Book Now: Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium

Very good
From 298 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (298)Booking.com Reviews (96)
7.8
/
10
Very good
From 298 reviews
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities7.3
Location8.8
Service7.5
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (298)
All room types
Showing 156 verified guest comments
4.8
chee from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
DISSAPOINTING”
living room & room is quite dusty upon checking in. one of the aircon in the room is leaking water. bathroom is quite dirty. there were water shortage for whole day and have to buy water from a nearby mart. bedsheet has dirty mark. wifi is slow. swimming pool is quite dirty.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
4.8
Nuur from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Acceptable”
It is a family holiday in KK. We booked this two weeks before the holiday. Booked two apartments. It took long to check in in each apartment ended up waiting. Upon checking in, the floor is oily and dirty and the apartment smell like salty fish! The flush of the toilet and its no working well, problem with water! The bedsheet is dirty and the place is not clean. It was very dissapointing as we are supposed to have a good time. I don’t recommend this apartment.
Reviewed December 09, 2018
5.6
Clarice from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Not good service”
The location is good. Near shopping mall. It was just their service are not good. Firstly, there is only a towel in the homestay. I called the receptionist and it took them about 3 hours to send towel. Secondly, we can’t watch tv in the homestay because it needs pin / password. I sms the receptionist but she said will get back to you but she didn’t reply me back. Some of the furniture in the bedroom are old and The carpet also need to change. There are dust too.
Reviewed November 17, 2018
4.4
Rozyana from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
No water”
On first night arrived at the apartment, there’s no water. Tried to call the reception and there’s no action from them. They didn’t answer our calls after. Location is very strategic despite the water problem.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rayyan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
GOOD LOCATION and VALUED STAY”
Hi Recommended this place. Good location and easy access and walking distance to tourist attraction located at this area. Dedicated & Flexiable staffs who manage this unit and prompt respond from them during check in and check out.
Reviewed June 24, 2018
7.2
Very good
shamsani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Penthouse Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Not facing sea”
Our condo is facing town view.
Reviewed December 29, 2018
4.8
Vui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Poor Services and Room Quality”
Wait for more than one hour at the waiting area near to security guard house. Keep calling with poor reply and even no reply for few phones. The service show very bad attitude although came late. Room conditions are very poor with broken furniture. Smelly kitchen and sofa. We had paid with very unsatisfactory feeling. Not worth to stay
Reviewed October 18, 2018
6.4
Good
Noor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Family trip”
Staff should be more alert when guest check in . We have been waiting for long time for checked in and takes 3 hours of waiting. We already informed the staff bout check in time a day before but it disappointing.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
8.0
Excellent
neerja from Malaysia
Group
Penthouse Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
good can be improved”
Toilets can be improved, other than that.
Reviewed December 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Anselm from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Nice and strategic location...easy to access nearby place....recommended for others...”
Nice and very strategic place to stay whereby easy to access nearby places located in town. Suitable for family trip and fully recommended for group of traveller.
Reviewed November 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Best location Ever”
this venue was located near to shopping area, surrounding of malls and local attraction, cleanliness interior and outer was fair enough as this is a private property, but to us it was fair enough with pricing offered
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Dear Muhammad from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rini
Responded November 28, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.8
Excellent
Noor from Malaysia
Family with teens
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Easy access to many tourist attractions”
Pros: very spacious house with three king beds, two singles and extra mattress. Air-conds are old but still functioning, kitchen can be used to cook, washing machine and easy access from car park at d basement. Cons: the shower sliding door is broken, no one contacted me when i want to check in so i had to search for the owner's phone number like crazy, the toilet looks friggin ancient as well. Others are ok
Reviewed September 02, 2017
Dear Noor from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have spend time to write us this feedback. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded October 14, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
9.2
Exceptional
zahkaria from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Great place n location”
The apartment i like...very clean...only the wifi too heavy..cannot be use...Just 1 thing i hate...its the security guard at the gate...what happen is...when i enter with.my car...he told me to go block C...but he didnt tell me to park my car at the basement..So when i park at block c...i was busy putting.dwn on my things and trying to look for the lobby...So wen i find my room...i decided to park my car at the basement wen the reception lady tell me...to park dwnstairs...but wen i reached my car...The security guard had clamp my front tyres...and he ask.me to pay $150...fine...jus to open the clamp...So the lady tell me last time the compound was only 30rm...So i already guess the security wants money...so i hve to argue with the security...Lastly the owner of my apartment help.me to settle the fine...So the owner hve to pay the fine to.the security...So here is my advice to ur guys.out there especially bruneian...watch out for that security...give a call to receptionist first..
Reviewed April 04, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, it is our pleasure to have you. Sorry for all the inconvenience caused. Hope to see you again!!!
Responded April 23, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
7.2
Very good
Shirley from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
2 night stay”
for me overall its ok, coz its worth the money.but pls add more of ur kitchen equipment, cos it a 1 unit with 3 bedroom that can fit up to 8 person. bt the kitchen equipe its only for 3 person2. ok
Reviewed January 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
aleeza from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Anyhow, i enjoyed staying here. Nice place to stay, parking space provided overall nice stay
Reviewed January 04, 2019
4.8
Syed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Staffless”
The staff werent very helpful, the water supply was disrupted during the stay. I guess it happens many times as big pile of water was provided in the bathroom. When trying to contact the staff, the phone either goes to voice mail or difficult to reach
Reviewed December 14, 2018
4.8
Joesphine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Acceptable”
No seaview, no sunset blocked by shoping mall. Sink clogged, called maintenance, solved clog for few hours and clogged again. Service way too slow, called maintenance to refill cooking gas at 4pm,only arrived at 830pm. Exhaust fan not functional, rooms smells after cooking. Location, strategic for seafood hunting and shopping. Security, very good. Big pool for adult and kids.
Reviewed November 24, 2018
5.6
Jamie from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Big apartment. Cheap for family but grubby.”
Very dirty. No other way of putting it. In Europe this would not be licenced. I have photos but unfortunately Agoda have no photo option to attach. I mean filthy dirty. Bathroom, kitchen, fridge freezer disgusting. No hot water so even though old electric showers fitted, just cold water. Bathroom door rotten, tiles broken etc so not nice bathroom anyway. No WiFi.. said they'd fix it but didn't. This is all a pity because the situation right opposite Hard Rock Cafe and the waterfront, next to the Philippines market is good spot...although not recommended for girls alone at night. The view from the balcony of our apartment was of homeless men sleeping on the bench and bus shelter. The staff are very friendly but this is not a place to stay if you are used to hotel standards although does have free secure underground parking. My advice, they also manage apartments in IMAGO, same friendly staff but newer and nicer. I'd book there if you prefer an apartment to a hotel room.
Reviewed November 15, 2018
3.6
T from Singapore
Business traveler
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Need a lot of improvements”
Check in was slow, as I have to wait for the person to turn up after calling her on the phone. rooms are not cleaned properly, I can find cotton bud in the bed under the sheet. Living room sofar collapsed when sit on it. Bed sheet is one size too small, and constantly exposing the dirty cushion. Toilet flashing is constantly leaking. Hot water for the bath is filled by the instant heater for the shower, and by the time it is half filled, the water is already cooled. Carpet needs a lot of cleaning, and the wood door frame has rotted quite a bit. Generally, it is worth less than half the price.
Reviewed May 10, 2018
4.4
NOORALIZAH from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Worst service”
1. Have to wait about 10-15 min for the employer to meet us. I had contact the owner but no reply via whatsapp 2. No negotiations. I just need adjustment to check out until 1 pm cause prayer time. Then the owner don’t give chance
Reviewed March 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
Christine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Smoky room!”
There is a room with cigarette smell and we left with unoccupied. for the sake of other tenants please don't smoke in the room as the smell was unbearable.. Food facilities with washing machine, kitchen, dining and living room. Overall satisfactory and please do not expect to check in even 30 min earlier!
Reviewed March 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
Tan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Very good”
The resort is convenient but the maintenance is poor.
Reviewed December 11, 2018
7.6
Very good
Tan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Very good”
The place is good but maintanence of the resort is not up to standard. Need to buck up.
Reviewed December 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good servive,friendly staff can get more than 1 car park if we need it”
Keep it up and do always do ur promotion
Reviewed October 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
ABD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
veryyyy nice”
coming with group of 5 families...the condos giving my big family a good rememberance for stay...all around was good...the staff very polite. wish me coming back for 2nd and so on...
Reviewed September 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Nice room”
Good apartment to stay but had to wait about 30mins awaiting for the staff to get us to the apartment. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
seily from Malaysia
Group
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
good location ”
free parking,comfortable to stay and nice view.Good for family friends to stay. recommended! thank you Siti & team..,
Reviewed August 08, 2018
7.2
Very good
Azratul
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Deluxe-3Bedroom”
we had a great stay in here, our apartment so closed to swimming pool and gym. but the apartment looks so old, i cant use the tub. under our bed was so dirty, theres some dirt on our pillow and comforter. alat memasak suda lama dan tidak lengkap. water that connected to the washing machine are so slow. overall is ok. tha location never dissapointed. thats why i love to stay at marina court because the location is excellent!! thank you btw. the owner and staff are very friendly.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
2.0
MARK from Japan
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in August 2018
The worst place I have ever been最悪な部屋です”
和訳は英語の後に続きます。 We are very disappointed with dirty rooms and broken facilities. you need a bucket of water to flush the toilet and there're many rubbish on the balcony. We decided to leave this place. お勧めしません。トイレは桶に水を汲んで流します。カビや汚れが目立ちます。バルコニーにはゴミがあり、掃除されていません。私たちは早々にチェックアウトすることに決めました。
Reviewed August 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Hunnybee from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Very good”
recommended & comfortable stay
Reviewed December 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
NurShakilah
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
My family and I had a very good time staying here. I highly recommend for big group of member since the room is very spacious.
Reviewed December 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ranie from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Hoses should be provided in every bathroom. Other that that..it's 👍👍. A great place to stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kameri from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Bathroom water block”
Bathroom at master badroom water block and so bad smiling
Reviewed December 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Haslin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Very worthy money wise and facility too. The place was very clean. Everything was complete.”
Really enjoy staying here
Reviewed November 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Amirah from Malaysia
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
value for money”
very good location
Reviewed November 19, 2018
7.2
Very good
Abdul from Malaysia
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Place is near to interesting area or prime location in KK”
The condition of bathroom is not so properly kept.
Reviewed September 28, 2018
6.0
Suk from Malaysia
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
big room ”
big room
Reviewed September 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
haji from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
value for money”
nice place to stay, parking space provided overall nice stay
Reviewed February 12, 2018
4.0
BOON from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Location is good ”
We booked for 2 bedroom apartment but turn out that we were given another apartment (unit 2-02-03)which is totally different from the website. Problem with the water supply for showers. Carpets in rooms are dirty n stained. If you have other choice, don't stay here.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Boon from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we have quite a number of apartment, all with different fittings. The room given to you was the Deluxe 3 Bedrooms, which was more expensive than the purchased. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded December 31, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
5.6
Junaidi from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Stay would be more comfortable with some improvements!”
We booked for a 3 bedroom apt but upon check in they upgraded us to a 5bedroom apt on the 11th flooor (Pent house) instead, due to 3bedroom not available. Although the rooms are big, facilities are poor. All sliding doors of wardrobes in the rooms are stucked and not working, thus we are not able to keep our clothings. Airconditioning settings are pre-set, as a result you cant changed the temperatue as no remote control are given. Bathtub in one of the rooms are leaking so badly and wetting the floor each time you shower. The sink was clogged but was quickly repaired when we complained. It would be good if dispensable body wash and shampoo are provided instead of having them in a "mineral water bottle", and a spray hose provided on each toilet instead of a bucket of water and pail. Although kitchen utensils are provided, we didn't cook as the cooking pans were dirty with stains. We texted for service cleaning daily but they only came in for the 1st day..
Reviewed December 15, 2017
Dear Junaidi from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, you were upgraded to a penthouse with 5 bedrooms. We would be happy to help if you don't know how to use a remote control for the air-conditioner. Separated shower area is provided in each bathroom, it is very rare to use bucket of water and pail nowadays. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bila
Show more
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
10.0
Exceptional
Bernice from Taiwan
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
It was quite comfortable to stay here (Outer look doesnt define inner look)”
Although Marina Court is an old building, we find that Sunset Seaview Vacation Condos has done a pretty good job on maintaining the units. We had a lovely stay, thanks to the receptionist (not quite sure of her name). We gave them a call before the stay, they gave us the number to contact for check in. Pool in the middle of the property. Room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Dear Bernice from Taiwan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rini
Responded November 28, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.0
Excellent
Feh from Malaysia
Group
3-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Big condo with strategic location”
There are total 8 of us stayed at this big condo with 3 rooms, 2 toilets with washing machine. The aircond in our room is broken down. After complain to the management, they send the technician to fix it efficiently. Highly recommend for big group of people. One of the disadvantage of the condo is its old outlook and there is only 1 lift, one of the lift was broken down during our whole stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
Dear Feh from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rini
Responded November 28, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
4.4
Lian from Singapore
Group
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Acceptable”
quite dirty the accommodation and old, got a faulty room but staff did not bother to change it for us. location is alright but the shopping mall opposite is small and nothing much to shop. near to seaside quite nice.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
Dear Lian from Singapore, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we really hope that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this feedback for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rini
Responded November 28, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
10.0
Exceptional
Vun from Malaysia
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Had a lovely stay”
The vacation condo is located in the heart of the city, easy access to a number of malls. The check in process is relatively easy, we just gave them a call when we reached the airport, they waited for us. The room was big and comfortable. Recommended.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Dear Vun from Malaysia. Thank you so much for spending time to write this review, we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will always strive to serve our customers better, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded September 15, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
2.8
Wai from Malaysia
Group
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2017
Acceptable”
Had stayed many times at Marina Court apartment; but this is very bad experience. Suggest to Agoda should review quality control. The toilet flush system is so weak, despite being at low floor.Had to open toilet flush cover to manually filled in water in order to flush every time of used. Stay for 6 days, allocated unit D1x, but was told to park at D9x. Often the space was occupied but other car. on day 2, no house keeping shown up. when asked, said not informed, so no show. Then asked for toilet paper, taken 3 calls and raising voices, waited for more then 1 hour to sent the toilet paper. on day 4, town water supply cut. Understood situation is beyond management control, but management should give prior notice to guest upon receiving the notice from water board and provide container to retain some water for basic use. more then 12 hours after water cut, asking management for help to do basic cleaning. Sent in only 2 bottle of 3L drinking water for 8 px! had to resolved to buy case of drinking water to bath. Call the manager Nicholas but refused to answer, guessed must be lots of similar calls. Called Agoda call centre for help, takes Agoda almost an hour to get the management to supply more water. Very bad experience. Goes to KK every 3 months, but will never stays in this unit again
Reviewed August 03, 2017
Dear Wai from Malaysia, We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused, we do thank you for spending time to write this feedback back to us, we will look into how we can improve. We weren't informed by you that the toilet flushing system is having problem, if we have known, we would have sent our maintenance to do their respective job. Regarding the water shortage,do let us make it clear that it is not under our control, as the Government's Water Department has suddenly stopped the water supply without prior notice, so we had counter measure by providing you water in both bottles and pails. Nicholas is not around Kota Kinabalu at that time, he is outstation at neighboring countries, that should be the reason that he is unable to take your calls. If you were to stay with others, we think that you would have experienced the same thing, but without any immediate help. Thank you. Sincerely, Bila
Show more
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
6.0
Natalie from Malaysia
Group
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Average ”
They did not inform us they 'upgraded' our unit. We booked executive 3 bedrooms. They gave us superior with 3 bedrooms. The corridor is dark and creepy, the unit seems smaller (maybe it's due to the furniture), the unit is dark as well (maybe due to the wall cokour - green, blue and pink). We requested to change back to executive. The corridor is brighter, living room is spacious with comfortable colour - white. Suggestion: Maybe you can inform us before you upgraded /change the unit. Because sometimes what you gave is not what we wanted. Although the building is old but still stayable. The location is fantastic! Near the waterfront, nightmarket and filipino market. Able to walk to Jesselton as well. Very convenient.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
4.8
GOH from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Acceptable”
Location good aircond no function smelly poor facility
Reviewed November 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Harmi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Berbaloi... RECOMMENDED”
Sesuai untuk berkeluarga Dan membawa 'family member'& kawan-kawan..nothing to lose..I 'd like stay there again.. recommended...but u have to inform them before u arrive or u have to wait..
Reviewed October 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
sung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Very big room and house is complete with all neccessary utensil”
Very good for family. Big room and complete. However wifi need to improve.
Reviewed September 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sarinah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Exceptional”
Nice place to stay. The condo was big and comfortable. Highly recommend for big family or group of friends.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
4.4
Christine from Malaysia
Family with teens
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Aged Dirty Place”
Luckily, we only stayed for one night. The sofa looks dirty and very old. Will not stay there again.
Reviewed June 11, 2018
4.0
Aida from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
The parking doesnt have enough space for a big car”
The water is not working and the aircond doesnt work properly
Reviewed March 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Amri from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Best location”
Frindly staf
Reviewed January 14, 2018
Dear Amri from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded January 20, 2018
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
9.2
Exceptional
ATTY. from Philippines
Family with teens
Penthouse Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
The place was very big; our stay was comfortable. Although one room's aircon was not functioning well. I think it needs a clean-up.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
Dear Atty from Philippines, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded January 09, 2018
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.4
Excellent
sapbrina from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
The person that in charge with my check in was so bad”
I think as a guest, why i must follow around with the person in charge to settle car park for me. she totally make me exhausted and this is the most bad service that i ever had.
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Dear Sapbrina from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded December 31, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
9.2
Exceptional
Recca
Family with young children
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Was worth a stay.”
Facilities wise is ok. Maybe the staffs need to put smiles on their faces. Your guests could be having a tiring journey. Your smile could make their day though. 😊
Reviewed December 22, 2017
Dear Recca, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bila
Responded December 31, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
9.6
Exceptional
ELIZEBERTH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Good !”
except for our main door's room (doorknob), the rest is good and very recommended for a family stayed. Value of money.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Elizeberth from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded December 31, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
10.0
Exceptional
Asma from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Excellent”
We stayed in a penthouse which is very spacious with free Wi-Fi and other facilities. The staff was friendly and helpful. Recommended! Would stay here again next time
Reviewed December 12, 2017
Dear Asma from Brunei, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded December 31, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.8
Excellent
angela from Malaysia
Family with teens
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
good location, very helpfull staff(the lady try her best to solve our stove problem. worth stay”
The curtain need to be cleaned, stove to be check in good condition before cust checkin. Anyhow, i enjoyed staying here
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Dear Angela from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rini
Responded November 28, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
10.0
Exceptional
norrasidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Excellent value for money”
Very recommended travel with big family and children. Very helpful staff. Overall very satisfied services. Keep up the good job. Only that if they have microwave would be nice 👍🏻
Reviewed October 04, 2017
Dear Norrasidah from Malaysia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are really delighted that you have spend time to write this review for us. Thank you for addressing the issues that you faced, we will look into it and see how we can improve further. In the meantime, we do have a 24 hours service team number, please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need any help. Our service team would always be delighted to lean a hand or two to ensure that our customers experience a decent home living experience. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sharmilla
Responded October 14, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.0
Excellent
Ming from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Huge size apartment”
The location is very good where in the central of thr city and the apartment is very big as well as the swim pool. Will come back again when I go to KL next time.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Dear Ming from Hong Kong, Thank you so much for spending time to write this feedback to us, we really appreciate it and will improve according to your recommendation. We also thank you for contacting us through whaptsapp before arrival so that we can prepare the check in as smooth as possible for you in peak season. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Nicholas
Responded August 25, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.4
Excellent
kong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good location”
Have a good stay and staff are friendly. Good location and it's walking distance to many malls. Place is spacious at a affordable price. Will return again.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Dear Kong from Malaysia, Thank you so much for spending time to leave us a feedback, we really appreciate it. We really hope that everything went smooth for you, thank you also for contacting us beforehand, so that we can be there for you. Our staff always strive to give to best to the customers. Thank you. Sincerely, Nicholas Vun
Responded July 14, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
9.2
Exceptional
Lenny from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
best condo”
recommended to stay here.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Dear Lenny, Thank you so much for staying with us, our staff strive to do their best to serve everyone. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Bila
Responded July 03, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.0
Excellent
Judi from Indonesia
Group
Executive 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Very good”
Good place for group
Reviewed June 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us, our staff strive to do their best to serve everyone. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay.
Responded June 08, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
8.4
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Good location , nice comfy room”
The kids love the house and somemore near all facilities which really convenience as in our group we had younger children and senior people.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Dear Nur, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Sabah! Best Regards, Nicholas
Responded May 26, 2017
Sunset & Seaview Vacation Condos @ Marina Court Resort Condominium
7.6
Very good
Aziah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very good”
Have a good stay with the family
Reviewed September 13, 2018
7.6
Very good
jantai from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Very good”
great for family vacation. spacious room and strategic location.
Reviewed August 29, 2018
6.0
Syed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
My unit have been transfer to The Loft @ Imago”
I get new unit at The Loft @ Imago. The unit ok, comfortable.
Reviewed August 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ennzey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good Value for Money...”
The the staff are super duper friendly.. You can contact them anytime if you need anything.. Plus, you can download anyting using their wifi.. Will vomr again next time.. I love it 😍
Reviewed June 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kennedy from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe 3-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
good ”
don't like the carpet in the rooms. looks old bathroom need upgrade
Reviewed April 12, 2018