Book Now: Supalai Pasak Resort and Spa

Very good
From 253 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
Recommended by 86% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (253)Booking.com Reviews (62)
7.1
Very good
From 253 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.0
Facilities6.8
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.4
Value for money7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
more
Room type
Superior Suite
Deluxe Suite
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 210 verified guest comments
6.7
Good
Manish from India
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Our stay was comfortable.”
It quite a big property. Actually you can drive your card right upto your room.
Explore the nearby waterfalls, sunflower gardens, tree tunnel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
6.0
venujagdish from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Peace full place and nice environment”
clean,cool and quite
It was great place for relaxation.had good bicycle ride with kids. decent breakfast options.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
7.7
Very good
Ying from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Quiet with fresh air, good food with activities”
Quiet, fresh air, activies
We had a nice stay away with Bangkok. The hotel has quiet ambiance, delicious food, fresh air and activies. Will come back.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
6.3
Good
Wey from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Eat only the breakfast at this restaurant”
Close to rockclimbing, social sitting rooms, big rooms
We chose this place because it is very close to a good rock climbing area. The rooms were nice and comfortable with a great seating area to hang with friends. I was very happy that there were no mosquitoes and they accommodate us to have our rooms close to one another despite booking separately. A few misses though: 1) lunch was terrible- we ordered a few plates of pad thai and were the only people in the restaurant. The dishes took a very long time but everyone's plate were cold, undercooked and meats under-heated (clearly they were precooked hours before). What made it worst was the staff decided to prepare the 20 persons feast at the next table - an empty table. We received our order only after they finished preparing the still empty table...this was a bit of a torture. BUT we were pleasantly surprised by buffet breakfast-this was quite good. 2) on one rainy morning, some staff thought it would be fine to sit under our bungalow at 7am and have a gossip. Why would your staff be under an occupied bungalow? My friend was so tired of it, she walked outside to search for them to ask them to quiet. It took her a long time to find them since she never thought they would be sitting below her the floor under her bed...
Reviewed October 03, 2013
6.0
Denvy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not really a resort. Very basic but comfortable”
Quiet surrondings, large space.
Supalai is a sprawling resort with individual “bungalows” scattered everywhere, with the main building right in the middle. The main area has the resort’s only restaurant and swimming pool. The pool is very big and it looked quite clean, but as we didn’t use it I can’t comment on it. Actually we did not see anyone using the pool for the duration of our stay, but that can also be because it was raining! Room: Each “bungalow” is divided into two, and connected by a door. It is great for families or friends. Upon entering the room you have a living room space with TV, Thai-style mats, coffee table, fridge, etc. The bedroom is very spacious with the bed on a raised floor. The toilet is also spacious. However the whole décor is very old – it looks like the place was built in the 80s and has never been refurbished since! As it was also quite damp with the monsoon downpour, the walls had signs of mold. As one previous reviewer has pointed out, the A/C units are old and chunky, but at least they worked fine. Sleep quality: I didn't really like the pillow as they were too "puffy" for me (I prefer flat pillows). That said, it was quiet at the resort so if you are a light sleeper, it's ok. Breakfast was included in my stay. There was a large variety of food so I was happy with that. Eggs were freshly made. There was more Thai and Chinese-style food on offer than Western, but as this resort caters to the local crowd that was expected. We had lunch at the hotel restaurant but the order took so long to come that by the time we got our food, we were all grumpy. Service wasn't bad; it was just clueless. There are plenty of food stalls and street markets in the nearby town of Kaeng Khoi about 15 minutes drive away. In summary: Don’t expect the typical beach resort at Phuket; this is more like a tropical jungle “resort” which is old and a little tired-looking.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
7.7
Very good
Prinya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Large room, good breakfast, good view ”
Large room, good breakfast, good view
Large room, good breakfast, good view. Will stay there again.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Witoon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good place”
ธรรมชาติ, อากาศสดชื่น
Reviewed July 03, 2013
5.7
Karen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
nice and easy”
nice pool, good food, quiet area
Was staying overnight as part of a bike training exercise. nice bike roads through farmlands and near rivers and waterfalls.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
4.0
Marc from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great location but worst hotel management ever”
no pros
Incredible location with such bad management. How you can waste an unique location. You have to pay for bike it is not a good point some bungalows are not well maintenained. Staff couldn't speak a word of english and too much administrative on the way of thinking.conclusion, i will not recommended.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
6.0
Tian from Thailand
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good layout and surrounding but outdated furniture”
private unit by the river
I stayed at private unit next to the river near entrance of resort.there is also yards around the unit and river at the back. Layout is perfect but all furniture is outdated. key for entrance door is pretty difficult to deal with. It's kind of creepy at night if you stay alone. Breakfast has many choice but all terrible.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jakkree from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very clean and near to Eakamai”
The location
It's a nice choice if you prefer hanging out and drinking around Eakamai or Thong-Lor which it's the greatful place of pub and restaurant.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
7.3
Very good
Ramon from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
It's good to relax but a bit isolated ”
Huge resort with lovely and spacious rooms
I spent two nights there with my girlfriend and we liked it. The resort is huge and the rooms are great, they're actually like small apartments but without kitchen. However the gym is useless and the swimming pool could be cleaner, we saw a lots of frogs swimming in it. The tv doesn't have satellite has they promote and you need to pay for the wireless. That makes it a bit overpriced.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
6.3
Good
Philippe from France
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Relaxing nature not too far from Bangkok”
The park and surrounding (nature)
The rooms are rater Spartan, and I have difficulties watching TV laying on the floor on one of these Thai cushions. But the resort's park is worth the trip. Just after the (average) breakfast, we went to the end of the resort overlooking the river and could watch a whole group of wild monkeys playing in the trees on the other side of the river. If you go during the week you may have the whole resort for you alone, but on weekends Thai families come to relax (some apparently own their houses, and some are for sale). The Resort also caters for Companies who want to hold a seminar or organize a weekend for their employees. The staff is nice and helpful but does not speaks very well English.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
6.3
Good
Yosathorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Quiet Little Getaway”
Beautiful grounds, sweet little houses
The best features of the hotel were the actual resort grounds themselves. Having 230+ rooms, they are divided into little houses that can accommodate two different parties. The houses look have a traditional feel to them and have the amenities required for every hotel. In the mornings you could enjoy a nice walk around the resort grounds and feel very much "back to nature". Breakfast served on the other hand was average... This resort seemed more catered to groups and conventions (when I was there with my partner it seemed there were only 3 other parties in the 230+ rooms) but that may lead to time well spent with your partner. Although secluded at night, you still will feel very safe and at ease.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
6.3
Good
Hans from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Big nice spa hotel far outside city sentre.”
Nice looking garden and swimming pool
In my view this is a hotel for medium or big companys. There are no bar you can buy a drink before go to bed; only bottles. We stayed there mid week and I did see only 1 other couple. The staff told me that in weekends there were bussy. Overall a clean nice quiet hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
6.0
Usanee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice and natural surroundings”
Natural
Nice room and surroundings, although it is a bit old. Good service. However. Less choice of food and a bit too far to go out
Reviewed July 24, 2012
7.0
Very good
Chatpet from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
a quiet hotel in the jungle”
resort style,
not far from bangkok. a good resort not far from city. breakfast is good on the weekend when many guests around but only a few choice on the weekday. nice for getaway or rehab.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
4.7
siripong from Thailand
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Not reasonable value”
No comment
Location was ok. However we prefer to extend stay 1 night but no change towel no cleaning the room, no room service during new year can have only food from party. The food taste was excellent but too cold in the first day. I would like to compliments two therapists was enomousery excellent.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
7.0
Very good
John from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
truely a destination resort”
beautiful large swimming pool with waterfall
the resort is 14 km of small winding roads off the main road so you are dependent on supalai for food and activities. the rooms are double cabins and the accomidations are very rustic. a mattress rests on an elevated portion of the bedroom floor. the refrigerator had a small complimentary fruit tray. i could not get the internet to work in my room after paying for three hours of use. the signal was stronger in the lobby but i was being eaten alive by the mosquitoes even though it was december.
Reviewed December 14, 2011
8.0
Excellent
UNGGOON from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Hotel in a big garden surrounded by a river.”
Good environment, comfortable rooms,
our group...my wife and i in early sixties,our son and his wife in early thirties and their daughter (5)and son (2) checked in on friday in december. there were not many tourists, we were put in a lovely bangalow with two spacious bed rooms and living rooms near to the pool area.it was too cold for us to swim but we really enjoyed walking in the gardens and lawns,giving food to the fish and ducks many of them.this place is really a family style resort,though we found on the next day that a big group were checking in, they were going to have a "team building" activity together.
Reviewed December 13, 2011
8.3
Excellent
George from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Fantastic location with beautiful suroundings.”
Location, suroundings and the pool.
Room we have had not been used for a long time because when we went to fill bath water was full of rusty water, also there was not a lounge to sit on only floor chairs, i am sixty and to sit on the floor was to hard for a person of my age.
Reviewed June 21, 2011
7.0
Very good
Meryl from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
good but they can't speak english”
scenery, nice room (comfy)
we experienced a blackout. no one spoke English. no one checked on us or gave us a torch. on top of that we were the only guests in the entire resort. gym and spa were closed when we went, as was the boat ride. i.e. no facilities. the pool was also pretty dirty.
Reviewed May 29, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
kanaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
good greenish resort”
good landscape and big trees
good room, food and my kids love swiming pool. nice for family with kids
Reviewed May 22, 2011
6.7
Good
Sakdarak from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Silent place among mountain and Pasak river”
Traveling along Pasak river
Silent place and properly for your relax with your family and your children
Reviewed March 24, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Anna from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
very homely and cosy”
very quite and relaxing atmosphere
a bit of rinnovation could be good
Is a nice place to spend sometime with family or loved ones, relaxing atmosphere, spacious for walks and bike rides.
Reviewed January 16, 2011
6.3
Good
Jonathan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Nice isolated location - but a little tired”
Natural setting, clean, Asian-style breakfast with good variety, reasonable spa prices
outdated decor, rustic feel
This place may have been a first-class resort back in its day, but it's a little dated now. The rooms are actually little bungalows with a living area (no couch, only Thai style lounging mats), kitchenette, bathroom and bedroom. We only stayed one night but this is place with lots of amenities and activities. Only go if you can get a great deal because for the same money you can get more modern comforts in Nakhon Ratchasima.
Reviewed January 04, 2011
7.0
Very good
Sopa from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Private and large rooms”
The accommodation is large consisting of a living room and a bed room. It is good for family with kids. The food in the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced.
The tennis court is not maintained properly and is not usable.
I traveled with my family and spent 2 nights at the resort. The room had a large living room with sink and the bed room was spacious. At the time of my stay, there was only one staff in the spa. There were not a lot of activities to do in the resort and the price for bicycle rent was a bit too high. If you are looking for a private place to stay and are not looking for a lot of activities, this is a good place to stay.
Reviewed December 12, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Todd from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Already reviewed”
Great and cheap getaway
You need a GPS
Already reviewed in a previous review. Interesting layout as the other units on the property were for sale to individual buyers. The hotel rooms are around the pool area. Watch out for falling branches though (big trees).
Reviewed September 03, 2010
7.0
Very good
Thorsten from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Very nice”
Nature
Pool was very dirty, dirtiest ever seen in Thailand
Resort area and nature around are great, it was very quiet in our street, Bungalows are big and very good, since they have a sep. room, Breakfast and Restaurant are ok and not expensive, Playground still usuable, but not well maintained. Pool was very dirty, dirtiest ever seen in Thailand
Reviewed August 07, 2010
7.7
Very good
Todd from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Decent 'out-of-the-way' destination”
thai family atmosphere, spread out
not the normal resort, really a 'thai family' getaway place
You would need a car for this place as it's off the beaten path. Arm yourself with a GPS. It's a pseudo camping atmosphere yet with the comforts of your own villa/unit. We had two deluxe units joined together. One had a king, the other, two twins. Paid US$75 each unit during long weekend. Regular days about 20% cheaper. Clean for a mountain resort. Fresh air, very friendly staff. Thai style living room with triangle cushions on the floor. Comfortable. Refrigerator, two bottles of water per unit, coffee and teas. Bring your own pot-luck foods and snacks. Great place for catching up with friends and playing cards. Like camping with friends. Traveled with 7 adults and a baby. Resort is a development of Supalai where surrounding perimeter houses were for sale. The resort units are mostly around the huge pool. Breakfast is typical Thai buffet with fried noodles, porridge, omelette bar, coffee, vegetables and tiny sausages. Decent when included. US$6 per person otherwise. Overall a great stay. Would stay again. REMEMBER: this is not the Kirimaya luxury mountain resort with Jack Nicklaus golf course or the Farm Chokchai luxury camp grounds with aircon tent with bed and 5-star barbecue. This is more the quiet getaway for the typical Thai family 1 or 2-night getaway.
Reviewed August 04, 2010
3.3
Roland from Switzerland
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Aussen Huj Innen Pfuj”
Lage,Ruhe,Sicherheit
Die Hotelanlage ist wunderbar.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
6.0
Dietmar from Germany
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Schöne naturnahe Anlage - weit von nächster Stadt”
sehr ruhig, freundliches Personal
das resort verfügt über nette und ruhige bungalows und ein gutes restaurant. die landschaft rundherum ist sehr schön und die anlage ist sehr weitläufig. allerdings ist es auch recht weit außerhalb gelegen. bis zur nächsten größeren ortschaft sind es über 10 und bis nach saraburi (stadt) über 20 km. wer also nicht nur in ruhe ausspannen will, muss sich ein fahrzeug besorgen.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
4.3
Rolf from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Weit ausserhalb der Stadt gelegen”
Ruhige Lage. hilfsbereites Personal
die anlage haelt nicht das was sie von der beschreibung verspricht. die bungalows sind sehr einfach eingerichtet und nicht sehr gepflegt viele ameisen und anderes getier im zimmer, auch nach hinweis von mir an der rezeption keine wesentliche aenderung auch der pool war nicht gepflegt und unsauber
Reviewed May 04, 2011
7.0
Very good
Claudio from Italy
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Bello quando non è affollato”
Il giardino, la pisciana e l'ambiente circostante
Buon soggiorno a parte quando arrivano flotte di impiegati delle ditte della zona che invadono letteralmente il resort rendendolo rumoroso e poco rilassante. In queste circostanze, la colazione perde di qualità se non ci si reca presto la mattina in quanto queste flotte di persone divorano tutto e successivamente il cibo non viene rimpiazzato a dovere. Internet a pagamento solo nella lobby: per chi lo deve usare spesso, una scocciatura.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Claudio from Italy
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Hotel piacevole e confortevole”
La natura che lo circonda
Ottima struttura, situata in mezzo al verde con giardini, laghetti, giochi per bambini, una piscina di dimensioni ragguardevoli. Il wi-fi è disponibile solo in reception, in quanto la struttura è talmente vasta che è impossibile raggiungere tutte le camere. Ristorante di buona qualità. E' necessaria un auto, si trova a 15km dal primo centro abitato.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
6.0
emmanuele from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
resort carino ...purtroppo sperduto mezzo a nulla”
piacevole romantico comodo bello
nessuno capisce inglese sperduto niente da fare intorno difficile da raggiungere
abbiamo soggiornato una notte sola anche avendo prenotate due nessun tipo di attrazione intorno....
Reviewed November 26, 2010
5.2
JIRO from Japan
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
水が濁っている。”
すっと水道水が濁っている。体が汚く感じるくらいに・・・・ プールは滝があってグッド!
Reviewed April 28, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
JIRO from Japan
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
すばらしい”
対応・広さ・景観の良さ
料金とくらべればすばらしい。敷地もひろく高級リゾート感を味わえる。クジャクを飼っていたり、川や壮大な崖も敷地内の塔から眺められる。スタッフ対応も朝食時間を過ぎてもわざわざ準備してくれたり。敷地は自転車を借りて走る価値あり。少々古い感じもあるが価格を考えれば感覚的にはレビュー価値は9.0ありますな。
Reviewed February 27, 2015
6.3
Good
SHINOMI from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
ゆったり過ごせました”
静かさ、ゆったりさ、スタッフの表情
”カオヤイ”で検索して、雰囲気でこのホテルを選んだのですが、カオヤイ国立公園からはとても遠く、そして、かなりの田舎。どこまで行けば到着するんだろう、と途中不安になりました。が、到着したホテルは、とってもゆったりとした空間で、のんびり過ごせました。朝ごはんは・・・・です。なので、果物とジュース、コーヒーで済ませました(笑)旦那と二人、マッサージを予約しようと思ったら、一人ずつしか出来ない、と。しかも、スタートが朝11時。さすがに出発の日の朝だったので時間が足りず断念しました。 近くにあるひまわり畑はすばらしい景色でした(1月にはシーズンが終わるそうです。)。そしてたまたま入った近くのお寺は、奥がすばらしい鍾乳洞でした。必見です!!
Reviewed December 30, 2014
6.3
Good
SHIGEHITO from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
自然を満喫”
施設内で自然を満喫、大きなプール、フレンドリースタッフ
施設までのアクセスは車が絶対必要。施設内は自然が一杯。サイクリングや大きなプールで子供も大満足。
Reviewed November 12, 2014
5.0
Tsuyoshi from Japan
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
本当に周りに何も無い。コテージが古い。”
スタッフの対応。自然の中。清々しい雰囲気。
全てコテージ風一戸建てでとにかくかなり古い。TVはタイの地上波以外映らない。私が泊まった年末は客も多く、特に大晦日はゲームやくじ引きなどのアトラクションあり。客が多い間は朝食もビュッフェだったが種類が少ないし毎日ほぼ同じものだった。1/2には客が極端に減り、朝食はお粥かアメリカンブレックファーストの2択だった。 周りに本当に何も無く(一番近いケーンコーイまで16km程ある)とにかく車がないと無理な状況。
Reviewed January 06, 2014
6.7
Good
Naomichi from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
手ごろなコテージ”
リビングルーム・レンタル自転車・子供用遊具
当日予約で一泊のみの宿泊。コテージの間取りが寝室とリビングが別になっていてゆっくりできた。レンタル自転車で敷地内をぐるり。川沿いの展望台でやまびこ体験。点在する遊具で子供たち(7歳・3歳)は楽しく遊べた。 WIFI FREEのつもりだったが有料だった。マッサージは施術者が少ないのか1時間待ちでギブアップ。 近隣のレジャーはワイナリー、ひまわり畑、パサック・チョンラシット・ダムなど。ATVに乗れる施設もあった。ダムに向かうワインディングロードのドライブは景観の変化があって楽しい。
Reviewed December 04, 2013
6.0
Mitsunobu from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
自然の中に囲まれた癒されるホテル”
自然が良かった。
チェックインがとても遅くなってしまい、ビール等を飲みたかったが、23時を過ぎており、警備員の人しかおらず、各種サービスを受けられなかった。 朝は、緑に囲まれたなかに部屋があり、自然豊かでとても気持ちよかった。
Reviewed August 19, 2012
6.3
Good
TSUYOSHI from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
閑静な高原リゾートホテル”
閑静な高原リゾートを満喫できます。
有名でないリゾート地ではありましたが、1月1日の元日の予約を前日の大晦日に取ることができました。他の有名なビーチリゾート等と違いお客さんはほとんどがタイ人で、家族連れで正月休みを過ごしている方々が多かったです。スタッフの対応もとても良く、快適に過ごすことができました。ただプールは森林の中にあることもあり、葉っぱが多く沈んでいました。また、プールサイドにレストランがあり、多くのお客さんに見られてしまうので、泳ぐのはちょっと難しいと感じました。
Reviewed January 07, 2012
6.7
Good
EISHU from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
季節がら(?)閑散としていました”
レストランの食事は安いしおいしい
お湯の温度が低いのでバスタブに入れなかった。良い意味でも悪い意味でも自然がいっぱい。ナイトライフや都会の喧騒とは全く無縁。ひたすら自然とたわむれることと何もしないでゆっくり時の過ぎるのを楽しむのがここのリゾートの特徴です。
Reviewed December 12, 2011
6.7
Good
YUICHI from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
リラックス”
静寂、自然
都会の喧騒を離れ、リラックスするには最適です。 広大な敷地を散歩するもよし、展望台に鳥や鹿とも会えます。 場所柄、ホテル内でゆっくり過ごすのが目的であればお勧めです。
Reviewed February 27, 2011
9.2
Exceptional
watchana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
สถานที่สะอาด พนักงานอัธยาศัย คุ้มค่ากับการไปพักผ่อน”
สภาพแวดล้อมของโรงแรมร่มรื่น พื้นที่กว้างขวาง เอาไปพักในช่วงที่มีลูกค้าน้อย เดินดูสวน ดูปลา เล่นน้ำ ไม่มีใครมาวุ่นวาย เหมือนกับเราไปอยู่บ้านส่วนตัวเลย สระว่ายน้ำอยู่กลางแจ้ง อาจจะมีใบไม้ตกลงมาบ้าง แต่พนักงานดูแลสระก็พยายามจะเก็บออกให้หมด อาจจะหลงเหลือบ้างก็ไม่เป็นไร ในส่วนของอาหาร เนื่องจากเราไปพักช่วงวันธรรมดา ทำให้ทางโรงแรมไม่ได้จัดบุพเพ่ให้ จัดอาหารให้เป็นชุดเราก็พอเข้าใจ WIFI สัญญาณดี แต่ก็สงสัยพนักงานบอกเราว่าสระว่ายน้ำปิด 21.00 น. แต่เราได้ยินวัยรุ่นเล่นน้ำ ดื่มกินกันข้างสระน้ำ ช่วงเวลา 23.00 น. เพราะที่พักเราติดสระว่ายน้ำก็อดแปลกใจไม่ได้ว่าทำไมถึงเสียงดังขนาดนั้น โดยทั่วไปโรงแรมบริการดีครับ
Reviewed April 05, 2018
4.8
singular from Thailand
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Acceptable”
ทำเลไม่ค่อยดี วิ่งเข้าไปลึกมาก ไม่ใกล้ เขื่อนป่าสัก ไม่ใกล้พุทธบาท ไม่ใกล้เขาใหญ่ ดูแล้วเดินทางลำบาก
Reviewed January 22, 2018
6.4
Good
Boodsanee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
สงบเงียบ”
บรรยากาศสงบ มีความปลอดภัย แต่อาหารเช้าธรรมดามาก
Reviewed January 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
thiwaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
ร่มรื่น สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน”
บรรยากาศร่มรื่นมาก ที่พักสวยติดสระน้ำ สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ จอดรถหน้าบ้านพักได้ มีสนามเด็กเล่นให้เด็ก โดยรวมประทับใจครับ
Reviewed December 22, 2017