Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Suroyo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location and Nice Services
Old Hotel with New Renovation
Basically the room and the services was nice, the room have been renovated and having a modern look, but the position of the bathtub make the bath room became old fashion. Having a limited electricity outlet.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Irene from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Reasonably good location and big room.
Room is reasonably big and hotel is connected to a shopping mall.
stayed only one night in the hotel so unable to comment on the hotel facility. reception staff friendly and helpful, gave me a twin room although i did not specify in my booking. there is a small shopping mall next to the hotel. wifi in lobby area only. no wifi in room which is important to business traveller and a norm in most hotels now.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Lolita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location, many choice of Surabaya culinare
Located near train station with great food
Easy to get room service, we have a great time with out family member because the hotel located in the middle of Surabaya city.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

hartahdy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great location but old
location only
The furniture is too old fashion (lost in style), bathroom is full of dark spot here and there, carpet full of dust, and the bed is itchy
Reviewed January 27, 2013

wong from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with the nice staff hotel
Near the mall
Kinds of hotel that u can stay as ling as u want. Bear the business centre and wtc; the facilitis are completed; also cheap as u want
Reviewed January 23, 2013

hasiholan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
the old hotel with many variation
nice jancuk food
strategic hotel with many location of shopping location around
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Henri from Australia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Big rooms
Spacious room
We only stayed for one night on new year's eve. We checked in at 1pm but was told that the room wasn't ready until 3.30pm. The room was old but spacious. The amenities were only enough for one person. When I spoke to the housekeeping staff, I was told that it was the management's policy. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance. When we checked out, the staff were so busy so they forgot to smile and wished us a happy new year. In my opinion this hotel should be rated at three stars.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

EDY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
good service
Big room, near the city centre and shopping mall. Friendly staff and good service (earlier check in).
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Feizal from Indonesia
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good for seeight seeing and shopping
Just beside a mall in the center of Surabaya
Good hospitality of the front office made us easy to enjoy our stay in Surabaya. They are very helpful and accomodative so that we got two rooms with a connecting door. Rooms are at a perfect size and comfortable. We were also happy that could enjoy our evening in the mall with tasty food and a simple shopping. It was also easy to have our transportation from the hotel to the airport next morning.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Didi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel with big room and great services
Clean and large room
Spacious room makes our stay comfortable. My children like the room and bath room. Unfortunately the swimming room was being repaired. So we just stayed in the room. The location is good in the middleof the city.
Reviewed December 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: