Very good 7.3
Based on 1017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

LEONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location & near to MTR station.
Location, Proximity to MTR, Shopping Areas.
Average. Bathroom had to shower curtain making the whole bathroom floor all wet & slippery.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Song from Singapore
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
good ocation
location value for money , cleanliness
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
near to MRT, convenient to travel to many places.
location, pricing and convenience
Not bad.convenient but room bit too small.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

kokliang from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value hotel with best location for free traveller
Near MRT, bus stop to airport and in shopping district
This hotel is located near c4 exit of mongkok mrt station. There is also a bus station where you can connect to airport bus or walking further can get into the mrt line going airport. The room is big and comfort , aircond is cold and everything is great.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Cam-Tieu from Australia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Close to shops, restaurants, everything
Value for money. Staffs are friendly and helpfull. Rooms are clean but they are not that big. The hotel is close to everything.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jerilee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Cannot Flush, Noisy, Rude Staff
Location
It was the worst hotel i have every stay in HK (a) Toliet cannot flush, i told the staff, the staff reply, please don't use toliet paper (b) At 3am in the morning, there was people shouting and screaming downstairs, i ask for a change or upgrade, i have to pay additional HK300 per night (c) The cleaning people knocks my room at 8am in the morning even though the DO NOT DISTURB sign is there and they do it every morning I was ther
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Peter from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
7 night stay at Sunny Day Hotel
location, customer service, AC is strong
Overall the stay was decent. We booked two rooms. Some minor difference room - with shower door and without. One room sewage smell coming out of drainage/toilet etc during certain hours and one doesn't at all. Recommend you to bring ear plugs as outdoor noise will creep through the window vent. To get to the front desk does require you to walk up one flight of stairs. Good customer/room service.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

william from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Stairs
location, rooms , cleaniness
It was actually great. The only minus point was there was no lift to the lobby. We need to take the stairs to the mezzanize level.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

MY from Australia
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not convenient
room space
not convenient as have to carry your luggages up through a long stairs to Hotel lobby. The receptionists are not friendly and not helpful.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good Location!
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location
Overall experience is pleasant, room is considerably clean, shower is functioning well. However, room is not soundproof, able to hear noise from next door and downstairs. Counter staff can be friendlier.
Reviewed October 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: