Good 6.8
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Denis from Russia
Business traveler
Double Room with Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
location, location, location
Nice clean decor with some teak works, superb yacht mooring view from corner units, right next to 7.11, lovely french (?) couple running place, she even fixed up some ratatouille on odd request outside usual business hours. thanks! was not my first stay there either
Reviewed February 12, 2014

CF from China
Solo traveler
Room With Fan
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good view.wonderful environment.big room.
The bosses are couple,they both are very nice and they have a cute son.At first i booked a room for two,but i took two friends with me while the boss said she will not charge me more.Thank her a lot.The room is very big with a big bed and wonderful windows and balcony.During the time we stay,we usually enjoy the beautiful view because we can directly see the Chalong pier.It's a great experience!
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Juliana from Malaysia
Double Room with Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
internet, friendly staff. easy to get taxi.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Wansiri from Thailand
Room With Fan
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Large room, good location but dirty and poor staff
It's located next to Chalong Pier which is easy to get on the boat and opposite of 7-eleven.
We checked in on Sunday and there was no staff at the restaurant (closed) nor at the hotel. We have to call them and they arrived an hour later. The room was not clean (food scraps all over the fridge and water on the floor). No toiletries provided. The fan room on the second floor got lots of breeze but no mosquito net. Though, wifi was fast.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

jacob from United Kingdom
Room With Fan
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very pleasant and affordable hotel, great staff!
Staff, price and it wasn't too hot!
The room was a very good size for the price, same kind of bathroom/ shower room that you will get everywhere else. The evening bar lady was amazing, really friendly and made us feel welcome. The owners were very nice, assisting us with anything we needed. At the bar, they talked with us, invited us to have a drink with them and I spend a wonderfully pleasant evening talking with them. Felt very at home and was pleasantly surprised at how warmly they welcome you!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Martyn from Canada
Solo traveler
Room With Fan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Relaxing stay with very friendly owners.
Clean room, friendly staff and close to beach.
My stay at the Supergreen was must great. Nice and comfortable. Attentive Staff and instant help when asked for something.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Pascal from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Room With Fan
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Near to the pier but not quite clean and noisy
Balcony, space
It's a simple bedroom with shower inside, nothing special. The guesthouse is just next to the pier, it's really practice for that. Otherwise there's nothing special. The bin was full when I arrived, maybe one towel was not cleaned. Good people in the guesthouse, the kitchen was not so good.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

bertrand from France
Solo traveler
Double Room with Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Belle soiree au bar.
gentillesse du personnel, cuisine, situation
Situer au milieu de la ou il faut être, le bar le plus sympa de la rue, avec de nouveau propriétaire truculent et sympathique. Une cuisine Thaï de très grande qualité et un poulet a la broche pomme de terre sautée a ce coucher par terre.On passe des soirée qui finissent aux petit matin avec une grande présence de francophone.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Christophe from France
Solo traveler
Double Room with Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
un excellent moment chez des gens charmants
l'ambiance, la musique, les petits plats
Idéalement situé sur le port de Chalong, d'où partent de nombreux bateaux pour Phi Phi ou des journées de plongée, le Super Green est tenu par un couple de Français très sympas, qui se mettent en quatre pour vous faire sentir chez vous. L'excellente cuisine française ou thaïe se déguste dans une ambiance conviviale et détendue, avec une sélection musicale comme on en rencontre rarement en Thaïlande. Ma grande chambre joliment décorée, confortable et bien équipée dominait la baie de Chalong et disposait d'une grande terrasse. A recommander !
Reviewed September 24, 2013

toshifumi from Japan
Room With Fan
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Reviewed April 03, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: