Ace of Hua Hin Resort: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 1032 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,8
/
10
95 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Ace of Hua Hin Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1032)Omdömen från Booking.com (236)
8,8
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet9,1
Faciliteter8,9
Läge8,3
Service9,0
Valuta för pengarna8,6
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1032)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 427 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,4
Bra
Albert
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

Underbart Hotel - mitt ute i ingenstans”

Ligger precis på stranden, med super trevlig personal. Fina rena rum och grymt gym. Enda negativa är att det ligger ute i ingenstans.

Recenserad 17 januari 2019

Dear Albert, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 29 januari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Roger från Sverige
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Resort Deluxe”

Trevlig resort mellan Hua Hin och Chaam. Sandstrand och vidsträckt utsikt! Perfekt för ett två dagars stopp. Gillar du puls så är detta ingenting för dig

Recenserad 24 mars 2018
9,6
Enastående
Zlatko från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Perfekt boende ”

Den absolut bästa Redisson vi har varit på i alla fall. Rekommenderar starkt

Recenserad 08 februari 2018

Dear Zlatko, It was with great pleasure that I read your extremely kind comments regarding your stay with us and I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable time at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin. Your positive feedback only encourages us to continue towards our goal of offering guests the best standards of service and comfort available on Hua Hin. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin at the earliest opportunity. Warmest regards, Richard Mehr General Manager

Svarade 03 mars 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Zlatko från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018

Perfekt”

Vi är jättenöjda med vår tid på hotellet. Vi rekommenderar hotellet, ser bättre ut en på bilderna.

Recenserad 04 februari 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Quay från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Relax”

Totally no stress and the staff is very helpful.

Recenserad 21 maj 2019

Dear Quay, We truly appreciate your kind review on Agoda! Thank you for being our guest and cherishing our resort with our courteous and helpful service. I will happily share your feedback with the team and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Benjaphon Angsaengtham General Manager

Svarade 27 maj 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2019

Not suited for westerners”

Stayed 7 nights, nice hotel and rooms very nice but was not geared towards English as 90% of the guests were Chinese. Few of the staff spoke English which you do not expect in a 4 star hotel. Had to depend on Chor a member of staff who was so helpful to help us. Pool is a nice area and good place on the beach but struggled to get drinks and didn’t get food served all together by the pool.. 20 minute wait sometimes between mine and my husbands meal. Wish I had paid the extra and stayed at the Sheraton next door.

Recenserad 24 april 2019

Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for your review on Agoda! I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your stay with us. Your comments are most valued in helping us to improve our services in the future. It is regrettable that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our aim is to ensure that associates are trained and improve their service to our guests. Please rest assured that the Department Head concerned has been briefed. Please accept our sincere apologies for having missed the opportunity to impress you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Benjaphon Angseangtham General Manager

Show more
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Sasikarn från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Nice place for vacation ”

Deluxe room is big and nice. Staffs are okay. I want to recommend to have something to protect the sun at the parking especially summer season.

Recenserad 19 maj 2019

Dear Sasikarn, Thank you for being our guest and cherishing our resort with our courteous and helpful service. I will happily share your feedback with the team and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Benjaphon Angsaengtham General Manager

Svarade 31 maj 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
hui från Taiwan
Grupp
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Amazing resort”

it is definitely the most amazing resort that i ever stayed! the environment is so beautiful, the staff is very friendly, and the facilities are fantastic! Love it so much and will definitely recommend to friends

Recenserad 03 april 2019

Dear hui, It was a great pleasure to read your fantastic review and I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. I am very thrilled to hear that our staff provided you the professional services throughout the stay and you really enjoyed our different facilities. Rest assured I will share your kind comments with my team to serve as an inspiration for all of us to continue serving our guests in a perfect way as we possibly can. Both myself and team hope you will have the opportunity to come back and stay with us again in the very near future. Sincerely, Benjaphon Angsaengtham General Manager

Svarade 08 april 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
tim från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Good service, good for locals. ”

All the guests were local, no foreigners. As such the breakfast was mostly Asian dishes. Staff here are very friendly & professional. Nice beachfront pool, just lacks shade. The beach area is well maintained. Also very good landscaping around the hotel. A pool room would be best, there are two buildings, the second building is not surrounded by beautiful gardens, and a bit far to walk to the main hotel.

Recenserad 07 maj 2019
10,0
Enastående
Wei-Tong från Australien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

E. X. C. E. P. T. I. O. N. A. L”

We decided last minute to go to hua hin and randomly chose this hotel on a whim. We came with no expectations and were left in awe as the standard of the hotel, facilities, cleanliness, service and STAFF were exceptional! We ended up staying an extra night because of how relaxed and impressed we were. Special shoutout to the beautiful ladies at the front desk for being so welcoming and patient with my friend and I.

Recenserad 02 januari 2019

Dear Wei-Tong, We truly appreciate your kind review on Agoda! Thank you for being our guest and cherishing our resort with our courteous and helpful service. I will happily share your feedback with the team and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 09 januari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Christopher från Australien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

A great hotel in a beautiful location.”

This is a very nice resort style hotel in a beautiful location. About 15 mins drive to Hua Hin city ( a free hotel shuttle bus runs regular intervals through out the day and into the evening) The staff are friendly, professional and always welcoming. The room we had was modern, clean and stylish with a balcony overlooking the pool. The private beach area is spotless and a nice place to relax. The restaurant has a decent menu with both Thai and western options and is reasonably priced. The food we had was delicious. Thank you to all the staff at Ace of Hua Hin for making our stay a memorable and enjoyable one.

Recenserad 01 december 2018

Dear Christopher, May I begin by offering my sincere thanks for your invaluable feedback regarding your stay at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We read each and every correspondence from our guests as it allows us to find out what we are doing right and, more importantly, areas in which we can enhance our guests’ experience. I would like to say that it was a genuine pleasure to serve you during your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 04 december 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

High Quality”

The resort is very high quality and I could find nothing to fault it. The resort was expensive compared with other accommodation in the same area but it was worth it . I would certainly make a return visit.

Recenserad 30 mars 2019
9,6
Enastående
Wuttiporn
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Silent place for your rest”

I stayed in large room with some dust but it was considerably clean. Friendly staff and dilicious breakfast were impressed me. If I go to Huahin next time, I will consider to rest here again.

Recenserad 16 maj 2019
3,6
Joseph från Filippinerna
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Overhyped and underwhelming”

It's bordering on deception when you are sold a garden room and the view is of a concrete wall and some vines. To add insult to injury, you're not even informed that the room is separated from the rest of the hotel complex, like the quarters for cattle class. Plus, a spa business is being conducted right below! Add cheap synthetic smelling toiletries and staff who, while innately pleasant, are woefully untrained, and this pretentious pile is a disaster

Recenserad 06 februari 2019

Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your review on Agoda! I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay with us. Your comments are most valued in helping us to improve our services in the future. It is regrettable that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our aim is to ensure that associates are trained and improve their service to our guests. Please rest assured that the Department Head concerned has been briefed. Please accept our sincere apologies for having missed the opportunity to impress you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Show more
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
Hiu från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Good relaxing resort”

Good infinite pool! But many mainland tourists. Quite annoying.

Recenserad 20 april 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
DEIH från USA
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Ypperlig”

Great place for relaxing, overall is excellent, just too far away from the town, free shuttle only to the town in every 2 hours. The good thing is close to the FN Outlet which is across the street.

Recenserad 08 april 2019

Dear DEIH, Thank you for your review, on behalf of Ace of Hua Hin Resort Team. We wish to thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda, it means a lot to us. We hope you will grant us the privilege to welcome and serve you again in the not too far future. With warmest regards, Benjaphon Angseangtham General Manager

Svarade 29 april 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Pornrumpa från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Great weekend getaway”

I went here 2 times already and still love it. I recommend getting delux room so you wont have to walk to difference buildings ka. Such a small and cozy place. Their golfcar driver is the best :)

Recenserad 22 mars 2019

Dear Khun Pornrumpa, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Chutikan K. Front Office Manager

Svarade 29 mars 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Pimolrut från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Good ”

Good

Recenserad 15 mars 2019

Dear Khun Pimolrut, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Sincerely, Chutikan K. Front Office Manager

Svarade 22 mars 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Anatoly från Ryssland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2018

Great value ”

The hotel is great value for those who want to stay away from crowds. The room are very modern, spacious and clean, each with a huge terrace overlooking the pool. The pools are gorgeous and beautifully designed. The stretch of the beach is almost empty, and most of the beaches in HH are rubbish free compared to Phuket for example. The breakfast could be improved, I can't say anything bad but the selection of hot food and bread/cheese could be better. I also disliked the toiletries - not a good choice for a 4-5 star hotel. Not many choices to eat around -2 seafood restaurants, another one at the outlet mall nearby, otherwise you need to take a shuttle to town. As the hotel is quite isolated, I think the shuttle should be complimentary. In general, very recommended!

Recenserad 19 mars 2018
9,2
Enastående
Akbar från Japan
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018

Everything was great”

Very nice resort with nice pool and privet beach , staff are very helpful, clean, also sunrise was so beautiful, privet beach was good too, few minutes walking area have very good seafood restaurant. Just a little disappointed about the service of beachside restaurant , food was good but they take long time to serve drink and food. But my stay was great, I will back again.

Recenserad 14 februari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Leslie från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2018

Good standards and breakfast, pool great beach ok.”

Pricey on drinks and in restaurants however there is an excellent restaurant just outside approach road on the right. Could do happy hour at pool and mix the music up a bit. Definitely needs entertainment of an evening and engage the guests more during the day. Otherwise a top class hotel and very comfortable rooms best beds I’ve slept in .

Recenserad 28 januari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Winson från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Nice romantic getaway for 2”

Very beautiful resort with an exclusive beach. U do feel like u are in paradise. I I booked a pool facing unit and the pool is literally at your doorstep! The resort has limited rooms so was very quiet overall. One of my best stays in a hotel resort.

Recenserad 17 januari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Danny från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Beautiful new hotel with great facilities ”

Nice room comfy bed. The cons are location being far from city and no beach walk when hide tides. Unfortunately during our 2 nights stay the tides did not recede at all so we end up spending time at the beautiful swimming pool all day

Recenserad 17 december 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Chi från Portugal
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

Nicely designed hotel but staff needs more training: Service and English for tourism purpose”

Breakfast experience at the hotel's restaurant- Excellent; Check-in on arrival experience- Excellent Bar by the pool area experience- Terrible: seafood platter- prawn dirty and stinks, nobody around who can understand your complain in English, boys servers all gathered in one spot having their own fun time, joking, chatting, etc. instead of paying attention to diners who want to order something but could not Pool area- nice spot for picture taking if weather or climate is not good F & B Manager Mr. Evian thank you (sorry cannot remember how his name is spelled)-he approached us during breakfast and spent at least half an hour to listen to our concerns. We emphasized to him that our concern is to help the hotel better its service to guests; we travel the world a lot and saw the realities that many hotels face such as lack of manpower which affects delivery of service. We always believe that when guests get good service, from its employees, the hotel becomes an unforgettable place.

Recenserad 17 november 2017
9,2
Enastående
kenneth från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Enastående”

if you value peace and quiet with very good pool and decent beach area this is for you. out in the middle of nowhere. good buffet but coffee is very strong with no hot water available to dilute must ask staff for hot water, very poor for coffee service!! beautiful hotel!

Recenserad 14 september 2017
9,6
Enastående
Jytte från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017

Realy nice”

My stay at Radisson Blu was excellent. Everything was more than great. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room var fantastic and the food was amazing. I have nothing to complain about. I will definitely recommend the hotel to others.

Recenserad 01 augusti 2017
10,0
Enastående
Ka från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017

Enastående”

We booked the room with direct access to the pool and it was amazing! The hotel is very clean, staff were friendly! There are two restaurants if you're lazy to get out with wide variety of selection. Definitely highly recommended if you're looking for somewhere to relax and getaway!

Recenserad 11 maj 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Mark från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017

Ypperlig”

Nice new build and modern hotel design. Excellent sized and equipped rooms and great pools with an adjoining quiet beach. Location is a little remote from Hua Hin town so better suited to guests with cars.

Recenserad 15 april 2017
9,2
Enastående
Adam från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017

Treated like royalty and slept like a baby”

If you want relaxation, this is the place. Simply stunning is all I can say. The room was perfect, bed soft and pillows were amazing, crisp sheets and a cleaning service at almost anytime of the day. The pool is amazing and you can loose yourself here easily. The hotel is out of town (about 15 minutes towards Bangkok) keep this in mind if you book here as the taxi will set you back 300 Baht each way, expensive for some travelers on a budget but I did not mind. The staff are exceptional and speak perfect English and Thai, anything you desire is at your fingertips with a single push of a button on the phone in your room. I will be coming back here again as I was simply stunned by this hotels beauty.

Recenserad 12 mars 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Sineenat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Breakfast is not worthy ”

Moderate food test and variety. Fitness room is good

Recenserad 29 april 2019

Dear Sineenat, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your stay at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. With warmest regards, Benjaphon Angseangtham General Manager

Svarade 30 april 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
5,6
Akira från Japan
Par
Superior Room only (Member)
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Bad hospitality”

Maybe I’m just used to decent hospitality, but I won’t be going back even if they pay me to. They made us feel valued and welcomed right off the bat by giving us a twin bedroom when we booked a double bedroom. They even accused me of messing up the booking. Their shuttle van service runs 6 times a day and they were fully booked when we wanted to use it.

Recenserad 08 april 2019

Dear Akira, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Benjaphon Angsaengtham General Manager

Svarade 25 april 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
Dieter från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2019

Cute design and exceptional breakfast”

Very new hotel with all the facilities you will need. Great spa center and good lunch/dinner although less options than their neighbour hotels. Not best materials used in construction so I hope they will get a better maintenance team than Now as it starts showing some defects already. Hua Hin city is not interesting, but if you re looking for a relaxed luxury stay you re at the right spot.

Recenserad 31 mars 2019

Dear Dieter, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Warmest regards, Chutikan K. Front Office Manager

Svarade 01 april 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
5,2
Cheuk från Hongkong
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

Not so impressed!! ”

Friendly staffs and they responded quick to customers! Room not clean at all and so dusty, lights are not work and asked for help to repair for twice!! Not close to city center and better to drive there!

Recenserad 27 september 2018

Dear Cheuk, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback regarding your stay at our resort. On behalf of our entire staff , we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 16 oktober 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Gantuya från Mongoliet
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Great”

Nice hotel.

Recenserad 21 februari 2019

Dear Gantuya, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your feedback. Hopefully, you will us a chance to welcome you again in not too far future. Sincerely yours, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 25 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Pick från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

V nice resort with direct access to the pool ”

Very nice breakfast and reasonable price at the restaurant. Love the direct access to the pool. We enjoyed it very much.

Recenserad 05 februari 2019

Dear Pick, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 08 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Enastående
YAN från Hongkong
Grupp
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Excellent experience ”

Everything’s are good except the location is a little bit far away from night market if you don’t drive.

Recenserad 27 november 2018

Dear Yan, Thank you so much for sharing your experience during stay at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We appreciate for your kind review & we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest regards, Alisa U. AFOM

Svarade 04 december 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Madina från Kazakstan
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Nice stay”

Good hotel, with nice pool. Beach is just next to the pool. Beach is not the best, but this is what you get if stay near the city.

Recenserad 01 mars 2019

Dear Madina, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Warmest regards, Chutikan K. Front Office Manager

Svarade 15 mars 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Sommai
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Enastående”

Overall is really nice especially the atmosphere. It would be great if you could provide more variety of breakfast and improve the taste a bit.

Recenserad 25 februari 2019

Dear Sommai, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your stay at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 01 mars 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
5,2
Bill från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Över medel”

Bad staff attitude!

Recenserad 12 februari 2019

Dear Bili, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. In reviewing your response, I noticed that where you rated us below what I consider to be acceptable. If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics on this regard it would help me to remedy these concerns. However, regardless of your response to my request I want to make sure that you feel your comments were heard. I'm hoping that you'll visit us again. If you'd like, you can reach me at the hotel's phone number/email. It would be a pleasure to discuss with you any specifics and / or suggestions you'd like to offer. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 15 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
2,0
Tamir från Mongoliet
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Worst service ever. I will not suggest the hotel and even Hua Hin province to the others”

Worst service, worst food ever

Recenserad 07 februari 2019

Dear Tamir, We appreciate your feedback. Please allow me to apologize for whatever you had go through. Your candid feedback will help us introspect on our food service and see where we can do better. Your feedback have been shared with Mr. Evan Pierini our Food & Beverage Manager who approached you personally to extend our sincere apology in regards to the unpleasant experiences before your departure from the hotel. We will make sure that when you visit the next time, you will have a better F&B experiences. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 08 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
2,0
Tamir från Mongoliet
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit tillgång till pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

It’s my 10th time in Thailand. But Ace of Hua Hin hotel is one of the worst hotel experiences.”

No service, bad food and no value for money. Worst hotel ever!

Recenserad 07 februari 2019

Dear Tamir, We appreciate your feedback. Please allow me to apologize for whatever you had go through. Your candid feedback will help us introspect on our food service and see where we can do better. Your feedback have been shared with Mr. Evan Pierini our Food & Beverage Manager who approached you personally to extend our sincere apology in regards to the unpleasant experiences before your departure from the hotel. We will make sure that when you visit the next time, you will have a better F&B experiences. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 08 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Natcha från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Best hotel in HUAHIN”

Everything was great and amazing for me. the staffs are professional and helpful. The pool is nice. Breakfast is awesome for me.

Recenserad 10 september 2018
9,6
Enastående
worapong från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Great hotel ”

Overall is great. Worth.

Recenserad 24 juni 2018
10,0
Enastående
Melanie från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 12 nätter i april 2018

Comfort & Delight”

Beautiful colors and comfort await at the Ace of Hua Hin. Modern decor with beds like a vortex of slumber. Splurge on a poolside room and spend your time unwinding with your banana smoothie from the bar. You deserve it!

Recenserad 10 maj 2018

Dare Melanie, We truly appreciate your kind review on Agoda! Thank you for being our guest and cherishing Ace of Hua Hin resort. I will happily share your feedback with the team and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 18 maj 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
Kanpida från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Overall is okay”

If you have booked for a long weekend, the price will be higher than it usual. Overall is good but if you need privacy on the weekend im not recommend because too noisy with family and children especially the pool access room

Recenserad 01 maj 2018

Dear Kanpida, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience during stay at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 17 maj 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
6,0
Wai från Hongkong
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018

Up to Standard”

Overall the hardware is ok, including the pool and gym room, but the bad thing is the overall service is not up to standard including from the receptionist, restaurant and staff in restaurant and pools, they seems not very active in providing service and not often have smile. I remembered a case that i book the hotel shuttle to the downtown, when i get on the shuttle, the bus driver said i have no booking in advance (but i am sure i did and signed the receipt). He hasn't double check and give me "black face" which i think he feels annoying. After his staff confirmed i have the correct booking, he hasn't confirm me i am correct and just go. I feel i am not welcome by the hotel staff so i definitely will not come again or invite any friends to this poor hotel.

Recenserad 08 april 2018
9,6
Enastående
SWEE från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018

Enastående”

Breakfast is good, all staffs is friendly & excellent facilities. However, not much variety for ala-carte order during lunch or dinner. Required to take shuttle bus to town if to hunt for food. May consider to waive the charges of shuttle bus.

Recenserad 21 mars 2018
3,2
Narintorn från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

If you want to book from Online please make sure you get the good deal. ”

Apart from the price that I paid about 3 days before checking in and the day that I checked in which more expensive and without promotion like 24 hrs deal. The products, facilities, bell boys and staffs in the breakfast line were excellent. If you do not worry that “you must get the room for sure”. You might get the cheaper deal on that day. Actually I just wanted to upgrade the room to be pool access room type and wondered how much I have to pay more. So, before arriving the hotel I checked the price from Agoda and released that there was a deal which more cheaper than I paid. Then, I called the hotel to ask and they informed I need to pay more 1000+ for upgrade. I can afford this. But my feeling and expectation had denied the offer. To sum. As I said the product itself is excellent so I wish you will get A GOOD DEAL and have a nice stay.

Recenserad 23 januari 2018
9,2
Enastående
wijaya från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Highly Recommended..”

Loved the hotel design, ambience and services provided by the staff members during our stay. Initially booked 2 rooms, one of which was supposed to be for my brother and his family visiting us, however due to some reasons they couldn't make it and would have to miss the stay with us. Asked the hotel to instead give us the room for an extended stay so as not to lose it, the hotel (in coordination with Agoda) quickly allowed for our request - this is what we deeply appreciated and make us think of returning soon again. Greatly recommended for any kind of travelers for stay at this hotel when visiting Hua Hin.

Recenserad 12 januari 2018
10,0
Enastående
WING från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018

Will definitely come again”

Nice and clean! Breakfast is good! Swimming pool is good ! Service is good! Nothing was disappointed! Will definitely come and stay everytime if i come to hua hin! It fits all our requiries and it was a perfect stayed

Recenserad 11 januari 2018

Dear WING, Thank you so much for your fantastic review for Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin! We appreciate for your kind feedback and cherishing our resort with our courteous & helpful service. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us and definitely great motivation to our team. I will happily share your feedback to all staffs and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Chatchaya Glaiprayong,DOSM

Svarade 22 januari 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Sally från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

Fabulous hotel”

Beautiful resort on the beach. Lovely staff, gorgeous room and pools. Excellent breakfast with heaps of choices. A fair distance from Hua Hin City, but they do provide a cost effective shuttle service. Hua Hin and Cha-am Beaches are certainly not great (compared to many in the south or the islands) - but we were happy with the view of the ocean and the pool!

Recenserad 30 december 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Peach från Thailand
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Very bad restaurant management, room is too complex and unthought of”

They have good breakfast but very poor queue management. They literally operated on loudest get serve / get table first mode. The family after us had to wait like 20 mins while people took their seats. There was no one taking down the queue whatsoever. Staff as well as the manager was running around in all directions. Food was out and not being refilled. This service is rather amateur and does not justify 5 star at all The room was new and clean but it was difficult to operate. The TV went into error mode a few times and it took a while to try to turn off all the lights in the room. It's an okay hotel but with this price tag you can find much better hotel elsewhere in Hua Hin

Recenserad 19 november 2017
10,0
Enastående
Jutamas från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

They deserve full points in every categories for best trained employees, facilities, rooms, etc”

I think this is the best resort in Hua hin since the rooms are very good designed ( I mean the best for materials, style of decoration, and partition in the room). The staffs are professional and well-trained. However, one small complaint is that the abf line is less variety (not delicious and tasteless) than expected and the area for abf is so small which is not enough for peak hour like 9 am. Apart from that, they are truly the best. The beach is clean, secure and nice. Well, I like the fat chickens that hotel decorates around the area which is so good to take photos. Again, I really like the room design and a speaker in the restroom is amazing.

Recenserad 22 oktober 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Patchrin från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Good Hotel but at this price I might have to think again.”

The hotel was beautiful and nicely decorated. But if you are looking for a large spacious hotel area this isn't it. If you spend a bit more you could stay at a much nicer hotel or if you pay less you can get almost same quality as this one. The pool access room was ok but for walking around the pool, not for swimming.

Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
6,0
Leong från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

love the pool access room”

Pool access room is excellent. like most of the hotels in hauhin, it is quite inconvenient if you do not drive. services are good and all staffs were very friendly. however the room cleaning needed to be improved. the rubbish stayed in the bin for two days.

Recenserad 27 september 2017
9,6
Enastående
Akrawong från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Worth it ”

It was my first time at Radisson Blu Hua Hin; Superior room. The room was very neat and functioned. Staffs were attentive and informative. The hotel facilities had been very well maintenance. They even care about minor service detail ex. Wifi - stable and strong connection throughout the whole facilities. The location was a bit off from Hua Hin downtown, but if you are seeking a peaceful accommodation to getaway, this resort should suffice. Definitely coming back next time.

Recenserad 24 september 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Imelda från Filippinerna
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017

New Hotel”

Reasonable price if you got their promotion. Beach is not that good, maybe because of low tide season and muddy. Very secluded place, no store, massage or cheap restaurant around. Everything should be done inside the hotel that will cost you much. Staff are friendly, very nice buffet breakfast, nice ala carte or room service but expect hotel price.

Recenserad 03 juni 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Ratikorn från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017

New hotel and modern facilities”

The staff overall was very nice, but staff at the front desk she's a bit moody and didnot give any recommendation or explanation about room and hotel. the food is very expensive especially, in-room dining. If you come to Huahin to Experience a kind of modern and new hotel, I recommend this place.

Recenserad 07 maj 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Bruce från Japan
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Feels Like Boutique Resort”

New hotel so rooms were nice and clean. They felt a little small, although the bathroom and balcony were big. This is not a hotel for families with babies or people with disabilities as going from the lobby to the rooms involves going down 21 steps. (no elevator or ramp) The staff were able to help with helping to carry the baby stroller down the stair sometimes but only if they were present at the time. Breakfast had a good spread.

Recenserad 27 april 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
supanaree från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Agoda should make clear about the room type”

As I had booked a room for double bed , I mean for king size bed but when I checked in the hotel informed me that The room type I booked was not available. Then I try to confirm with them that I had booked this room type but the hotel still explained that it's up to the hotel how to arrange and as the available room on that time. I think this is not good for any guest. This should make clear and improve. For the facilities of the hotel is great. I was satisfied with it but this this poor arrangement.

Recenserad 19 april 2017
10,0
Enastående
Daniel från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Great Weekend Away”

My wife and I were travelling from Bangkok for a quick recharge weekend. Radisson Blu gave us just that and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would highly recommend it to others and look forward to the next time we head back!

Recenserad 16 april 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Su från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Staff Service and Pool Access Rooms”

Very polite and friendly staff. The rooms are clean, however the rooms with pool access and swimming pool is slightly dirty. There are lots of white particles - suspect is Sand. Overall, it isn't that bad and the pool access is quite fun and enjoyable. Just to take note Radiason Blu is far from Hua Hin city, got to take a private taxi about 350baht. Food is a problem as there's only a seafood restaurant by the beach or the restaurants in the hotel.

Recenserad 12 april 2017
9,6
Enastående
Jillian från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Stunning Resort!”

This place was a dream! We've never stayed anywhere so beautiful. It was such a peaceful place to retreat for a couple days. The food was the only thing we thought was average (at least to our western taste buds). Everything else was top notch!!

Recenserad 08 februari 2017
10,0
Enastående
mark från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde en natt i januari 2017

Best in thailand so far . 100% recommend”

The staff were perfect and so sweet . Amazing value for money , we paid for the Deluxe pool access room , such a clean and modern feel , everything you need plus more. We booked 2 nights , ended up staying for 7 nights , just that good ! Right on the the beach , golf cart to assist if needed or elderly , food was on the expensive side just because ... it can be . I will always stay here if in Hua Hin and even go out of my way to come :) Repeat customer for sure ! Thanks Radisson blu !

Recenserad 06 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Mathew från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016

Remote location ”

At its best a 4 star hotel but we give it 3.5 stars . The hotel is brand new and the staff is new and not up to speed. We arrived early and we're told our room was not ready yet even though the hotel had very few guests. We decided to have lunch in the restaurant. We were the only piece in the restaurant and our food took 1 hour to arrive even after repeated requests as to where our food was. The AC in our room was not working properly and we had a technician look at it . He did nothing besides adjusting the controller which did not fix the issue . We called for a room change and we're informed they would get back to us. This also took 40 minutes and we asked for an upgrade. We were given a nice room with pool attached. It is a very nice property but far from town and has very few guests currently. The breakfast buffet is limited and definitely not worth the price. We recommend eating at the FlyNow outlet nearby it is very good and much cheaper and faster than the hotel restaurant.

Recenserad 17 december 2016
10,0
Enastående
EE från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2016

6 star hotel facilities, very nice hotel, very clean, staff very friendly”

hotel located near city very convenient, hotel provide transport service, very nice environment, facilities like 6 star hotel, very clean and comfortable, excellence service by hotel staff and they are very friendly.

Recenserad 16 november 2016
6,8
Bra
veeraboon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med pooltillgång
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

A permission for a dog staying”

It seems that the hotel do not have an intention to welcome a dog,everywhere is limited for a dog.It is not good enough to let a guest with a dog waitng outside the lobby amoung the sun,standing at outdoor and wating for check-in/out.

Recenserad 28 juni 2018

Dear Khun veeraboon, Thank you for taking your time to let us know your experience during your stay at our resort. I am sorry for the inconvenience occurred with you while waiting for checked in/checked out, we will definitely look through on the improvement and your suggestion. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 02 augusti 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
7,2
Mycket bra
veeraboon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

A permission for a dog staying”

It seems that the hotel do not have an intention to permit a dog for staying,your welcome is not good enough,the one with a dog had to stand outside the hotel's building among the sun wating for check-in and check-out. Everywhere is limited for a dog.

Recenserad 28 juni 2018

Dear Khun veeraboon, Thank you for taking your time to let us know your experience during your stay at our resort. I am sorry for the inconvenience occurred with you while waiting for checked in/checked out, we will definitely look through on the improvement and your suggestion. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely yours, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 02 augusti 2018
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Enastående
Jameel från USA
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Enastående”

Would definitely return. A bit off the main area of Hua Hin but, not kissing much and offer a shuttle on the hour. Beautiful resort with private beach area and excellent rooms.

Recenserad 17 februari 2019

Dear Jameel, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 25 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Enastående
Melada
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

The best service”

The hotel is very beautiful with very kind & helpful staff. The best service ever. I will definitely come back.

Recenserad 16 februari 2019

Dear Melada, Thank you very much for spending the time to share us about your experience at Ace of Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasant stay and We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Sincerely, Nanthawee Kerdchuen General Manager

Svarade 25 februari 2019
Ace of Hua Hin Resort