Good 6.8
Based on 184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

yan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Location is good, staff is nice & helpful
Location is great, staff is nice & helpful Many restaurants nearby, close to tourist attraction
Location is great, staff is nice & helpful with a nice garden! Many restaurants nearby, close to tourist attraction ;) Hygiene is not very good with poor wifi at room except lobby :(
Reviewed June 09, 2014

ASAKURA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Location is good.
Location, staff, price
Although I was surprised there is no equipped of toilet paper and bath towel When I told the staff, and gave me the support immediately. It is a lack of satisfactory equipment many other such there is no trash, it can not be said that clean and the location was so good.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

NATIVIDAD from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good location with access to subways & main road.
Good location!!
It is hostel with a good location. Easily accessible to the transportation system , subway, metro bus and even by having a walking tour around the city. The staff were friendly and approachable. The rooms were small but clean. Good to rest your weary bodies after a long day..
Reviewed May 29, 2014

MICHAEL from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
budget friendly hotel
affordable, proximity to major attactions
it was a pleasant stay and the staff was accommodating...nothing more to ask for, very much satisfied
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Tay from Malaysia
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
location near lrt
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Suphakron from Thailand
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
So so
Nearby the subway
In the room was really cold and the water in the toilet was a little bit warm.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Lauren from United Kingdom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
cheap place, room was nice.
location, price,waterwafer
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Tracey from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Cute little guesthouse
Location to public transport, centrally located
Small little guesthouse near subway line jonguk line 3. Is hidden one street behind the Main Street but found it with a bit of help from a local. Beds are hard and pillows not so great but was clean and perfect for what we wanted. Breakky is just toast with jam and coffee. Would recommend to people who are not staying long. We stayed overnight and was a good location to get to the shops and local palace. Loved Seoul!
Reviewed January 07, 2014

JINSHU from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A good experience at a very good location
Location, Service, Nice boss
It is a good choice for a short stay in Seoul for the young people. Location is good, the couple are very friendly.There is even breakfast. Maybe there could be some problem to find it(you need to find a narrow and go through) so suggest that it is better to contact the host to receive you at the subway exit. Thanks a lot to the couple who do help us a lot.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Cecilia from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
OK rooms
Good location, close to MRT, close to major attractions
When I arrived, the receptionists have gone out for dinner and a sign was shown that they will be back at 7.30pm. I waited at the lobby and they only came back at 8.30pm. There was no electricity in the 1st room they have me and so moved me to another room. Small & basic room but I only stayed there for 1 night so I didn't mind. Apart from these, the guesthouse was very near MRT and close to major attractions.
Reviewed January 01, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: