Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Vincencia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great choice
nice place, nice staff, meet great friends, had fun there
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Sung from South Korea
Couples
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good
Silence, Comfortable, Kindness
It was good.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

kang from South Korea
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good place to enjoyin kaosan road
Good location,clean room,kind staffs
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Peter from Canada
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2 nights in Bangkok
Guests, staff and location
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Jessica from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Mallory from United States
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pod Life
The staff was SO helpful and nice, the other travelers were great, the free breakfast, coffee and tea
It's not the most lavish hotel but I rather enjoyed my stay. The location was great and it had everything I needed.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

eunyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hostel
location, price, nice people
Reviewed September 09, 2015

gaaythri from Singapore
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
First solo trip
Location, staff, cleaniness
It was my first time travelling solo and I was glad I made Suneta my first stop. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. Location is fantastic. It is surrounded by food places so you can get food even in the wee hours of the night. There is a 7-11 nearby. It is a quick 2 min walk to Khao San road. So you are away from all the noise and party but still near the good food areas.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

DENG from China
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Cost performance is hot higher
Cleaning, staffs, location
First, why the Agoda must mark stars for a hostel? $18 u can find single AC room with personal washroom in khao San area, and also cleaning. If u only need a bed space for short time stay and only have a rest for ur flight. There have many choice in Khao San area less than $9. I two time choose here only bcoz the feeling.if u don't care, save money please, bed space no different.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Adam from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Really nice place!
The people staying, the staff, location
Awesome people staying here, really friendly staff and perfect location
Reviewed March 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: