Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 629 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Peter från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
Recenserad 21 december 2013

loh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
Recenserad 20 december 2013

Yiaw från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
Recenserad 15 december 2013

Judy från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

len från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nice
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Laura från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
OK
Big room
It was good. The room was clean and nice. Small shopping complex on ground floor. Nothing to really shout about :)
Recenserad 09 december 2013

hui från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
the room in dirty conditions
the room is counted comfortable, location is good and easy to get the foods
Recenserad 06 december 2013

Bob från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Value for money city hotel
value for money, location
pleasant stay with easy access to connected mall and Kuching city centre.
Recenserad 05 december 2013

TAN från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
nice hotel
clean, comfortable room and friendly staff
Recenserad 05 december 2013

YAP från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Comfortable and convenient.
Centrally located, easy to find food and price reasonable.
Very comfortable and no complaint. Will come again next time in Kuching. I find it easy to access to the town centre from this hotel. The price is also reasonable given the location and room size. I will recommend for those who wants to visit Kuching to stay in this hotel. It is also clean and tidy. The building is also in good condition.
Recenserad 04 december 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: