Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1499 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Siak från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Lovely hotel.. well designed
Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Recenserad 15 februari 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

Van från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Alvin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Recenserad 09 februari 2014

David från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

SAM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

Hiandi från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Kim från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

FAZRYDA från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

SING från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe King
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: