Very good 7.3
Based on 508 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
All bad!
Good location. Nice pool. The rest terrible The staff all need re-training, in customer care. Rooms old.furniture etc, beds like sleeping on a rock, pillows hard. Breakfast very bland, the same every day. WI FI, kept cutting out, so many complaints, unbelivable.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Bungalow With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Hotel is looking a bit old and tired
Friendly staff, decent pool, location quite good
Stay was ok but a bit overpriced at $50 U.S. a night for a bungalow that was looking a bit tired and old. At the back of the garden there are a few rats around (not in the rooms) but saw them when walking around at dusk. Will probably shop around for a more modern place next time around.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

NICHOLAS from Ireland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
Good value
Good value Hotel situated in an ideal location right next to the dolphin roundabout. Yet peaceful garden and pool to get away from the street. Helpful and friendly staff nice place to stay. If I had one complaint it that the room towels are far too small, but that's about it.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in November 2015
my review
sun sand sea
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Arnuwatr from Thailand
Couple
Superior Bungalow With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2015
Need Renovate ASAP
Location / Room Size / Swimming Pool
With this price we could find better hotel there Room is quite old TV can not work Lizard run around the room
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Rajadurai from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
two stars
Room is okay
We have not stayed second night due to poor service. Provided room the telephone was not working condition and wifi also poor signal. We will send the separate complain to customer service.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Poonyanuch from Thailand
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location
Service
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Subhabrata from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Awesome experience !!!!
Rooms, cleanliness and location
Great
Reviewed November 08, 2015

brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Brian's Review
friendliness, comfort, accessibility
I booked this hotel for friendsa who were travelling around South east Asia.It was fairly impromptu but the staff were very helpful and 'accomodating' and my friends, from france, stayed for three nights; well satisfied.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

chih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Bungalow With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
NICE TRIP
SWIM.NIGHT CLUB.
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: