA from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
可もなく、不可もなく
壁が厚く、隣の物音やテレビの音など全く聞こえなかった。
シドニーシティからだいぶ離れており、電車で約30分ほどかかります。ホテル周辺は公園、住宅街となっており、また歩いて10分ほどのところにショッピングセンターがあり、食べるものにはこまりません。名前の通り、車で旅行する方が多く宿泊する宿になっている印象を受けました。車のない旅行者やバックパッカーには向かないかもしれません。部屋は割と小奇麗でした。
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: