Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Taweephong from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel
clean, nice and friendly staff
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Supaporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
Good location Clean room Friendly staff
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Darcy from Australia
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic cultural experience in the old Quarter
Staff, Location, very central
Our stay was fantastic, it was a great cultural experience in the old quarter, central to everything. Good nightlife. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful.I would recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to Hanoi.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Liau from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel
clean, nice and friendly staff
very good locality near shopping centre, very easy to get transport
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Liau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great stay and nice hotel
clean, nice and comfortable
5 minutes walk to the shopping complex, a lot of food stall etc
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Colleen from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Best Hotel Stay Ever
Great value, friendly & helpful staff, beautiful room
My family and I have had the best time ever at the Sunshine Suites. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and always went out of their way to make our stay even better & the location was absolutely perfect. My family and I travel to many countries and have stayed in many hotels and this was by far, the best. stay. ever. I would absolutely recommend the Sunshine Suites to anyone traveling to Hanoi!
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Kam from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not a good experience
Good location
The price is not high but there are other better choices by that price. The main entrance was locked at early morning.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Hoai from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good hotel and price
central location
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Lam from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great holiday time in Hanoi old quarter
Great location, Comfortable room and bath, friendly staff with many help information.
Staying with my friend with the happy time as to be welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Room are so clean, comfortable with fast PC internet connect. Breakfast is excellent. I will recommend my friend to this hotel and wish to come back to stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Paul from Australia
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good value hotel in excellent location
location, good value, jaccuzzi
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: