Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 629 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Deborah från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014

Zulkifli från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

gregory från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

David från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Toh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

Han från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

mariangela från Italien
Par
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Zoheir från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

Pua från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: