Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1497 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Nazaruddin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Recenserad 13 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chen från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Recenserad 13 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vincent från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Recenserad 11 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KAI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Recenserad 11 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KAI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Recenserad 11 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ping från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nang från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nang från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Izwandi från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great Stay
Room cleanliness, Friendly staff, Comfortable
It was a great stay. The hotel was close to shopping areas. And located in the middle of the city. It was easy to find restaurant nearby.
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sharon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable
Big room, big bathroom with bathtub
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view
Recenserad 08 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: