Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 628 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

AMY från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
qiute quiet room, nice....
big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lip från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joyce från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenny från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenny från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, big and location
Great place to stay with family and the best thing is that it's convenient for travellers as they're close to everywhere. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nancy från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
first stay in 360 urban,nice hotel,will come again
big room,clean room,clean bathroom
nice hotel,i like the room because is very clean and comfortable,and the bathroom very new and still new,the bathtub is clean than other hotel that i ever stay before
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeslyn från Afghanistan
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Budget hotel with above budget hotel facilities
Clean, fast Wi-Fi and Value for money
Room was refurbished. Very clean, fast LAN connection and stable Wi-Fi connection in room. Provide airport shuttle service at a very affordable price but with limited schedule. Though just next to the hotel is the shopping centre but the variety whether is food or shopping is very minimal. With the money you pay, you can have free Wi-Fi in room with swimming pool...it is definitely a value for money stay. Moving around the hotel to other places might not be convenient unless you have transportation.
Recenserad 30 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elayne från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Good for short trips
Modern design, clean room and fast internet
Enjoyed it only because it was a short stay. Things could have been better if the hotel staff were more friendly and attentive to customers. Rather, they preferred to be rude and slow in response to phone complaints about their faulty aircon and showerhead. Not sure if it's a good place to stay anymore.
Recenserad 29 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: