Excellent 8.1
Based on 5860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
overall is good.
staff is very friendly
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent service
Excellent food, friendly staff, clean room
This is our second time stay at the hotel - before and after the refurbishment. We decided to have a dinner/iftar at the japanese restaurant located at level 10, Gen@10. The best japanese food i had tried so far. The hotel still served us "sahoor" with many selection of food even though only 6 muslim couple/family taking the "sahoor" during the time. the staff were very friendly, from the receptionist until cleaner. we chose to stay at the hotel because it located at the heart of KL - near to shopping malls. We really enjoy our stay at the hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Robert from Canada
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Buffet breakfast, friendly staff and location.
I have stayed at this hotel before and during the renovation period. It continues to be an excellent choice and value for money. Located next to the PWTC LRT station it's very easy and convenient to get around the city.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

sulyono from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice room. nice location, nice stuff
Nice room, nice location
Nice location, nice service, nice room
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Quan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good choice for Putra Exhibitors
Near Putra, good breakfast, friendly staffs
Not much complains. As good as it should be. Only one small issue: the lifts are too crowed during the peak time.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Nuraishah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Fantastic stay
Size of room, staff performance and attitude towards guests, clean room
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Mazlan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Annual programme
1 of the best thing about the hotel was the food. The hotel serve fresh and nice food. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
My stay at the was very satisfying.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Hariz from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice newly refurbished hotel
location, service, room comfort
Very spacious deluxe room, newly refurbished, great staff, great location and all at a very great price. Definitely worth the money. However, the swimming pool is rather small, people were swimming in their civil clothes which is pretty normal in Malaysia but as a 5-star hotel maybe they should be stricter with the swimming attire rule! I saw a lady with a hijab, a very long shirt and a pair of track suits swimming, she was not the only one. But you do get a great view of KL twin towers from the pool side.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

eusebio from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Satisfactory
Location, cleanliness, good staff performance
Interesting and comfortable to stay specially with family.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Min from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great experience
Big room, clean room, good service
Great!
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: