Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Anusit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
In lobby,please open air condition,it's so hot !
Reviewed May 08, 2016

William from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
OK
Basic but fine
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Nezar from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not worthed the value for money
-
Reviewed May 03, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Value for money, friendly and helpful staffs, good facilities, nice food and beverage, location is good!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Deepak from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
value for money.
go for deluxe rooms.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Rashid from Oman
Solo travelers
Studio With Kitchenette and Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
excellant hotel and staff
staff, location, big room
excellent place to stay, excellent staff, thank you FAH
Reviewed March 06, 2016

James from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location, decent rooms
Clean room, good location, cozy roof top pool.
Clean room, good location, cozy roof top pool. Staff was not overly friendly, seemed a bit disinterested. Liked the cozy roof top pool and clean rooms, and massage shops and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

TAMHIEP from Vietnam
Families with older children
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
sea location shopping
good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
We were lucky!!
So right next to this hotel they are building another. We were lucky as our room was on the opposite side. Slightly disturbing when at the roof pool the jib of the crane from the building work swung overhead. Other than that was nice clean room but the bathroom quite cramped. Roof pool good and not used much, but water freezing. Beach 5 minutes walk away. There are some bars on the same side as the building work which must again add to the noise if on that side. As I said we were lucky. Breakfast the same every day and the coffee machine broke down constantly. Staff were brilliant. Helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Vinay from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
My maiden stay
This was my first stay at the Sunshine Vista on soi 3. I was happy with my choice. Overall, the room was good, spacious and generally well maintained. Location of all hotels on the beach road is good and this hotel isn't an exception. Staff were very freindly and professional.
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: