Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Maninthorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth it and very nice staff
It's very comfortable, feel like stay my home, Owner very kind, he ready to answer every your question and staff alway smile, I like it.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miro from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Just perfect
Perfekt hostel for stayin one or more days in KL
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trinh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth the price
The hostel is cheap, clean and staffs are helpful
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Friwin from Philippines
Couple
Private - Twin or Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
First time wanderers
It was awesome, we were able to to squeeze in our time and days that we spent in SG and KL for one week.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BRIDGET from New Zealand
Couple
Bunk Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Would stay again
All in all great hostel for the price. Close to public transport (ask about the free kl bus) toast for breakfast air cond communal area. Cold filtered water available. We stayed in a double bunk room and was comfortable stay
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Group
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for Money + friendly, helpful staff & boss
must stay
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katelan from United States
Solo traveler
Private - Twin or Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic place
Couldn't be happier- super clean, friendly, helpful staff, very good security, lots of amenities for a hostel- Highly recommend!
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Malaysia
Couple
Private - Twin or Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent staff, great location
Been staying there many times.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from France
Solo traveler
Mixed 6-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent value, great staff
I first stayed at Suzie's for an entire month 3-4 years ago, and I remembered it fondly. I'm glad to see it has not changed and still offers excellent value for money. The dorm beds are beginning to age though, and are not so comfortable anymore. They need to be replaced...
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nozomu from Japan
Couple
Bunk Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good locations, nice staff!
Near Chinatown, and Lavender Station which is easy to access all the touristic places. Free coffee and tea was a bedget saver for us, and public space were very comfortable. Great hostel for backpackers! Thanks to all the staff members for your kindness! チャイナタウンとラベンダー駅が近い。無料のコーヒー、優しいスタッフのおかげでとても居心地が良かった。ということで貧乏旅行者にはお勧め!
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: