Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 353 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 353 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Outstanding hotel
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Simon från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Hartono från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

robert från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Per från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Torsten från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

Jiann från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Jiann från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: