Very good 7.8
Based on 3170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Wang from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
accessible, near to train and bus station
good location, reasonable price, next to family mart
from Taipei main station, walk towards Exit Z10 and walk up the stairs then turn right and walk 100m to reach hotel. Z10 is right at the end, took us about 10-15 min to reach from Taipei main station. there was no escalator when we reach Z10, hence those with heavy luggage might want to consider cabbing from main station. hotel was next to family mart, hence getting drinks etc was easy. 7-11 is just opposite the road. KFC is 5min away too. hotel provides kfc breakfast coupons instead of serving breakfast in hotel. uniqlo and Watson were about 10min away. double bedroom comes with bathtub. there is only 1 lift in the hotel which was quite inconvenient cos we have to wait quite long for the lift. you have to return room keys to reception when you go out.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Gim from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
A clean and centrally located city hotel
The hotel is very clean and staff call you by the name. If is near to the location where you take the bus to Airport.
You have to leave the room key at the counter when leaving the room. Maybe standard practise in Taiwan but found it a bit weird. Room is very clean and neat. Bed is comfortable. Hotel is near but quite a bit of distance to get to Taipei main station. You can see Taipei main station opposite, but due to traffic, you need to take the underpass which surprisingly only have a lift hidden in some location. Inconvenient if you are dragging a big suitcase. It takes around 10mins walk to get to train station, not as near as appear on the map as you cannot just walk straight across.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Near to the bus & train station
Clean, fuss-free & fast check-in/out
We chosen to stay in See You Hotel after reading many good remarks of it in agoda. Only stayed overnight for our transfer to Hualien next day. The hotel is about 5-10 mins walk to the bus and train station which is very ideal for my case. The hotel breakfast is not served within the hotel itself. Breakfast is redeemed via coupon at the KFC across the street instead. This is quite unusual but still acceptable. Overall stay in the hotel is comfortable.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Belinda from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
in downtown
clean,transportation convenience,comfort bed
easy to get there,good transportation network,shopping place around,eating place everythere but the staff is not polite and not nice,as my friend just came to visit us for half hrs n leave,n the staff call our room without asking anything n said need to charge the overnight room fee for my friend,really bad impression for me in this experience
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Shun from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient
Location, shopping, transportation
Comfortable in the room and convenient for the bus to airport
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Axel from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice, central
Nice, central
+ Central, clean +/- breakfast coupon, but for Kentucky fried chicken
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Retired Couple
Good location and quite
Check-in time is 3pm, so after a 13 hours flight,we arrived in the early morning and there is no sofas or chair in the hotel lobby to rest. The reception counter staff are courteous but seems very lost in giving us info on which bus number that we can take to various places of interest around the City, when the bus stops are in front and beside the hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Vivian from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable
comfortable, nice decoration, easy to access
a nice hotel in general. with beautiful star on the ceiling. however, there are some mosquito at night and make me hard to fall asleep. dont know whether the bed is clean or not.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Hwee from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Affordable Price, Good Location
Affordable Price, Good Location
The hotel is near Taipei Metro, High speed rail and bus station. Breakfast is KFC which is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Man from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
A prosperous city with good shopping and food
Near to Taipei railway station. Very good quality room. Reasonable price.
I was quite unexpected and had surprise that this hotel was very nice by considering its price and location which is very near to the Taipei railway station and mass transit railway station. For the breakfast, they provided the voucher to us so that we can having the meal (with several choices of set meals) in KFC near to the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: