Bra 7,1
baserat på 609 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 609 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Jeffrey från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good location
walking distance to nite life place
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hamzah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
Good location
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tay från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
Easy look for food
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Reviews on room 505
1. Rooms cleanliness is fair, no stains etc as I was quite worried on the cleanliness at first as there were quite alot of comments saying that the room is dirty and such. 2. A/C water leaking thorough my 3D2N stay and electricity is on 24hrs as there's no need for the card to be slotted in. I guess the card slot is broken as the A/C and everything in the room is ON when I check in around 5pm. Good news for me as the A/C and everything is always on but I think it needs to be fixed. 3. Best if hotel can include some 3in1 coffee or tea for the guest in room. There are cups and nothing else. 4. Insufficient car park around the hotel & hotel basement parking closes after 12am which is quite bad. I came back late and couldn't find myself a parking. 5. Generally, it was okay for the price I paid. Location is fine. Will consider coming back again next time.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ming från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Location
Great location, minimalist but value for money
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Could be better service
Counter staff could be friendlier and more efficient. One of the parking lot security guard is rude as heck and I'm pretty sure he sleeps on the job.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NURAINI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
AFFORDABLE
VERY CLEAN AND COMFY ROOM
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ben från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Location and Price; others are disappointing
I have stayed in 360xpress for 4-5 times already, but i will never stay with 360xpress again due to its poor services and maintenance of the hotel itself. i requested for shuttle pickup via email and even send reminders several times prior to my arrival but guess what? they forgotten to pick me again! (note: waited close to 2 hours for the shuttle) and this not happened once but twice! stupid me for giving them a chance but twice is good enough to call it quits. reason for them forgetting to pick me is they got a mixed up with the reservation but i called this BS excuse; super disappointing; there is no lock at the room; room was dirty (lots of hairs on the floor and bed); there was no remote control for the tv. Simply fail, enough said!
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chow från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
360Xpress
A very pleasant & value for money budget hotel. Good location & staff is friendly.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shanty från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Bad Service
No electricity when we arrived and the staff was rude. Not recommended to others.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: