Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 502 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Pimchaya from Thailand
Groups
Garden Cozy
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
...
...
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Takanori from Japan
Couples
Garden Cozy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good for with dog
Bangalow is old,but good for stay with small dog.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Thunkamon from Thailand
Families with young children
Beach Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good hotel and good view.
My family very love this holidays were my good time.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Komsan from Thailand
Families with young children
Garden Cozy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The best for our dogs family
Can't not ark for more, good location, private beach, enough for breakfast, love here
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Simon from Thailand
Couples
Beach Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice hideaway
Great place, pets are welcome (in select accommodations), food could use some improvement, not crowded and private beach
Reviewed April 14, 2016

satja from Thailand
Families with young children
Beach Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Too many DOGS and small beach
Didn't realized dogs were permitted, I like dogs but not 30 or more of them at such a small beach. Unclean in everyway, with dogs going to restroom on same beach as kids were playing; which was an area of around 30sq.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Garden Cozy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Private beach and kid friendly
The experi nice we had was wonderful. It is also a dog friendly hotel with a private beach that have enough space for the dog to enjoy itself. The only problem is that the beach is rocky. Not me and my boy were cut by it.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Watcharin from Thailand
Families with young children
Beach Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful and private
beautiful and clean beach, restaurants
We have really nice time and related
Reviewed March 19, 2016

justin from Australia
Families with young children
Beach Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
staff friendly resort good
staff friendly
The happy hour at kids pool should be stocked not waitress take order & then 15-20 min later come back with drink or make happy hour close to main bar
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Saif from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Beach Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Escape resort
Relaxing place quite away from the action
I really enjoyed my stay at the resort the place I was looking for.the resort was full but still quite staff were very friendly the room was clean
Reviewed January 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: