Book Now: Suris Boutique Hotel

Very good
From 577 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Reviews of Suris Boutique Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (577)Booking.com Reviews (335)
7.7
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities7.2
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.2
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (577)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 332 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Sheena from Philippines
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Nice location”

This is near the airport. At the heart of Kuta. Buffet breakfast was good. Staff was nice and can communicate in English. The beddings were not that white as I expected. No elevator going up to third floor. No slippers in the room. The shower has hot and cold but it does not give a nice flow of water.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Rajiv from Nepal
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great location , wonderful staffs ”

Value for Money, friendly staffs and located in wonderful location.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Excellent”

Stayed for 5 days in a pool access room great location great staff Breakfast not great for Aussie’s but hotel close to everything 8 min later walk into Kuta and about 12 min into Legian Room was good clean shower rose but dodgy but nothing to complain about really

Reviewed April 08, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
SHARIFAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Strategic location, helpful staff”

The receptionist lady is very helpful and kind. Breakfast got several choices (halal). The location of the hotel is also strategic, very near to the airport and Kuta Beach. Got a lot of halal restaurants surrounding the area. Cleanliness of the room is ok, bed is quite huge (king size) and there is private balcony overlooking the swimming pool. The hotel can arrange for scooter rental for Rp 70,000 per day (make sure you bring along your International Driving Permit as the police in Kuta always do the roadblocks). It’s just that the bathroom floor is quite slippery. Other than that, I have nothing to complain about.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
zyra from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Very good location and pretty room”

The room is large with bathtub and balkony, or u can opt for ground floor with pool view. The room is so clean and nice. Staff was so friendly and kind. Location is walkable to malls and shops and many local eateries. Im so happy with the hotel and would stay again if i come again.

Reviewed March 03, 2019
3.6
Clarisca from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Total Dissatisfaction ”

The room is old, the ceiling is dirty, lighting inside the room is not working properly, not suitable for luggage user, the bed cover is dirty - a lot of yellow spots-, ants everywhere - can not put food inside the room -, bathroom is okey but not functional, breakfast was really fine but the cutlery was dirty, the omelettes were ridiculous. The staff and the location was good. Cheap hotel. But you can get a better hotel with those price.

Reviewed May 18, 2019
2.0
peter from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Rip of hotel ”

This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. This is a backpacker hotel with no stars. How can be a hotel like this have 3 stars. I booked 2 room coz of the good reviews. But we all was shocked when we arrived and saw the condition of the rooms. The rooms was very very smelly from the drain. Shower curtains was missing. Rooms was not cleaned proberly and have ants. The pool area was dirty including the water and tiles missing everywhere. We are afraid to cut our legs when we step on it. The stuff was very lazy. Breakfast was to less refilled. Had to ask the stuff 3times to refill the food and coffee. Got black faces everywhere coz I ask 3times and they are not moving at all. So we went out from this louzy hotel and looked for a other place. We did did not ask for refund for 4people. We just wanted to leave as fast as possible.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Nurkiva from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Not Bad, Value for Money”

Keep up the good work. Cheap but worth it, I'll be back. Thank you.

Reviewed May 01, 2019
6.0
JANAKA from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

What you get for you paid for!”

Pros: 1.1km far from Kuta beach.No tsunami fear. 2.Price 3.Refrigerator in all room types. 4.Good movie ,news,sports & cartoon channels . Cons: 1.Swimming pool too small. 2.Very limited breakfast choices. 3.Breakfast items easily runs out.Has to wait some time until refill. 4.Eggs need to seperately request though FOC item. 5.No mirror in the room. It's only available in wash room. 6.Shower holes clogged. 7.Water dose not drain in bath room. 8. Not enough cloth hangers.

Reviewed April 21, 2019
7.6
Very good
Yda from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Value for money”

The place has good location and very affordable. My only concern is that they serve breakfast at 7:30 AM which is late compared to usual hotel breakfasts at 6 AM. Stayed here for 2 Nights and wasnt able to eat breakfast and also i requested for a packed breakfast on my first day. They confirmed it a day before but was not served on the day it was requested

Reviewed April 16, 2019
6.8
Good
Rumana
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Overall Good Experience. Room Service could be better!”

Everything is OK. But the Buffet breakfast was not up to the mark. Only limited items with average taste. Dessert was awful! Also we called them for opening the window beside the bathtub in the washroom, he couldn't open. That's quite unprofessional!

Reviewed March 25, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Noelito from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice place to stay”

staffs are friendly., Ayun helps us in evrything we need at that night. location was near the market.. clean facilities and room. breakfast was good buffet style. we.love the food especially the balinese coffee. will definitely book again here when i come back.

Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ezie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Good location, worth to pay for”

Comfortable bed, wifi & air conditioner works great. Not near but not so far from Kuta beach - walkable and easy access. Small but nice pool, average breakfast. Staffs are helpful and friendly, they always have smiles on their face. Good stay!

Reviewed September 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Zez from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

large bed, good breakfast ”

The price of the hotel is very reasonable. Spacious big room with large bed. Cleanliness need to improve. strong wifi with alot of tv channels. Breakfast was okay, consider good for the price you are paying. Staffs were friendly and attentive. Location was quite good, about 10 mins walk to Jln Legian and 20 mins walk to kuta beach, beachwalk mall and kuta Square.

Reviewed September 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Abdul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

nice stay”

very nice hotel for the budget. would expect to pay lot more in other places for less space. good TV channels and very large bed with a modern feel although little wear and tear is noticed. very hot shower and swimming I got no complaints and have now stayed several times here.

Reviewed August 24, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Yosef from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Mantap”

Sangat suka untuk standard budget hotel. Kamar deluxe ada bathub yang jarang di temukan di standard budget hotel, kamar oke, sarapan sedikit varian makanannya cuma acceptable untuk harga segini. Thanks Suris.

Reviewed August 13, 2018
3.6
Franqie from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Dirty and Old Hotel”

If you cant stand with dirty hotel, please avoid this hotel. Although the price is cheap and location consider good, but the dirty of the hotel really make me feel disappointed with this hotel. When we arrive at the hotel around 3pm, we were told that the room is not ready yet and need to wait 30 minutes for the room. After enter the room, what we see after 30 minutes of waiting is a dirty room, with only tidy arrangement of the bed and stuff, but not cleanliness. I'm not sure if they change the bedspreads, cause there is dirty stain on it, really make all of us feel not comfortable.

Reviewed May 04, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Nurhumairak from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

good”

1.i arrived around 2 am, staff is waiting for me. check in process was about 10 minutes. 2. rooms are clean. 3. breakfast is not variety. 4. tv have more than 40 channels

Reviewed May 09, 2019

Dear Ms./Mrs. Nurhumairak Warm Greetings from Suris Boutique Hotel, Kuta - Bali Thank you for your time to review your experience. Our team in Suris Hotel is pleased to hear you have a pleasant stay in our hotel. We do realize our breakfast option is limited, but next time you have another chance to visit us, try our A La Carte Menu on your Lunch or Dinner Time, you will be not disappointed. Best Regards, Suris Boutique Hotel Management

Responded May 10, 2019
Suris Boutique Hotel
6.8
Good
Nadith
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

Good hotel to stay

Reviewed May 02, 2019
6.8
Good
Suthida from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Good location”

We requested a twin bed but they only had double bed on the first night in Room 310. So we stayed in Room 310 for one night and moved to Room 309 twin bed room for the remaining nights. Room 310 has no shower curtain so the floor got all wet with minor flooding after shower. Door knob was broken and laundry line was broken. In short, the room was poorly maintained. When we moved to Room 309, the room was much more decent with shower curtain, adjustable shower head, okay door knob n laundry line, etc. Buffet breakfast is acceptable given the budget room rate including breakfast. But you often need to ask the kitchen staff to give you some fruit cuz they seem to be reluctant to refill empty fruit tray. Good location with easy access to the Kuta beach and tourist shopping streets.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
MAHMUDUL from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

It's really worthy to stay, well maintained & clean.”

I enjoyed their buffet breakfast. The overall experience is good with them. The staffs are very professional & friendly but they could improve a bit on the customer service while welcoming the guest.

Reviewed April 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Moloy from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great place to stay”

Awesome clean and modern rooms with great pool view from balcony. The included breakfast was one of the best I had in a hotel. Keep it up !

Reviewed April 04, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Simon from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Awesome staff”

I love this place. It's always quiet. The staff are lovely. The room is kept very clean. The pool is small, but beautiful. I'll be back again. :)

Reviewed April 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lauden from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Perfect location”

I love the place cos everything ia nearby.. Its a walkng distance to kuta beach also and all the restos and nearby stores u wont have a hard time.. Staffs are nice.. The rooms are great..

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Nico from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

AMAZING STAY! WOULD SURELY COME BACK”

Great breakfast selection, nice pool, very nice bed and bathroom, staff are nice as well. Lovely hotel

Reviewed March 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
NOR from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Superb”

Staff very friendly

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.4
Excellent
SUPRAA from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice beautiful Hotel”

Beautiful Hotel. Good room size. Good breakfast. 10 mins walk to the beach. Small but clean pool. Front desk girl Ayu very pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed March 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Lisa from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

VERY Nice Hotel - poor wifi”

If you don't need wifi, then this is our favorite hotel in Kuta. The food was excellent, the staff were nice, and the rooms were great. The only downside was the wifi was really spotty and not very fast.

Reviewed April 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Adrienne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in September 2017

Cosy, comfortable and affordable”

Welcoming staff Well managed Fresh culinary experience Caters for local and international visitors Close to tourist area of Kuta central Supermarket 500m locale Clean pool Drivers for touring Great service

Reviewed October 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
GRACE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

i should have not left”

love the location and the place itself.....special thanks to the receptionist when i checked in, who was very nice and always with a smiling face, helped me out charged my power bank ...just too bad, they didnt know it was my birthday that day

Reviewed September 13, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Fook from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Clean, affordable, friendly staffs ”

Cleanliness, friendly and polite staffs, speedy room service

Overall, it was a very pleasent and value money boutique hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. It basically a mini size "resort", with swimming pool and pool side cafe. However, it is mini size. But that is really fine for me and my friends. (1) Room service: The room service was super duber efficient. The staffs were very friendly. (2) Staffs: One of the incidents were the receptionist gave us a map before we asked for one while we were asking for direction to Kuta beach. (3) Cleanliness: The room is clean. No funny things/bugs. (4) Value: nice spacious room with nice breakfast (5) Location: 10 min walk to Hardrock cafe, Kuta beach.

Reviewed May 02, 2013
7.2
Very good
ADILA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good location hotel”

The price of the hotel is very reasonable. Spacious big room with large bed. Cleanliness need to improve. strong wifi with a lot of tv channels. Breakfast was okay, consider good for the price you are paying. Staffs were friendly and attentive. Location was quite good, about 10 mins walk to Jln Legian and 20 mins walk to kuta beach, beachwalk mall and kuta Square. Will come back again for sure.

Reviewed March 07, 2019
6.0
CHAK from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

It is a budget hotel anayway”

Not so clean, bath tube is leaking, we just stay for 2 night but after the first shower, the bathroom is always wet. Room lighting is not enough and not even a chair inside the room. There is a sealed door to the room next to us and the sound proof is bad. They do include breakfast, 5 to 6 choice of food only.

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Carina from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

So accessible”

The location of the hotel is so near the airport so if you arrive late or depart early, it is very convenient. The staff were very nice, breakfast buffet was okay, rooms were a bit old but clean. We had fun staying in the hotel. Kuta beach was a bit far but walkable.

Reviewed November 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
saurav from India
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

Greatness of Suris Boutique Hotel”

We were travelling to Kuta, Bali and decided to stay in this hotel. We stayed here for 4 nights and believe you in me that it was worth all the penny. The staff are very cordial and hospitable. They always respond to your queries with a smile. As far as the wifi is concerned, it is pretty good considering that you could make un-uninterruptible whatsapp call and skype with friends and family. The complimentary breakfast offered by the hotel is quite awesome and delicious. However, we would recommend that you do little rotation with your dishes. In this manner, the same person doesn't get to see the same food every breakfast. The rooms are clean and tidy. The room servicing is done daily without fail. The swimming pool is clean but it needs to be maintained well as i found broken pieces of tiles coming out from the pool floor. Kindly fix the same at the earliest. Over all, it was a fantastic experience. I would definitely re-book this hotel in future and would recommend to other

Reviewed October 23, 2018
4.4
Sarah from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

has seen better times”

+Staff is really nice +very good email contact -old rooms -old furniture -stains on bedsheets -old towels -noisy -+breakfast ok, good Asian food Hotel has seen much better times. Surrounding isn't the nicest one either. 150.000 IDR would be the right price to pay per night. Nicer places for same price in the surrounding. The Staff is really proffessional and nice though

Reviewed October 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Iman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Budget hotel with nice simple breakfast”

I like the location close to market and kuta beach., with low cost hotel can have delucious simple breakfast enough to start your days. Teh only concern is the room that I stay has very mild toilet smell but so annoying to everyone inside the bedroom, I trust with minor repairment the room will be free from unpleasant odor. Overall, I am satisfy on this budget hotels.

Reviewed August 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NURUL from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Value for money”

Clean, affordable, have a good service from their staffs & helpful. Have a good taste & variety in their breakfast menu. Easy to go to convenience store, Kuta beach & Legian by 10 - 15mnts walking & grab car.

Reviewed July 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Christina from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Great little hotel!”

Great value for money & the staff were extremely helpful & kind when I had a lost luggage problem. Have stayed here a number of times & find it very comfortable & handy for the town & airport. Beds very comfy & always get a good night's sleep.

Reviewed June 11, 2018
6.4
Good
Benny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Just average hotel near to airport”

Just a average hotel with nothing special

Reviewed April 23, 2019
6.8
Good
from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Facility”

The window of bathroom can’t closed

Reviewed April 21, 2019
7.6
Very good
Qiao from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Budget Hotel”

Old hotel,need maintenence,cleaniess need to improve.Above average

Reviewed April 15, 2019
6.4
Good
Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Slightly Unsatisfied”

The room is not soundproof. The toilet quite small & below expectation. Good location, walking distance to the Kuta beach within 2km or less.

Reviewed March 20, 2019
8.0
Excellent
raywadee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Good for stay ”

the location is near to kuta beach . and bar and cafe . the room is very nice and the staff very helpful.

Reviewed February 15, 2019
7.6
Very good
Agnesthy from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

You get what you paid for”

Actually theres nothing bad about the hotel. The price was really cheap! and you get breakfast too. Some areas in the room (bathroom and floor) were a bit dirty but maybe because the property is old. Location is strategic in the heart of Kuta. My small suggestion for the hotel staff. Since you are located on a busy street, could you have a staff help with guests to drive their car out. Since everyone was driving fast on that street, we really needed to look out carefully to reverse our car, it would be nice if they have someone to help in the parking lot. I recommend it if you are looking for something good enough place to stay in Bali with basic facilities and breakfast included without having to spend too much on accommodation.

Reviewed February 01, 2019
7.2
Very good
Kathryne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Just fine hotel close to main city”

This hotel just really fine hotel with not so good breakfast, they got pretty old furniture and not so clean room. The good thing is its close to the main city. If you like to go to sky garden, you can reach it within 10 mins walk. Price was average, staff was quiet nice too.

Reviewed November 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hunny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

Best budget hotel ever. ”

Have swimming pool. Got a room with bath-tub and everyday breakfast with very cheap price. As I booked in advance with Agoda Deals. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. See u Suris on Next Time.

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MAMUNUR from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Excellent ”

They are located in a nice location and theri facilities are excellent. Thanks, Mamun

Reviewed April 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sakinah
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Excellent”

Very good location and clean hotel room. Room very big all facilities are working great. Definitely will come back again to this hotel.

Reviewed February 28, 2019
7.6
Very good
Randalf from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Very good”

+nice pool +breakfast included in price +clean rooms and hot water in shower

Reviewed January 28, 2019
6.0
Luanche from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

OKE”

GOOD PLACE

Reviewed January 24, 2019
7.2
Very good
ESTER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

need to change towel

Reviewed January 08, 2019
7.2
Very good
ESTER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

Need to improved cleaness

Reviewed January 08, 2019
6.8
Good
ESTER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

Need to improved cleaness

Reviewed January 08, 2019
6.4
Good
ESTER from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

Need to improved cleaness and change towel

Reviewed January 08, 2019
6.4
Good
TOM from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

An average hotel with reasonable price”

The hotel quality is old but acceptable. It's ok for a place to sleep but not recommended for honeymoon or romantic holidays.

Reviewed December 20, 2018
6.4
Good
Aik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good”

toilet not clean. swimming pool good. food limited choice. staff friendly.

Reviewed December 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ma from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

WORTH IT!!!”

We had a great stay. Bed was big and soft. Very clean room. Hot shower is available and easy access to Kuta Beach.

Reviewed October 31, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Pauline from France
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Very good”

Good hotel in Kuta. Good place in Kuta but very very busy road near the hotel. Good swimming pool. Correct breakfast Clean room

Reviewed September 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
SHAZREEL from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Central location”

Walking distance to halal food, hard rock, Kuta beach n night market.. Near to airport too

Reviewed September 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Suguna from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Everything was superb good,Fantastic staff.. Very helpful ”

if possible food should more variety

Reviewed September 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Nathan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Satisfactory with cleanliness problem”

The curtain inside the bathroom was dirty, there was water leaking from the water sprinkler beside closet. There were a holes on the towel and the mat. Anything else was good.

Reviewed August 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nana from Japan
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Amazing ”

I like the pool and breakfast (buffet style).And the beds were so comfortable and most of the room is pool view.i will stay there for the next time.

Reviewed August 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Limin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very good”

Lokasi di kuta, kamar cukup nyaman. Untung harga murah

Reviewed August 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Riza from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

satisfy and will come again”

We like it !!!

Reviewed July 16, 2018
7.2
Very good
Rohit from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Very good”

Checked in night and process was smooth, hardly took 5 min. Room was of decent size with no view. Bed was super comfortable. No safety deposit box in the room, TV lacks english channels. They have interconnected rooms so you can join your neighbours conversation passively 😋. Towels were dirty. Decent buffet breakfast, though you have to wait long for refills. Overall decent abode to stay for a night.

Reviewed May 19, 2018
4.8
Norhanna from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Service good but room poor maintenance”

Pros : Staff service very good, polite & helpful. Basic breakfast menu. They allow me check out at 1pm at no cost, i was check in very late at 2am. Cons : Room poor maintenance & old furniture. Concept for room pool access is ground floor room, not really pool access/pool view because my room is at the end with no pool view & not in front of pool. Location quite far from Kuta beach. - Overall just nice for my 1 night stay and late check in.

Reviewed May 07, 2018
6.0
Norasheken from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Book diff room get diff room”

We booked for deluxe room pool access. But we only get deluxe room at level 1 without pool access. At first we really unhappy. However we were told we will get 1 free pizza for breakfast at tomorrow morning.

Reviewed April 09, 2018
6.4
Good
Elvis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Suitable for solo traveller, cheap”

If you travel alone, no one share cost with you, need a budget room, it consider cheap. Breakfast very simple, nothing much to expect. Taxi driver manage to search the location, traffic in front hotel very busy.

Reviewed March 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
MARIA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Nice room, Good Location, Friendly staff”

The location is verynear to local food and other food choices, walking distance to shopping area, nearby spa and massage and Kuta beach. They are generous to let me check in early at 10:30am. Room was clean and staff are very friendly with my request, they also let me borrowed an iron for my clothes.

Reviewed March 10, 2018