Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

SUNGMI from South Korea
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2012
the worst hotel in my life.
nothing
bad and small room. bathroom couldn't close the door and very noise outside all night. and air conditioner has problem so water was falling on my body. so i could not slept. and breakfast menu is banmi, egg fry and coffee.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

zhihong from China
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2012
a small hotel
not far away from the bar street
The room is so so, and breakfast is poor, which is just 2 eggs and a bread without jam and butter and a cup of coffee.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location but the room is small
Good location,
It's not too bad but the hotel is old, the room is small and the breafast only have bread
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
location
good clean room
the breakfast need to change cause i stay 2 night they serve the same breakfast.
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tao from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
good price
price, place
There are a lot of bars around. It's convenient in night. But the hotel itself is not that good, except the price. People here are nice, but can't speak good english.
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Ireland
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location, clean and practical
Locationb - it is right in the middle of the backpacker area in Saigon
We had a bit of an issue with a leaky tap in our room on our first night but the staff responded well and moved us to another room immediately. Surprisingly large bathroom and compact bedroom with all you need for a comfortable stay. Location sold the place to us and the staff were friendly. Good value for money.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
good location
friendly helpful staff, nice room
great location with lovely staff, good shower with large bath tub, also has 32” wide screen tv with movie channels
Reviewed February 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
terrible hotel
nothing good about hotel
i submitted my review for the summer hotel.i got it mixed with the summer hotel.the summer hotel was great ,it was the sunny hotel in hcmc that is a sleazy place (not the summer hotel). please retract what i said about the summer hotel that was a great place to stay.as i said i got it mixed up with the suuny hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location with a good price
clean, centrally located in District 1
I had a pretty large room in the front of the building with a window. I can recommend that room. The rooms without a window in the middle without a window might feel a little claustrophic
Reviewed February 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Misa from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nothing other than location
location
good receptionist with english speaking, but the room is unclean and little hotwater, breakfast is provided only two sunny-side eggs and bread. i couldn't find any recomendation points other than good location. i think you can find better hotels with the similar price.
Reviewed February 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: