Very good 7.1
Based on 140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Donna from United States
Couple
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
2 thumbs up for the location and price!
Dining,location,price
Please improve on the airconditioning, it happened that the cool button didnt work and we had to open windows or stay outside to get some air. Lol. Other than that cool place! Its located in the strip area, affordable price, good dining! We only payed $143 for 2 nights king size bedrm. Will def choose this hotel again when we go back.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

isamar from United States
Group
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
hotel super 8
coffee, ice machines & cab service
Over all good for the price, near the strip. Front desk calls cabs ( very convenient ) . Beds are comfy, only bad thing is the smell of cigarette in room
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wade from United States
Solo traveler
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good basic value and location
Location, Price, Decent
The two reasons I stayed at this hotel were the location and price. Are you looking for a decent hotel near the strip with a reasonable price on the weekend? This is it! You really can't beat the location! Close enough to walk to the strip. Convenience stores on the corner and small casino attached. Everything was good. Nothing was real bad, but nothing was super/amazing. It was clean enough, staff friendly, pool/hot tub open 24 hrs, very basic continental breakfast, and wifi worked. I was a little dated, but nothing seemed in serious disrepair. The biggest negative is the walls are pretty thin. I usually bring ear plugs anytime I travel and recommend everyone does the same.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reta from United States
Group
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Super 8 Review
After they screwed up, I was upgraded at no extra cost to a suite. After they screwed up, they quickly tried to fix the problem. The Assistant Manager was very nice to me.
Overall it was a positively dismal experience, due to the fact that I was charged for more than I was told, when I checked in. The rooms were sub-par but not great. The only redeeming quality of the establishment was the expediency with which they addressed their mistake.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIH from Taiwan
Group
2 Queen Beds (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
affordable room
affordable, friendly, near Las Vegas Blvd.
Nice stay. Affordable room with friendly staff. Breakfast is simple.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanda from United States
Solo traveler
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Solo Traveler
Great location, price, and staff.
The hotel was great. The only thing I had a problem was the cigarette smoke from another room. Mine was non smoking, but I kept smelling it in my room.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Singapore
Couple
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
cheap but not pleasant stay.
free hot water at the lobby.
average, just for sleep.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best ever deal!
Location was superb. Close enough to the Strip but far away enough to be quiet. Bed was huge! Restaurant and food prices outstanding
I would totally stay there next time. No frills but cheap and cheerful and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 King Bedroom (No Resort Fee)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Average
Location easy walk to Ceasar Place, free hotel pickup (must call hotel to arrange before arrival) room is spacious but bit smoky
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oksana from United States
Solo traveler
2 Queen Beds (No Resort Fee)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great price, great hotel!
latte machine, price, location.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: