Very good 7.6
Based on 585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jiawen from United States
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
location is the only reason I choose this hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

RAHMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
High Floor Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
front desk reception
upon checkin the front desk is not aware of any special request made when booking made thru agoda.eventhough I showed the Agoda voucer,which stated my request,.they said they dint recognised unless we made direct booking.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

kesinee from Thailand
Budget Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Staffs work too hard to smile.
Good location, tidy room.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Yoshio from United States
Small Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very good.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fairly good staff attitude but old hotel
The main entrance is under renovation. No one arrange my payment for the airport limo when I ordered the seat. The air-con control in the room was out of order so the room was cold with strong wind blowing to the bed direction, causing my headache & catching a carching a cold the next day.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

SIU from Hong Kong
High Floor Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
air conditioner is too weak, cover is too thick, mattress is too soft
Room is OK!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
High Floor Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Convenient location
convenient to station by walk just 5-8 minutes, clean and good service hotel. I will stay at this hotel again in future.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Ngan from Hong Kong
High Floor Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
clean and tidy, bed is big
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Lothian from Canada
Family with teens
High Floor Twin Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Could use refurbishing
The hotel is in an excellent location and the staff are great and friendly, but the interior of the rooms are in desperate need of a makeover. The furniture and amenities dated and worn, the same ones as when I stayed in the hotel over 10 years ago!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

King from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
OK stay
Old hotel but everything was in working order. Will stay again.
Reviewed July 07, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: