Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 511 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Terrence from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A decent place in a great location
This place is pretty decent. Super location in the heart of Silom, steps away from the BTS, street food, night market, massage, etc. The room is decent sized. Staff is helpful and English speaking. There's not much furniture in the room and the bed is small, but it's clean. I recommend this place.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
ok, ants
nice staff, small shop hotel in good Silom location not far from Saladaeng BTS station but always has ants every time I stay there. They need to use bug spray for ants!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

David from United States
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great little place
Sunflower place is a hidden gem for those of us who just want a clean, calm, quiet place to stay. It is short walking distance to just about anything you need, food, shopping or entertainment. The staff are always the best and helpful.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Dennis from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great value for the cost
I stay at sunflower place once a month or so. I always go back because of the location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Matthew from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good value
Inexpensive place to stay in Bangkok. The room is in amazing shape, very clean. The bed is a little hard, and the hotel is hard to find and not in the best location.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Economical and strategically located
It's a well maintained small hotel and its near to all the things a tourist needs
Reviewed July 08, 2016

huu from Vietnam
Couple
Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
very good
perfect location and good price , i always stay here when i visit bangkok ,
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
best staff & location but construction noise & ants
Silom area budget hotel, not far from BTS, very good helpful staff (helped me print documents), homey room with good beds, minuses are there is very loud construction next door during the day for the next few months & this is second time there were small ants (they need to use bug spray). Recommend.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Yuliana from Indonesia
Group
Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice place
I travelled with 3 other friends. At first it was a little hard to find the place because people there are not good in English. The place was nice, clean, and the staff are helpful. They give us directions and tips to travel in Bangkok with affordable price. They also provide tour packages that we can join.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

SALLY from South Africa
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
a bit pricey for what it was. it was just one night
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: