Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Mycket bra
Baserat på 680 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
87 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (680)Omdömen från Booking.com (2288)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 680 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter7,3
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och balkong
Sortera efter
Visar 525 verifierade gästkommentarer
4,8
Kamran från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Acceptabelt”
The Pics shown are deceiving. We had a 2 bedroom Appartment; dunno why the rate for with balcony is more. whose gonna eat or dine out and with a terrible view. The staff are less and I guess over worked by the management. An average hotel. Was not even cleaned appropriately while we were out and no amenities like soap / towels were replenished. We stayed for 2 nights. No newspaper; nothing complementary or any extra effort shown for welcoming guests. Overall huge disappointment while comparing to Grand Millineium Al Wahda - Abu Dhabi.
Recenserad 29 mars 2018
6,8
Trevligt
Aliza från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
value for money”
the location is very good, just walking distance from mall of emirates with a lot of shops nearby hotel is a bit outdated but okay for a short stay
Recenserad 15 mars 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Bryce från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Large & Clean Rooms ”
Nice location close to MOE
Recenserad 13 mars 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ada från Oman
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
Great for Families”
If you have your car or plan to use a taxi this is a very good hotel If you are planning to use the Subway, I'd give it a second thought. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was quite good with hot and cold options.
Recenserad 07 mars 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2018
Excellent staff, especially room service staff”
Would certainly recommend
Recenserad 01 mars 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
raed från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2018
location and car parking”
thank you for your hospitality. and special thanx for ZAIN staff.
Recenserad 23 februari 2018
6,0
Aliza från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Good location ”
The apartment is very average but it is walking distance to the mall of emirates and plenty if shops nearby
Recenserad 22 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Salim från Libanon
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2018
Mycket bra”
All is good in these apartments except white light that should be warm instead in living and bedroom.
Recenserad 14 februari 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2018
Spacious, clean and friendly”
Pros- great staff, responded quickly to all requests and on the ball with cleaning. Near metro and mall ( 15 minutes to mall, 30 minutes to metro) Cons- no UK shaver/toothbrush socket so remember to bring a 2point plug Breakfast a little weird for uk customers! All in all great value to money and would stay again
Recenserad 03 februari 2018
5,6
ahlam från Oman
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Över medel”
this time the stay wasn't comfortable as every time, the service was poor and there is bad smells in the room we stayed in. hotel management should take extra care. the reception were helpful only
Recenserad 29 januari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Oman
Familj med små barn
APARTMENT ONE BEDROOM - BED AND BREAKFAST
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Perfect”
It was my 4th time to stay in the hotel. I like the hotel
Recenserad 27 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
jamal från Bahrain
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
lovely place”
nice flat spacious with alovely view
Recenserad 16 januari 2018
4,8
MAURENA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2017
hotels room are made to sleep”
Really disappointed by the wake up call at 11am, one hour before the check out time, that I didn't ask for. The reception just assumed that their costumers used to leave the hotel room late so it's normal for them to wake you up one hour before check out as a "reminder" to leave the room as soon as possible. I used to sleep in differents hotels around the world and this is the first time that an hotel make me rush to leave my room while I was sleeping. I clearly don't recommend it at all.
Recenserad 29 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Me från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Great value for money”
Very spacious and a good location although the restaurant and other facilities I didn't even use.
Recenserad 24 december 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Fatema från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017
-”
-
Recenserad 21 december 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
khalid från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Very good ”
Good choice
Recenserad 06 december 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Ravi från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Clean, neat and tidy place”
Central location, near to super market, malls and metro. House keeping is excellent. Staff is average, neither too good nor too bad. Good size of rooms. Parking space is too cramped. One has to fiddle with luggage while checkin because there is no valet to take your car to the parking area.
Recenserad 05 december 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
ma. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2017
great staycation”
love the apartment, i enjoy the jacuzzi. Just dissapointed with Basem the receptionist, kinda rude. As a Hotelier it's kinda upsetting how he handles me as a guest. Good thing I still was able to relax.
Recenserad 05 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Philip från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2017
Amazing Dubai”
We had a great time staying in Abidos last Nov 17 to 25. This Hotel/Apartment is really spacious with perfectly working appliances specially the kitchen, aircondition and washing machine which helped us to save money because we cooked our own breakfast.Staff were very attentive and friendly. Wifi connection is very strong inside our room. The swimming pool was nice and it has a heated jacuzzi. There were many mini supermarkets around this hotel which made our stay very convenient. All in all, our stay here was almost perfect. We will definitely stay again here when we visit Dubai in the next two years.
Recenserad 27 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Sharon från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Excellent! Great location ”
Very friendly staff, large clean room/apartment Easy walk to two malls and the metro Lots of places to eat
Recenserad 24 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Hyunjoo från Sydkorea
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
satisfied”
no view at all but v.spacious
Recenserad 23 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Kristina från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde en natt i november 2017
The best customer service”
The staffs are very accommodating. Very nice place. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for an affordable hotel where you can have a peace of mind and receive a great service.
Recenserad 20 november 2017
2,8
abu från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Not Happy”
Pricing is not correct, information what you see in website is not true, receiption staff was not helpful, attitude. Receiption requested for deposit which was quite unprofessional way. For family day out not recommended to stay here
Recenserad 10 november 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Hossameldin från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Mycket bra”
Me with my wife and son recently stayed in Abidos al Barsha for 2 days in October. After reading all the good reviews I can agree that it met all expectations. It was clean, modern, good facilities e.g. Staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful, especially Marie an Johana. The hotel is about 7 minutes from the Mall of the Emirates, although just a 10-minute walk to the metro. Generally, a good hotel with value for money.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Hossam, Greetings from Abidos Hotels! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Abidos Hotels
Svarade 30 oktober 2017
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha
6,8
Trevligt
Masih från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2017
Good place to stay”
overall nice place , check in took longer and i must say front desk lady was rude.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2017
5,6
Adil från Pakistan
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
Will Never Come”
1. Counter Services are very slow for check inn. 2. I booked 1 bedroom appartment but they said 2 bedroom appartment is avaiable and they give me 2 bedroom appartment but locked 1 room whereas we were couple and no need for 2nd room but it felt bad by locking the room. 3. accessories in kitchen were not complete. we ask all the times for the same and then they provide. 4. Water disposal of washing machine was out of order and it get floor dirty. 5. I requested for late checkout by 8pm. Manager told me that i must pay 250DHM for half day and can stay only upto 6pm. he charged amount of 2 bedroom appartment. 6. Wifi is very bad.. you cannot make voice or video call just text only.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
muneera från Kuwait
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Everthing was perfect the apartment is big location close to emirates mall near to many supermarkets”
Good reception fast checking in and checking out.. i recommended to visit
Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adeel från Tanzania
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2017
Mycket bra”
My Opinion
Recenserad 07 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adeel från Tanzania
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
Mycket bra”
My Opinion
Recenserad 07 juli 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Arjun från Indien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i maj 2017
Must consider in ur list”
Reception staff should learn more to treat customer in good way
Recenserad 01 juni 2017
6,0
Estee från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
The front desk staff are great but the manager John was awful and inconsiderate”
It has already been three months yet I still cringe whenever I remember what the manager has put me through. I am from Ras Al Khaimah and was hoping to have a great weekend at Dubai with friends so I booked a room in Abidos Al Barsha -- this was my third time booking this hotel, by the way. Unfortunately, before heading to Dubai, I changed my bag and accidentally left my wallet where my Emirates ID is. So upon check in, I presented the voucher and apologised for not having my ID with me. The receptionist was accommodating enough, however, she had to check with the manager, I think his name is John -- worst manager ever. He said that he won't let me in but my friends can come in and that I should go ahead and go back to Ras Al Khaimah JUST TO GIVE MY FREAKIN' ID although I have presented him COPIES of my Emirates ID (back and forth), passport and even government company ID. He still insisted for me to get my ID but I told him perhaps, there is a way we can work it out. He didn't give me any option at ALL. He deliberately wanted me to go back to RAK. Also, I paid the booking via my PayPal account as it was connected to my bank in my home country. He said he needs to see the card used when I booked the hotel through Agoda when in fact, the voucher CLEARLY STATES that when a booking paid through PAYPAL, no card is needed to be presented upon check in -- 'cause obviously, IT WAS DONE THROUGH PAYPAL AND NOT THROUGH A CREDIT CARD. At this point, I already accepted that I am dealing with a person who was not on the same wavelength as I am. In other words, he lacks understanding of the world around him. So okay, I extended my patience and tried explaining to him what the voucher says about payments through PayPal. And after refilling my patience for like 5x and several attempts, the manager FINALLY GOT ME. HE FINALLY UNDERSTOOD WHAT THE SIMPLE CLAUSE MEANS. AND MAN, THAT MOMENT ALMOST MADE MY "TOP 10 ACHIEVEMENTS" LIST. Yes, it was that difficult to make him understan
Recenserad 07 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ugochukwu från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Short Stay ”
The place was cool but the cost of the accommodation money was high, but then the staff was quite good.
Recenserad 04 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
good”
good
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
6,0
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Not bad”
Should be more attention to Cleanliness
Recenserad 28 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Zawana från Oman
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Nice hotel apartment”
Clean, well managed & accommodating facility.
Recenserad 18 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Gregory från Sydafrika
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Thanks - great experience and service”
Thanks for the great holiday and service. We recommend it to anyone - Walking distance to Mall and Train - great experience.
Recenserad 28 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
holidays ”
Nice area and many malls around
Recenserad 26 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
AHMED från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Great Hotel Apartment”
Great apartment with good location .. it was clean and good in all Only The Internet not that good but still not bad
Recenserad 20 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Wojciech från Polen
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good price, good location”
Good location very close to Mall of Emirates.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2016
5,2
Sultan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good area ”
Very good area and it is boring
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
FARAZ från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good value, clean, good service. ”
Good value, clean, good service and polite, responsive staff.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Wanrong från Kina
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
everything's ok but location”
Agoda didn't send my reservation to the hotel even if I paid in advance. Hotel's good,clean. Room is big enough. But the location is not so close to the downtown.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sarah från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
No bed for children”
Booked one bedroom appt as children young and was lead to believe by Agoda website that children under 6 could share and have a singke bed. However booking email & voucher confirmed only occupancy 2 adults. Emailed Agoda who resent booking confirmation and email confirming two adults, 2 children and their ages. However booking voucher wasn't changed so I rang the hotel itself and they said that we were all on the system. When we got there late at night- no single bed for children. I explained all above to reception and to reservations via phone, but they said I'd be charged further for another bed- v disappointing especially after me clarifying with Agoda and the hotel itself beforehand. Don't go for the breakfast- poor selection. But apartments were lovely and great location. Had trouble with washing machine and toaster but these were fixed. No balcony key in room so had to request- only master key available. But all staff were extremely friendly. Pool great!
Recenserad 08 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Manal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great value of money ”
It's very appropriate in terms of space facilities we booked 2 bedroom apartment which had big living room & kichen. Each room has TV , bathroom with toothpaste good quality shampoo & soap. It was great place compared to the rate.
Recenserad 01 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Andreas från Österrike
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Perfect location for a business traveler”
The hotel is perfectly situated only 5minutes away from the Mall of Emirates. There are plenty of nice little restaurants to grab a bite. There is always a taxi in front of the hotel. The gym is well equipped, small but all you need, nice pool and very it's very clean. Amazing shower and the balcony adds to the comfort.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
My Review ”
Nice staying
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Majdi från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
No comment ”
Location, price,
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
5,0
Angelina från Singapore
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Not a five star hotel apartment”
Location, spacious apartment, nearby amenities
Housekeeping was below standard. Complimentary water only given on day of arrival. Apartment for two but toiletries only provided for 1. It seems housekeeping forgot! No hand soap for toilet located in living area. No extra toilet rolls given till complaint made. No housekeeping staff available after 5pm. One evening came back to find no toilet paper in the outside toilet. Restaurant menu is the same as in room dining menu. Portions small for the price. Suggest the hotel lease out restaurant space and have the external vendor provide breakfast for Guests when needed rather than keep a sub standard kitchen. Front desk and security and porters were very friendly and tried their best to bed assistance
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Konstantin från Bulgarien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
A very good hotel for business or leisure”
spacey apartments, clean, smiley people around and a rooftop pool
Recenserad 18 februari 2016
4,0
HUSSAIN från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Cheap staff and service”
Price, location, free parking
This apartments hotel is neat and clean, but furniture and hotel staff are not acceptable. Check in time was more than 20 minutes, parking is free but very narrow, they have in room washer and dryer, but both are not functioning good, Windows were very dirty and hard to see through them, shower is leaking water to bathroom floor and exhaust fan dosen't work. Staff are taking forever to come to your room when requested a service, and some times they DO NOT COME.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016