Very good 7.8
Based on 3171 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

hardi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
A good location
A good location near Taipei
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good and nice place
Near to Central train station
Always stayed in this hotel whenever in Taipei as this hotel is located near to the Taipei Main station and easy to travel to every where.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent Location and Awesome customer service
Near Taipet Station, Great Location and Comfortable bedroom
Perfect location near Central Taipei Station. You can easily reach the hotel by the tube because of its huge hotel name hanged outside the building. Strongly recommend!
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AGNES from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Convenient
Convenient
Overall was a good stay although although one of us lost a new pants that was kept in luggage. We mention to front desk before departing and she said she will get back to us before we leave the hotel and she didnt. But Since it wasn't an expensive pants, we didn't pursue the matter. Location is near to station. Convenient. Clean rooms. Thoughtful staff. As one of the rooms were for 2 adults and little children, they even gave extra towel without us asking. Generally a good hotel and may consider staying there again.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AGNES from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Convenient. Thoughtful staff. But..
Location. Cleaniness. Convenience. .
Overall was a good stay although although one of us lost a new pants that was kept in luggage. We mention to front desk before departing and she said she will get back to us before we leave the hotel and she didnt. But Since it wasn't an expensive pants, we didn't pursue the matter. Location is near to station. Convenient. Clean rooms. Thoughtful staff. As one of the rooms were for 2 adults and little children, they even gave extra towel without us asking. Generally a good hotel and may consider staying there again.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SEE from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good place to stay easy to walk around
Comfortable
Good located many good food to eat near to public transport n easy access Around many shopping to go
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Definitely good-value
Reasonable price, clean and comfortable room.
Nothing to complain with this price-convenient location, clean & comfortable room, nice front desk staffs. The only "not-good-enough" thing is the policy that we need to drop down the key every time we come out, also the KFC breakfast coupon that we never use. However, we can't be that picky for this price.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loke from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pretty convenient to all places
Centrally located, near to underground exit, nice bathroom
Happy to recommend for people who would like to take the train to other places as its near the underground exit (Z10) Its convenient located. The only problem is the bed is a bit too short for people like me who is 1.78m. My legs are extended out.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good hotel and easy access to metro
Friendly staff, clean room and wifi access
Hotel is generally clean except that the bath room need some improvement. Water flow out from the shower screen onto the toilet area that causes slippery floor which is safety hazard.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolleen from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centralized location and great stay.
Centralized location, near train station and clean rooms!
The hotel is centralized located near Taipei main train station and shopping areas. There are lots of great food around the hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: