A One Inn: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 1182 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3
/
10
81 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för A One Inn from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1183)Omdömen från Booking.com (204)
7,3
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet6,5
Faciliteter6,1
Läge9,0
Komfort och kvalitet6,0
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1183)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 887 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,8
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Enkelt hotell”

Fördelarna är att det är nära till både shopping och skytrain. Rummen är väldigt små men rena och fräscha. Personalen är alltid trevliga och hjälpsamma. Vi återkommer alltid till detta hotell när vi är i Bangkok.

Recenserad 30 november 2018
5,2
Marcus från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

Små slitna rum med minimalt badrum”

Ett väldigt slitet och litet rum. Lyhört ut till korridoren. Personalen går rätt in i rummet utan att knacka. Man sitter på toastolen och duschar, men vattnet var varmt och med skön duschstråle. Ett hotell man bokar i nödfall eller när man vill snåla in. Finns bättre alternativ på samma gata. Läge nära MBK och skytrain är dock det enda som väger upp en vistelse.

Recenserad 11 september 2017
8,7
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015

Läget är perfekt”

Priset, personalen och läget

Helt ok standard. Personalen och läget är helt fantastiskt! Ett par hundra meter till mbk och siam. Nära till bts. Vi väljer att alltid bo på a one inn när vi är i Bangkok, billigt och bra med bästa läget!

Recenserad 16 december 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015

Läget är perfekt!”

Läget, priset och personalen

Helt ok standard. Personalen och läget är helt fantastiskt! Ett par hundra meter till mbk och siam. Nära till bts. Vi väljer att alltid bo på a one inn när vi är i Bangkok, billigt och bra med bästa läget!

Recenserad 16 december 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

Perfekt läge”

Läget, personalen och priset

Helt ok standard. Personalen och läget är helt fantastiskt! Ett par hundra meter till mbk och siam. Nära till bts. Vi väljer att alltid bo på a one inn när vi är i Bangkok, billigt och bra med bästa läget!

Recenserad 14 december 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

Läget är perfekt”

Läget, priset och personalen

Helt ok standard. Personalen och läget är helt fantastiskt! Ett par hundra meter till mbk och siam. Nära till bts. Vi väljer att alltid bo på a one inn när vi är i Bangkok, billigt och bra med bästa läget!

Recenserad 14 december 2015
6,3
Bra
Peter från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015

Perfekt läge för chopping på MBK”

Nära Mbk,nära flygplats och trevlig personal

Tillbringade bara sista natten här,och det var nog lagom det. Skulle inte vilja bo här för annat än att sova,var slitet och gammalt. Men för vår planerade shoppingdag var det helt perfekt,låg endast nån min. promenad från MBK.Rena lakan,egen dusch (kall och uppiggande) Men 3-stjärnigt hotell var nog att ta i ordentligt.

Recenserad 10 februari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Olle från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012

Bra läge om du vill shoppa.”

Prisvärt, supernära till MBK och skytrains. Bra frukostbuffé.

Bra läge, bra frukostbuffé med väldigt serviceinriktad personal. Personalen i receptionen var dock lite dåligt pålästa om man hade frågor som inte gällde hotellet direkt. Trångt på toan/duschen, plats för en person i taget. Allt blir blött när du ska duscha. Lite trist med alla varningslappar man satt upp på allt möjligt om att man blir ersättningsskyldig om något försvinner eller går sönder. (T.ex. på vattenkokaren och hårtorken) Som att alla är potentiella tjuvar och vandaler. Men men, annars var det helt ok för några nätter.

Recenserad 23 januari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
PATRIK från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015

Bra läge”

Läget Läget och priset

Helt ok

Recenserad 29 november 2015
9,6
Enastående
Lars från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Enastående”

Mycket trevligt hostel och väldigt trevlig personal. Enkel frukost som duger utmärkt. Jag kommer gärna hit igen.

Recenserad 24 december 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Par
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017

Läget”

Läget är perfekt. Nära till både mbk, siam komplexen, bts och central world. Enkel men god frukost. Nackdelen är att badrummen är små.

Recenserad 29 maj 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Linda från Sverige
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

bra valuta för pengarna!”

Staff, location and price

Vi återkommer alltid till A one inn. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, bra städning och läget är helt perfekt! Jag har ingenting att klaga på!

Recenserad 01 januari 2016
2,8
Mohamed
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2017

inte bra alls”

Gammalt och dyrt. Duschen är trångt och man kan inte röra sig i.

Recenserad 12 december 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Linda från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017

Läge, enkelhet men ändå bra”

Läget är perfekt, 150 meter till MBK. Nära till bts. Enkel men bra frukost. Rummen har en tv och ett litet kylskåp. Något trånga badrum.

Recenserad 29 maj 2017
5,6
Åse från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016

Slitet”

Läget är jättebra men hotellet är otroligt slitet. Toaletten är så liten att du slår knäna i handfatet.

Recenserad 09 oktober 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Therese från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015

Man får vad man betalar för.”

Priset och läget

Helt ok med tanke på pris och läge. Men är man mista gräsen gällande storlek och frukost bör man välja ett annat hotell. Funkar för en natt eller max två.

Recenserad 04 februari 2015
8,4
Ypperlig
Ching från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

Ypperlig”

Always stay at this hotel every time travel to Bangkok. Great location, less than 2 minutes walk to National Stadium BTS. 2 reception ladies are super friendly and helpful. They allow me to check in early in the morning at 8.00am. Really recommended.

Recenserad 11 maj 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
XiuxIn från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Convenience & Easy”

The location of the hotel is very convenience and easy. It is very easy to get any transportation, however there is a convenience shop located within 5 mins walk.

Recenserad 21 maj 2019
9,2
Enastående
Thúy från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2019

A good place for stay”

The place was so nice. It is easy to move all arround the city and biggest malls. It is in the center of Siam. However, there is just a small thing: whether they can change their free morning buffet menu? I know it is cheap price to have such breakfast. They supplied the bread with eggs every morning. If you stay there 7 days, you will eat the same breakfast with eggs or jams. A -one inn can change menu to some other cheap and simple food. It is just my suggestion, hope you do not mind to read it. Thank you!

Recenserad 25 april 2019
3,6
rasmey från Kambodja
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Worst Bathroom Ever!!”

Through out my 20+ years of traveling through out the world this places takes the cake for stupidity for room layout and bathroom facility especially. The bathroom was so small that it isn't functional yet the room is so spacious, the cable tv wasn't working and breakfast was awful. Even a budget traveler would complain.

Recenserad 30 april 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Vi från Vietnam
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Excellent location! The best budget hotel in Bangkok. ”

The location is excellent. It will take you only about 5 minutes to walk to MBK and 10 minutes to the skytrain station. The room is big and clean (with a tiny, funny bathroom). I paid USD24 for a double bed for 1 night. I have stayed here twice. The service was improved a lot this time. The staff let us in early in the morning.

Recenserad 07 januari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Kalinga från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Excellent Location”

The location just 2 minutes walk from MBK Siam centre is excellent with good connections to city sights. Rooms are ok but the toilet was small. For the price you pay this is a good bargain. You also get a good breakfast.

Recenserad 01 november 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
HIROKI från Japan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2018

nice place and values”

i was stayed 4 night. just few minites from national Studium station. its easy to move any place in city use by bts. also pier is close too. one thing is notice if you want to have hot shower my room's water tap was opposite(blue is hot water. red is cold). morning is nice value too. nice staff always in counter.

Recenserad 19 oktober 2018
9,2
Enastående
Bhagya från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018

The best location in whole BKK”

This was my second stay in Bangkok, and this location was the best in Bangkok and it is the center of the city. This location is the center for the Old town, Pratunam market, Chatuchak market, Siam, Silom and Sukumwith! Walking distance to all major shopping malls! Staff were super friendly and good breakfast as well. Bit older rooms and furniture but you cannot expect more than that for what you spend. totally worth for money. Asian travelers - No Bridget showers in the hotel BTW. ;)

Recenserad 25 september 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Garry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018

Top location”

This guesthouse is located just 200 metres from BACC, MBK and Siam Centre. Also Jim Thompson's House is just one block away. The price is good for travellers on a budget. On the negative side the rooms are very small and generally it needs a major upgrade. Breakfast was included, otherwise you can pay extra and have it. Overall, the Inn is very basic accommodation but the location is 'prime' and it is not expensive. The were friendly and always had a big smile.

Recenserad 10 augusti 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Abdi från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Good value for money ”

Good location Very close to the metro station 3 minute walk to MBK Mall Good selection for breakfast Fantastic staff.. very helpful and willing to go above and beyond. All in all I’d definitely recommend this place. “Basic at its best” I’d say!! Look forward to seeing you guys again soon

Recenserad 04 augusti 2018
9,6
Enastående
Evan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Value for money”

Great location 5 minutes walk to 7/11 and train. Local MBK shopping great for Shoes and clothes food etc. Beds are firm foam easy to sleep, better than most hotels in Thailand. Great friendly staff, and nice breakfast included. Planned to stay one night, but stayed 3 nights because it was nice and newly refurbished.

Recenserad 19 juli 2018
6,0
Geno från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2019

Över medel”

Several unacceptable shortcomings: Due to age and wear, bar fridge door kept falling off. Top missing from toilet cistern so had to push button within cistern to flush it. This seems to be acceptable to hotel staff who were aware of the issue. Hair dryer provided falling apart, very dangerous and barely working. Nowhere to hang towel in bathroom as too small. Nowhere to put toilet roll in bathroom so had to place on floor to reach while using. Delivery of ice to local businesses at 3am every morning next to hotel very noisy with truck engine running, loud talking and radio blaring so consequently woken up every night at 3am for about 1 hour.

Recenserad 29 januari 2019
6,8
Bra
Roelien från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2018

Great location”

The location is perfect to explore Bangkok. The room has a VERY small bathroom with the shower over the toilet and the basin half over the toilet. The staff are friendly, breakfast was ok. Some mornings breakfast was almost finished with more of us still having to eat.

Recenserad 15 januari 2019
6,8
Bra
Sammy från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2018

Excellent Location”

Overall, it was a satisfactory experience. Staff were friendly and breakfast is buffet and yummy too. Comfortable beds and cool aircon system. However, my only complaint is that the bathroom smells bad. But I think its because the inn is near a river so maybe there are canals underneath it. But overall, I'll still go back. So far, this is my 2nd time in a-one inn and would go back there again when I visit Thailand.

Recenserad 13 januari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
ENELDEE
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

Nice hostel to stay close to the city and train”

Solo traveller here from Philippines, the buffet is good hotel is near to city and train, the only problem is there’s no elevator and the bathroom is small. But no problem with that because its convenient to stay.near 7 eleven there’s lot of street foods to buy outside ,surroundings is safe and cheap to stay compare to others.. definitely recommended thank you a-one inn

Recenserad 10 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Augustus från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Your Home in Bangkok”

It's already my fourth time here. Through the years the Inn's excellent service and amenities have never changed. The price is also very practical. It has the charm of a home amidst the bustling city. Access to transpo , malls, and tourist spots is a breeze. I love staying here!

Recenserad 19 december 2018
6,4
Bra
Franklino från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2018

Bra”

I like the location coz it’s very near to malls and metro station. I don’t like the bedsheet they’re using Coz I’ve seen some bugs. But overall I would still recommend it to my friends. The staffs are friendly.

Recenserad 15 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Sai från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2018

My Own Personal Experience”

The location was great especially if you want to shop around Bangkok Area, near MBK, Central World, Platinum Mall, Terminal 21, Siam Center, Siam Paragon etc. Also near BTS Station and has a very accessible location. Small room and cr but I did not expect much as I also read other review and I am outside the whole time. Room and cr are also clean with towel, tissue and hanger just bring your own toothbrush, toothpaste, soap and shampoo. Breakfast buffet is okay. Staffs are very nice. will come back for sure.

Recenserad 29 november 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Jeff från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Good Location”

Center of the town!

Recenserad 15 april 2019
10,0
Enastående
Paul från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Unbelievable value ”

Great free breakfast. Everything worked, wifi, big screen TV. Nice people. One of the best places in Bangkok

Recenserad 06 april 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Jack från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Stayed here many times”

They are a very good value for the money, and close to the rapid transit/trian system,.

Recenserad 12 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
Bong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Nearby mbk and siam discovery”

Aircon,hot shower and tv are in good condition. However the toilet is too small. Breakfast is decent.

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
9,6
Enastående
Jannie från Filippinerna
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

My favorite in Bangkok :)”

It's my 3rd time staying with them. The place is very convenient to almost everything in BKK. Spend 9 baht (1 hour ride) from DMK airport to the Inn using bus 29 (not advisable if you have heavy luggage). You can ride a bus too going to Wat Pho & Grand Palace. It may look a bit old with tiny bathroom (hope they have bidet gun tho) but, the place is ALWAYS clean. Never seen a cockroach nor a bug. Beds and pillows are very comfy plus an AC that works well. The buffet breakfast is delicious too. I love the staffs here... as always, they are accommodating and helpful. First time had my laundry done, it was great! Will always comeback in this Inn 💓

Recenserad 16 februari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Rodney från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

So close to MBK ”

Stopped over 1 night in Bangkok on my return trip. Hotel was 2 min. walk to MBK and all that is around the Siam Sq. area. The staff were friendly & great- the break-fast was very good. The room was a tad tired but only sleeping there so no probs. I'd recommend the place and stay again. 50 Bt taxi to Pat Pong night markets( about 5-10 mins) it's very handy.

Recenserad 09 juni 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Phan från Vietnam
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016

Quality is good with the money.”

This hotel is interesting, it more likely a hostel than hotel. But you can feel a warm atmosphere here. The room is small, especially is the bath room. But it is fair enough with your payment. Location is good. It nears the MRT station.

Recenserad 19 december 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Jubi från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016

Nice location”

The location is good. Near to bts train station. Not far from mbk shopping centre. There also have restaurant nearby night time if you happen to be arrived at night. But, the mattress too hard, the bath room too small.

Recenserad 19 september 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Jannie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016

Very convenient!”

It was my second stay, this time with my family (adults). The place is very convenient for shopping, and a bus away to Wat Po and Grand Palace. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The 2 double rooms we stayed at 2nd flr are clean and comfy.. still adequate even though bathroom is very narrow. Foods are the same but good and filling. Will definitely stay here again when I go back to Bangkok.

Recenserad 14 september 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Gerry från Indonesien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016

Great Stay, Great Location”

We Stay for 3 nights, front of alley is MBK Mall, lilbit walk we found Siam Mall, Madame Tussauds etc, its very close to BTS Station. Breakfast is american toast, tuna, milk, etc Room was bit small, but its okay, nice for travelers like us (backpackers)

Recenserad 15 maj 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Gerry från Indonesien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016

Nice, Good Location to MBK Mall, Siam Discovery”

We Stay for 3 nights, front of alley is MBK Mall, lilbit walk we found Siam Mall, Madame Tussauds etc, its very close to BTS Station. Breakfast is american toast, tuna, milk, etc Room was bit small, but its okay, nice for travelers like us (backpackers) Overall its not bad, Worth of money

Recenserad 15 maj 2016
10,0
Enastående
Jack från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015

A-One is dee mak mak. ”

Been staying here for many years, on trips to Bangkok. Love the place. Price, and location. And they have a killer free breakfast. Yogurt, fruit, cereal, eggs, muesli, coffee, tea, pancakes, cole slaw, and other things.

Recenserad 19 mars 2016
10,0
Enastående
Dany från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015

Very nice inn”

Location, rooms, value for money

Mostly recommended place! You can reach most attractions from here, like going to the Golden Mount and Grand Palace via bus 47, as well as going to mandarin oriental via bts. It was also neighbors with Jim thompson's house and shopping malls like MBK and Siam Paragon.

Recenserad 12 december 2015
9,7
Enastående
Jannie från Kambodja
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015

Great location, very good Inn!”

Location, cleanliness, service

Had a great time! :) The double room (202) is sufficient for 2 people without many/huge luggages. The stuffs (mini ref, blower, kettle..) are very useful. Well maintained place and the room is cleaned everyday. NO problems at all during my stay. NOTE: Bathroom is narrow (only good for 1 at a time). You can even take a shower while seating on the toilet. Soap, conditioner and shampoo are provided. No complimentary toothpaste and toothbrush.

Recenserad 27 november 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Kin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015

suitable for solo traveller”

Location Price Food

I always try different hotels when i go to Bangkok, however, A One Inn is the one that i returned the most numbers of time. First the location is so near to BTS and MBK. Also there are eatery and 7-11 nearby. Walking distance to many shopping areas. This is not a grand hotel and may be too small for 2 people to stay in. However, i feel it is value for money for traveller who travel alone and just need a place to sleep. The price for this Inn may be just slightly more than staying at mixed-bed dormitory. It also have private bathroom. Breakfast is good enough and the staff is friendly enough.

Recenserad 24 augusti 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Muhammad från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

Value for money with the best location!”

Location, price, wifi, breakfast

This is the first time I stay at this hotel. Very nice staff. Quick check in process. The location is superb. Very near BTS National Stadium in front of MBK. Wifi for free and strength. Breakfast enough for me. Off course I'll stay here again when I'm going to bangkok.

Recenserad 20 augusti 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Neungreudee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014

great location for Bangkok city center”

Close to Siam Square and shopping malls of Bangkok, nice staff, recommended for budget travellers

We need a room for a day use during our stop-over in Bangkok, and certainly it was impossible to find a day-use hotel in the city center. So we booked this hotel, and we had everything we need for a few hours of shopping, packing and taking a shower before going back to the airport. The location is just great.

Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
6,8
Bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Grupp
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2018

just okay”

The location is super convenient.. the room was small but still ok.... but the bathroom was too small... There was no lift, only stairs, a really steep stair.... I stayed on the 4th floor, so lugging by bag up was a challenge. The stair from first to second floor does not have any hand-railings.. which makes it very dangerous There was a construction going on at the 4th floor whick makes the corridor messy

Recenserad 08 november 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2018

Just okay”

The location is super convenient.. the room was small but still ok.... but the bathroom was too small... There was no lift, only stairs, a really steep stair.... and the stair from first to second floor does not have any hand-railings.. which makes it very dangerous

Recenserad 08 november 2018
10,0
Enastående
Shingo från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

A-Inn One would be quite good inn”

The Inn is quite good and nice. Unfortunately, only when I stayed, there have been a group of customers who keep on some activities over rooms until 2am and starts some activity from around 5:30am with some fumble. Actually, at the first morning, I have thought that it is construction noise, so going to the front, I have tried to ask to stop that, but I was paid no attention from an attendant there. Due to those, I could not sleep well mostly every night, and I have been suffered so much. Actually, every night I wondered how other customers are, and expected that some one finally go to them to say to stop activity. However, nobody has gone to them. However, I can acknowledge that normally A-Inn One is quite good inn. Actually attendants are friendly in normal manner, and the security inside building looks quite safe, breakfast is sanitary. Room service is careful. At the last night in my stay, the group has left, and I could spend a night in the room peacefully.

Recenserad 13 juli 2018
9,2
Enastående
adrian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Excellent ”

Brilliant place to stay. Very clean rooms. Good wifi and very good location. The breakfast setup is great . Will stay again

Recenserad 13 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Sophie från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018

Enastående”

great location near an amazing massage place. freidnyl staff. basic room and breakfast but good value for the price

Recenserad 11 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
catherine från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

Great location”

Location wise is good, breakfast is provided too. but the toilet is disappointing to me, not used to old school shower head and also a weird location of the toilet bowl

Recenserad 28 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Yvette från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

night staff is friendly ”

breakfast ok location is convenient lucky we got the second floor

Recenserad 26 november 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
kok från Thailand
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Hotel with Friendly stuff and minimum facilities”

This is really for those who on tight budget as the room are quite old and very small toilet with weak water pump system, which means you can't throw toilet paper down the bowel directly. And for those who are particular with 'fengshui' for Asian especially ,you may want to check the room in advance as bed may face the main door or toilet directly. Breakfast selection was really minimum to max eg. Scramble egg , sausage, sunny egg, break ,salad . So you can save some money and eat outside which will be very much better in this case. As for the stuffs there that are friendly and helpful though which made the overall staying experience not too bad.

Recenserad 26 december 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Tanmoy från Indien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018

Nice location - good staff”

We stayed for a few days. Stay was nice. They have a breakfast option. 7Eleven is very nearby. Eateries are not very common unless there are some occasion and festival nearby. Big Shopping Malls are very walkable. Good location. A little far, but still walkable to the River Taxi stop. Overall, nice, cool and clean stay.

Recenserad 22 december 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
P.Sivagnana från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Mycket bra”

Toilet facilities require improvement. Also there was no lift so with my big bag, it was very difficult to climb up to our 4th floor room.

Recenserad 21 december 2018
9,6
Enastående
Ana från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2018

Enastående”

You must change your menu for breakfast it must be not same every day...but it was nice to stay on ur hotel all the staff are friendly and very near to all...

Recenserad 06 november 2018
10,0
Enastående
Rayke från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Nice place with a good price”

I'm really so happy with the hotel service ,nice place,nice staff,nice price,near BTS National Stadium..

Recenserad 16 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Krisdian från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Good.”

Ok, good facilities for the price.

Recenserad 29 juli 2018
10,0
Enastående
Hubert från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Value for Money !!!”

For the price I paid, its within walking distance from the National Stadium BTS, MBK and other hotspots. WIth the price you're paying, have the right expectations.

Recenserad 25 juli 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
kosin från Kina
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

good”

all good for this rate and bfk included. ...

Recenserad 10 juli 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Me från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017

good location near to train and food beside the hotel”

good location near to train and food beside the hotel

Recenserad 07 juni 2018
4,8
Ma. från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2018

 ”

Room is ok. value for money is not worth it. Double room is small if you have big luggages. Room and building is quite old. When we arrived for our checkin the receptionist was kinda rude and not courteous. Good thing we only stayed here for a night.

Recenserad 02 maj 2018
6,8
Bra
Patrice från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2018

great location to explore Bangkok”

creaking bed every day the bed sheets were straightened, trash emptied, 2 towels window looks out on the old dilapidated building of the neighbors really at creep distance from MBK etc. very many tasty eateries noise from the hallway you have to request extras such as soap fridge TV with some English-language channels with Thai subtitles, kettle wardrobe with hangers enough sockets 5x good air conditioning, fridge bathroom toilet under the shower half loose hanging sink faucet also loose wooden folding doors that under mold are logically natural in a bathroom, mirror breakfast every day the same panncakes boiled egg, fried egg, ommelet, tuna salad, raw vegetables, coffee, tea, orange juice, toasters friendly helpful staff

Recenserad 25 april 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Najibullah från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018

Very near BTS & Malls in Siam”

Very near to BTS, 7/11 and malls in Siam. Food is good, the same choices every morning but altleast, you can get your own food since it is a buffet style. Have secured luggage room, friendly and helpful staff.

Recenserad 08 april 2018