Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

darren from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just ok
Rooms getting a bit tired but still ok.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aleksandra from Australia
Families with young children
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
It was ok
Bars close by very noisey at night! Not 4 stars! It's about 15-20min away from airport with shuttle bus
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Giulia from Cambodia
Families with young children
Superior (No Window)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect for layover or late-night arrival
I stayed at the Suvanabhumi Suite after arriving in Bangkok in the middle of the night with a small child. It was perfect for me, I was able to book airport pickup and the rooms are very nice and clean. The area around the hotel is not nice at all but this is not important since it's more of a hotel for guests in transit. Breakfast buffet was also nice. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
very good outside decoration, and you cannot expect more for this price, will come back to stay on late flight arrival next time.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Convienient one night stop over
Although not the most oppulant hotel in Bangkok it is quite satisfactory for a short stop over. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. There is a spa on the top floor where you can have a massage and a restaurant where you can get a meal. I had transfers to the airport in my booking so getting to and from the airport was easy for me for my onward travel. This is the 3rd time I have used this hotel and I will use it again for a short stop over. If you are staying long term in Bangkok you should look to a hotel closer to the city centre but you will pay for it and make sure you allow enough travelling time because the traffic can be jam packed
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aldrine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing
The room sas big enough, value for money, but the main problem was the air conditioning. It was tooo noisy for me tooooo sleep. And staff can't help me with that. I was transferred 3 times because of that. The first room was flooded because of the aircon then the second was too noisy, and the third was noisiest room ever. So i need to just pacify myself to get mad for not ruining my vacation. Stayed there for just a night. The food was poor.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josef from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
BKK trip
Nice hotel and location for the money
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stewart from Japan
Couples
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for Money
Chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. The staff were nice and friendly, room was in good condition, breakfast buffet started about 6am which is good because of our early flight and was done better than many resorts. The transformers, wall e , comic book, predator, art work was pretty rad too like being in a mini comicon.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Rooms need attention
Bathrooms not the best anymore. need refit
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
rooms Need attention
Getting a bit tired for the price
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: