8.3

Excellent
10.7% this month
/10
(576 reviews)See what guests said
Highly rated by guests – 87% would recommend
Highly rated by guests – 87% would recommend
Housekeeping16
Breakfast4
Shops4
See map

8.5

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
Parking
Available
Popular landmarks
Auga Fresh Market 190 m
Aomori Gyosai Center Honten 270 m
Nebuta Museum Wa Rasse 310 m
Aomori Prefecture Tourist Centerl ASPAM 350 m
Aomori Bay Bridge 350 m
Aomori Port 350 m
A-FACTORY 410 m
Seikan Ferry Memorial Ship Hakkodamaru 500 m
Aomori Museum of Art 3.9 km
Sannai-Maruyama Site 4.0 km
Nearby landmarks
Satou saketen 90 m
Sakurano Department Store Aomori branch 90 m
Viennese sweets Strauss 110 m
Okinaya Shinmachi Store 140 m
Irohadori Shopping Street 160 m
NAKASAN Department Store Hirosaki Store 170 m
Auga Fresh Market 190 m
Nakasan Aomori Honten 200 m
Fresh Market 210 m
Kotabi 220 m
Sunroute Aomori Hotel

"The room was spacious and clean, hence it was a very comfortable stay."

Edward - December 27, 2019
Single - Non-Smoking - Bed Sunroute Aomori Hotel
Lobby Sunroute Aomori Hotel
 Sunroute Aomori Hotel
See all 60 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

Sunroute Aomori Hotel

1-9-8, Shin-machi, Aomori, Aomori, Japan, 030-0801 - See map
  • 260 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Blackout curtains

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Aomori every 27 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.3
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportAomori Airport (AOJ)
Distance to airport10.8 km

Rooms available at Sunroute Aomori Hotel

Very good
Room comfort & quality
7.8
Twin - Smoking
...
  • Room size: 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Triple - Smoking
...
  • Room size: 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Twin - Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Single - Smoking
...
  • Room size: 13 m²/140 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Single - Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 13 m²/140 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double - Smoking
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Triple - Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Japanese Style - Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 3 futons
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Japanese Style Room - Non-Smoking
...
  • Room size: 17 m²/183 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 futons
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Sunroute Aomori Hotel?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Sunroute Aomori Hotel?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Sunroute Aomori Hotel has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is available for a fee of 600 YEN per day. Parking options include a full-service valet for total ease. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Aomori with private transportation, the hotel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

Is breakfast offered at Sunroute Aomori Hotel?

Start your mornings right, with the continental and buffet breakfast options offered at Sunroute Aomori Hotel. A selection of food types including full american and asian breakfast options is available for guests. There's an additional charge of 1540 JPY for adults and 1540 JPY for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

Can business events be hosted at Sunroute Aomori Hotel?

On-site venues and convenient event services make Sunroute Aomori Hotel an ideal choice for hosting events such as conferences and meetings. The venue available at the hotel can accommodate up to 20 people. An extensive range of facilities and services including projector or LED display, free Wi-Fi and meeting stationery is available to help your business meeting or event a successful one.

What is the smoking policy at Sunroute Aomori Hotel?

Sunroute Aomori Hotel does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free. The hotel offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Sunroute Aomori Hotel

  • 10.0

    Exceptional
    Location

    "Very close to the JR station and the shops nearby."

    Ricky

    |

    November 3, 2019

  • 9.6

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "The staff was super friendly and accommodating."

    Stefanie

    |

    April 30, 2018

  • 9.2

    Exceptional
    Location

    "Location is near and the facilities were good."

    Edward

    |

    December 27, 2019

Property ranking|Compared to 80 Aomori properties
See all rankings
Cheapest price score
Value for money score
8.3/10
Cleanliness score
8.3/10
Location score
8.5/10
Better than
93
%
of Aomori properties
Better than
89
%
of Aomori properties
Better than
85
%
of Aomori properties
Better than
76
%
of Aomori properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:

8.3

Excellent
576 reviews
Cleanliness
8.3
Facilities
7.7
Location
8.5
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Good location to walk and explore this wonderful town
regina from Australia
Couple
More about Sunroute Aomori Hotel

More about Sunroute Aomori Hotel

This Aomori property is owned and managed by the Sunroute group which has 78 hotels throughout Japan and maintains standards and quality throughout. Most visitors to this city will want to venture out to the hot springs located outside of town. For the more adventurous visitors, there is the unique attraction known as Osore-zan. It is known as the terrible mountain and was so named because it is a dormant volcano. This well-appointed hotel has great rooms and in-house restaurants as one would expect from a chain property. Please enter your preferred dates of stay and submit our online booking form to make a reservation at Sunroute Aomori Hotel.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Housekeeping

11 mentions

Breakfast

4 mentions

Internet

2 mentions

Food & Dining

1 mention

What they offer

9.6

Exceptional

"It’s a good choice for a budget stay in Aomori."

Emil

|

November 3, 2018

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Asian
Continental

Restaurants on site

レストラン 山石亭
Cuisine:European, Japanese
Menu:A-la-carte
北の庵
Cuisine:Japanese
花のや
Cuisine:Japanese, Local

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of Sunroute Aomori Hotel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.3
/
10
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.7
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service8.6
Value for money8.3
High score for Aomori
Rating
9+ Exceptional (89)
8-9 Excellent (25)
7-8 Very Good (50)
6-7 Good (17)
<6 Below Expectation (21)
Time of the year
Mar - May (46)
Jun - Aug (49)
Sep - Nov (63)
Dec - Feb (44)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Aomori every 27 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (576)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 202 verified guest comments
12345
8.3
Excellent
CHI from Hong Kong SAR, China
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Good location but small room”

Good location

I was in a rush to Hokkaido. So, Sunroute Aomori Hotel was the hotel for the night and I had to catch on the morning train. A small room (10m sq) but it has all the things you need from fridge to internet. AC is working great. There is a Lawson convenient store just across the street. Location is okay considering that only 5 mins walk but a bit hard to find at the first time. Staff is helpful and polite. Overall, it was a nice stay at there.

Reviewed July 23, 2012

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your review. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. if you have anything to ask or request, do not hesitate to ask us at the reception corner, it would be a pleasure to help. Hope to see you again soon on your next visit in Aomori. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 23, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
ted from Malaysia
Couple
Main Building Standard Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Great hotel for Aomori and surrounds”

this hotel is a very short walking distance to the Aomori train station... the staff were very friendly the room was quite nice... the bed & pillows were good...no smoking smell or other unpleasant odors... the rooms are compact in typical japanese hotel fashion but we had no complaints about the space...there convenience stores and plenty of restaurants all within easy walking distance... All in All great value for money

Reviewed April 30, 2018

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where guest could go shopping and enjoy delicious local dish. If you have any request or question, do not hesitate to come to reception corner for help. Hope to see you again soon on your next trip in Aomori, Have a good day! Receptionist9

Responded August 29, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Pipeng from Taiwan
Family with teens
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Friendly and helpful front desk.”

The hotel is in walking distance to the JR Aomori station, a bit further than expected but still acceptable. Guest room was spacious. Front desk was nice and willing to help. When we checked in in the evening, I asked the front desk if the Hirosaki apple park would still be open for apple picking, the front desk searched the info of the apple park immediately and called for us to find out. It seemed the apple park office was already closed for the day so nobody answered the phone at that time. The front desk lady assured me that she would leave a message to her colleague of next duty to help us check again next morning. It was a pleasant stay there.

Reviewed November 18, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for your feedback as they provide us opportunity to target any concerns and make improvements. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where the JR Aomori Station is just 5 minutes walk away. If you have any requests, please do not hesitate to proceed to the front desk as we are glad to help with anything we could. We are looking foward seeing you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a nice day!

Responded December 07, 2019
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Group
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Pro: Location, Good Rate”

Stayed 2 nights at Sunroute Aomori, very satisfied with the location and facilities, and the hotel rate.

Reviewed February 26, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for providing us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located in a very convenient area where shops and attractions are all nearby. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel for another memorable experience in Aomori. Have a good day! Receptionist Chua

Responded March 04, 2020
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Oi from Hong Kong SAR, China
Family with teens
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2020

Overall satisfied!”

Location is excellent, walking distance to Aomori station and bus station within 10 mins. Lots of restaurants and convenient stores nearby (even have a Daiso shop!). We stayed at the old block and it's a bit old, but room size is decent and clean. There's parking lot just outside the hotels, though we didn't use it and don't know the exact charges. Overall satisfied and will recommend.

Reviewed February 05, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for writing your feedback to us as they provide us opportunity to target any concerns and make imoprovements. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where shops and restaurants are all nearby. It takes about 4~5 minutes to walk from Aomori Station to our hotel. We also provide parking spot for guests and the extra charge is 600yen per stay. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel for another amazing experience in Aomori. Thank you and have a nice day. Receptionist Chua

Responded February 24, 2020
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Yan from Hong Kong SAR, China
Group
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Exceptional”

Good location to visit different places around in Aomori. The restaurants in the area are serving local food. Very close to the fresh market which opens at 5:00a.m. Very convenience for holiday makers to visit in the morning. The breakfast in hotel is delicious with traditional local food. Worth for staying.

Reviewed June 15, 2018

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. Our hotel is located in the center of Aomori city so it is very convinient and very close to Aomori Station. We have a high-floor restaurant in our hotel, guest can have breakfast while watching our ocean view. If you have any questions or request, do not hesitate to ask at the reception corner. Hope to see you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 25, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
8.7
Excellent
Po from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Good value but a little walk from train station”

Decent location, good price, helpful staff

A few blocks from Aomori train station. No big deal if you travel light, but I had a big suitcase. Staff was friendly, helpful and spoke English. No wifi in room, but if you are a foreigner, you can request the NTT East free wifi hotspot package from staff. Rooms are small but pretty standard in Japan. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Reviewed October 20, 2013

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. I am sorry that our wi-fi did not work last time, but if you had anything to ask or request, do not hesitate to proceed to the reception corner for help. Hope to see you again soon. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 23, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Emil from Japan
Group
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Old, but clean hotel in a convenient location”

The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the station, the fish markets and the ocean. You can see the age of the building, but it’s well-maintained and clean. It’s a good choice for a budget stay in Aomori.

Reviewed November 03, 2018

See room deals

Thank you for your feedback as they provide us opportunity to target any concerns and make improvements. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where Aomori Station is just 4,5 minutes walk away. Hope to see you again soon on your nest Aomori trip. Have a good day!

Responded November 17, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
6.8
Good
Simon
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2019

Dirty and old with no soundproofing”

Stained sheets and towels. Smoke odor on a non-smoking floor. Deqd carpet that should be destroyed. Depressing and old decor that predates my birth by a couple decades. Nice tv and courteous staff. Convenient location at 5 min walk from Aomori Station. Not expensive. Good shower pressure. No soundproofing. If you're a foreigner, they will put you on the 5th floor right beside the staff cleaning room with excruciating noise until midnight at intervals of 30 minutes. You can hear everything in other rooms. It was a mistake to go there seriously because I loved Aomori and loved the Sunroute hotel in Kyoto.

Reviewed August 17, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for your feedback as they provide us opportunity to target any concerns and make improvements. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience about stained bedsheets and towels. We provide extra towels at the front desk, and we can change the room for you if there are stained bedsheets in the bedroom. We always refurnish our building and facilities little by little every year. The walls are still under progress. We deeply understood the situation of how you were looking foward to stay at a place that you loved. If you have any requests, please do not hesitate to proceed to the front desk as we are glad to help with anything we could. We are looking foward seeing you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a nice day!

Responded August 18, 2019
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong SAR, China
Group
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Good experience ”

Around 7min from Aomori station Quite near shops in main street Staff are nice and helpful Clean and comfy room Enough space for two large suitcases

Reviewed June 29, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for your feedback as they provide us opportunity to target any concerns and make improvements. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where the JR Aomori Station is just 5 minutes walk away. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby where guests may enjoy the fun of shopping and having delicious local meal. We always have our hotel's facilities and beddings refurnished once every year. Please do not hesitate to proceed to the front desk for informations as we are glad to help with anything we could. We are looking foward seeing you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a nice day!

Responded June 30, 2019
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Convenient and comfortable ”

Very convenient to the main train station and Aomori city. Very friendly staff, some with good English. Very clean, comfortable beds and great shower pressure.

Reviewed August 28, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for your feedback as they provide us opportunity to target any concerns and make improvements. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where the JR Aomori Station is just 5 minutes walk away. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby where guests may enjoy the fun of shopping and having delicious local meal. We always have our facilities and beddings refurnished once every year. If you have any requests, please do not hesitate to proceed to the front desk as we are glad to help with anything we could. We are looking foward seeing you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a nice day!

Responded August 29, 2019
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Suat from Singapore
Group
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Excellent”

Great location, within walking distance to Aomori station, scallop house and A-factory. Rooms are small though but cozy with comfy beds. Staff are nice and helpful.

Reviewed June 19, 2018

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. Our hotel is located in the center of Aomori city so it is very convinient and very close to Aomori Station. If you have any questions or request, do not hesitate to ask at the reception corner. Hope to see you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 25, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Marina from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2008

A gem by Aomori bay”

Amazing views of Aomori bay bridge Inexpensive Great breakfast restaurant on the top floor very helpful and friendly staff comfortable bed close by to everything
None

The hotel was really great. The room was comfortable, the staff were extrememly helpful and nice. I never felt like I was intruding or being a pain. The food on the top floor was pretty great. The business corner was great and convenient. The location was close by to pretty much everything, including the station. I felt relaxed and comfortable throughout my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed August 22, 2008

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay at Hotel Sunroute Aomori. Hope to see you again soon on your next visit in Aomori. Have a good day! Reception 9

Responded August 23, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Jansey from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Good”

The hotel only that took the initiative to bring my luggage to my room when I re-checked in later in the evening. Hotel provide hot spring bath sachets so you can enjoy a relaxing soak in the room bath tub after a tiring day. Staffs are very friendly.

Reviewed May 09, 2018

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We provide free amenities and Japanese newspaper, feel free to take them anytime. If you have any request or question, do not hesitate to come to reception corner for help. Hope to see you again soon on your next trip in Aomori, Have a good day! Receptionist9

Responded August 29, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Stephanie from Singapore
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

Near Aomori station and most sightseeing placed

Reviewed August 03, 2018

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. Our hotel is located in the center of Aomori city so it is very convinient and very close to Aomori Station. If you have any questions or request, do not hesitate to ask at the reception corner. Hope to see you again soon on your next trip in Aomori. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 25, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
6.7
Good
ITT from Thailand
Group
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Friendly staff and convenient location”

Staff and Location

This hotel was a reasonable price and the staff were very helpful. We only stay 1 night for change the train from Hokkaido to Tokyo. And this hotel is not far from the place that have Aomori Nebuta festival.

Reviewed July 31, 2013

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Our hotel is located in a very convinient area where guest can enjoy shopping and delicious local dishes. Hope to see you again soon. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 23, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
7.2
Very good
Bee from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Fairly big room and 10 minutes walk from station”

Fairly old but well maintained hotel. Rooms are slightly bigger than most Japanese hotel, a 10 minutes easy walk from Aomori station.

Reviewed December 30, 2017

See room deals

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Sunroute Aomori. It seems that you are satisfied with this stay, thank you. We will make every effort to satisfy our customers in the future so I think that we can choose our hotel in the next Aomori visit. Hotel Sunroute Aomori Front Staff

Responded January 10, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
7.2
Very good
WONG from Hong Kong SAR, China
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Short stay”

I stayed only 1 night. Location is good that it’s just 5 mins walk to Aomori JR station. Room is small but clean and tidy.

Reviewed November 05, 2017

See room deals

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Sunroute Aomori. We received satisfaction and received complimentary words for our stay We will continue to strive as much as possible for our staff and will continue to strive to be ashamed of the words. In the next visit to Aomori, I think that you can choose our hotel. Thank you very much for your submission during your busy schedule. Hotel Sunroute Aomori Front Desk

Responded November 22, 2017
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
8.3
Excellent
Lesley from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Friendly staff, convenient location and great view”

Location and view

This hotel was a reasonable price and met our needs perfectly. It isn't a grand hotel but the rooms are comfortable and clean, have facilities for making your own drinks and the staff were very helpful.

Reviewed February 23, 2013

See room deals

Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay. We have alot of new facilities in our hotel, we hope to see you again soon on your next visit in Aomori. Have a good day! Receptionist 9

Responded August 23, 2018
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Yangyue from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Exceptional”

Of all the hotels in this long Tohoku travel, this can definitely rank in the top two. Very close to the station and the Main Street, but not too close to be noisy. Facilities are well prepared and the room is clean and comfortable. Great experience!

Reviewed October 24, 2017

See room deals

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Sunroute Aomori. We received satisfaction and received complimentary words for our stay We will continue to strive as much as possible for our staff and will continue to strive to be ashamed of the words. In the next visit to Aomori, I think that you can choose our hotel. Thank you very much for your submission during your busy schedule. Hotel Sunroute Aomori Front Desk

Responded November 22, 2017
Sunroute Aomori Hotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null