Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 629 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

mohamad från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlotte från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIM från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ferry från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Loh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mun från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recenserad 31 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recenserad 31 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: