Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Boring
No electricity
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

BENJAMAS from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
So good
Good clean
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
amazing, quiet, nice neighborhood
cozy, clean, like a home place
the only that unsatisfied is that they don't assure the quality of the motor bike rental. We were given a bike with flat tire... it takes us almost a morning to negotiate and solve the problem. Luckily, we found a nice bike rental station. Got a brand new bike with a great price.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Quoc from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable
Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Patjaree from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Awsome
Friendly staff, nice room, center of travelling
Im very happy to been there. Love it and surly go back again soonest
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Athipakorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
New small clean hotel
Safe parking area,good price,and new
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Reviewed April 06, 2014

SHUI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!
Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
Reviewed March 15, 2014

SHUI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea
Price, Staff, Coffee!
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Vanessa from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Extremely Nice Staff, Comfortable and Clean
Nice staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.
I really enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night, but would return. It was clean, except for some stains on the curtains. The bed was comfortable and they had some good television channels in multiple languages. Wifi strength was not the best but worked. The staff allowed me to leave my bags locked in a store room there for multiple days while I took a trip to Pai, which was extremely kind. I recommend it for someone not looking for luxury, but a good presentation of the basics. Stayed February 2014.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Bing from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy
location rate clean
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Reviewed February 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: