Acqua Condominium
Agoda Homes
Gratis Wi-Fi

Acqua Condominium

31/383 Moo.12, Jomtien Road, Chonburi - same Soi as Night Market., Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
- Visa på karta
Rum med poolutsikt - Hotellet från utsidan Acqua Condominium
Rum med poolutsikt - Hotellet från utsidan
    Borttagen från favoriter
    Lobby Acqua Condominium
    utomhuspool Acqua Condominium
    utomhuspool Acqua Condominium
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen Acqua Condominium
    Se alla 34 bilder
    utomhuspool Acqua Condominium

    Acqua Condominium omdömen

    6,8
    Bra
    /10
    ( 30 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Acqua Condominium

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • flygplatstransfer

    • 210 m från stranden

    • valutaväxling

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    Mycket bra
    Läge
    7,4
    PÅ KARTAN
    Väldigt bra läge - 210 m från stranden
    I närheten
    Populärt
  • Kungliga norska konsulatet400 m
  • Kungliga danska konsultatet400 m
  • Immigrationskontoret840 m
  • Brittiska konsulatet870 m
  • Smile Massage1,12 km
  • Pukky's Bar1,17 km
  • Aaew Beer Bar1,21 km
  • Chanya Medical Clinic Jomtien1,23 km
  • KR Bar1,48 km
  • Vicha Eak matlagningsskola1,56 km
  • Valuta för pengarna6,9
    Avstånd till centrum0,3 km
    Lägesbetyg7,4
    Närmaste flygplatsU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Avstånd till flygplats27,4 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Acqua Condominium

    7,7
    Mycket bra
    Rummets komfort & kvalitet
    Familjerum Deluxe med havsutsikt (Deluxe Family with Sea View)
    Familjerum Deluxe med havsutsikt (Deluxe Family with Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav
    • 1 king size-säng & 1 våning...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Takvåning med havsutsikt (Penthouse Sea View)
    Takvåning med havsutsikt (Penthouse Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav
    • 1 king size-säng & 1 våning...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Deluxe med tillgång till poolen (Deluxe Pool Access)
    Deluxe med tillgång till poolen (Deluxe Pool Access)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Utsikt: Pool
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Rum med poolutsikt (Room with Pool View)
    Rum med poolutsikt (Room with Pool View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen (Double Room with Pool View)
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen (Double Room with Pool View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 queen size-säng eller 1 b...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum med delvis skymd havsutsikt (Double Room with Partial Sea View)
    Dubbelrum med delvis skymd havsutsikt (Double Room with Partial Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Lägenhet med utsikt mot poolen.  (Apartment with Pool View )
    Lägenhet med utsikt mot poolen. (Apartment with Pool View )
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Lägenhet (Apartment)
    Lägenhet (Apartment)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 king size-säng och 1 våni...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Ground Floor Pool Access
    Ground Floor Pool Access
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      2 Bed Condo Nice View Over River
      2 Bed Condo Nice View Over River
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Har du en fråga till Acqua Condominium?
        Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

        Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

        Logga in!
        Mer om Acqua Condominium

        Mer om Acqua Condominium

        En översikt

        Visa mindre

        Vad de erbjuder

        Visa mindre

        Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

        Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
        Visa mindre

        Vad finns i närheten

        Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
        Visa mer

        Boendets gästpolicy

        Visa mindre

        Lite användbar fakta

        Visa mindre

        Omdömen om Acqua Condominium från riktiga gäster

        Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
        Omdömen från Agoda (30)Omdömen från Booking.com (3)
        Renlighet6,9
        Faciliteter6,7
        Läge7,4
        Komfort och kvalitet7,7
        Service5,9
        Valuta för pengarna6,9
        Alla språk
        Alla typer av resenärer (30)
        Alla rumstyper
        Visar 25 verifierade gästkommentarer
        12
        4,8
        Andrey från Ryssland
        Ensamresenär
        Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen
        Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

        Хороший кондо, но......”

        I was there two times ... for the first time, I could not get through about 3 hours .... I settled only at 5 pm, they gave the wrong number, smaller, did not argue, I was very tired ... For the second time. ... more or less normal. But for the third time, I could not get through, I had to urgently look for a new hotel .... a complete lack of contact with the owners. Nor foot. Nice condo, but the owner doesn't seem to give a damn .... Disappointed

        Recenserad 18 maj 2019
        3,6
        Stephen från USA
        Familj med små barn
        Familjerum Deluxe med havsutsikt
        Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2018

        Craptastic (means horrible)”

        So much bad, so little time to tell. Lets try anyhow: continuous sewer smell in bathroom, NO response from management, continuously dripping AC units onto the floors, old, antiquated, broken drawers, broken furniture, very small rooms, many lamps out, no one would replace them, only 1 room/facility key, means everyone must travel together, or be locked out, old nasty sink. Old nasty silverware. Etc etc. good things: the gym, the pools. Thats it! Bottom line, STAY AWAY

        Recenserad 16 juli 2018

        We apologize many times for your experiences but please notify that we have office in the building and if you not come to us or let us know we can´t help you under your stay.

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        4,8
        Gwynfor från Australien
        Par
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018

        The Room needs maintenance”

        The price is good but the room is tired and needs maitenance and upgrading

        Recenserad 18 maj 2018

        Many thanks for your review, we very happy you liked it and for your information the rooms is only 2 years old. We hope to welcome you another time on Jomtien Beach.

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        2,8
        palida från Thailand
        Familj med äldre barn
        Familjerum Deluxe med havsutsikt
        Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018

        I booking family room , in photo is nice room but in real is too old room , all thing is bronkened, ”

        Old room and all thing bronkened Smell bad from toilet ,shower room without door all wet,paid for clean 3 night and service but no body come to clean , have to call befor check in but still have to waiting for keycard and only came to give keycard no time fir recomment any thing and if you'r jump to swimming pool you'r have to pay 2,000 all not good Just only location is ok Will never back any more

        Recenserad 22 mars 2018

        We apologize many times for your experiences but please notify this is not a hotel but a condominium where we have a one-time cleaning fee to clean the room after you check out. Cleaning can be ordered from 500 baht per time and we clean for free 1 time per week and we wrote that before you booked the place. There is sign everywhere showing you can jump in the pool with your head and no smoking or you have to pay a fine, then not do it.

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        10,0
        Enastående
        Toke från Danmark
        Familj med små barn
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

        Great room close Beach and Night Market”

        Maybe the best deal for under 1000b/night (If they're running a special). Super staff. great atmosphere and not too noisy despite being near Night Market. Large rooms with flat-screen TVs... and amazing view.

        Recenserad 13 oktober 2017

        Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        8,0
        Ypperlig
        Philip från Hongkong
        Par
        Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen
        Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016

        Nice condo ”

        Great pool, got ping pong, pool table. However check in is a bit complicated

        Recenserad 21 februari 2017

        Thank you for your review - you welcome any time :)

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        2,0
        deniz från Turkiet
        Grupp
        Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen
        Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016

        Don't Book any Condos from this Renter”

        First of all, the condominium is not a hotel at all. Thus, it hasn’t got a reception in any kind. Flat owners individually hire their places and we had to go some other hotel first to get our key and the receptionist with poor English tried to give us a room from that particular hotel and we tried to explain her that our booking was for Acqua Condo. Instead of trying to understand or calling her supervisor she made stupid jokes and didn’t let use the Wi-Fi. We left the hotel and called the given number in the mail, the lady on the phone said that our key was at the reception. We told her what happened and then she sent someone us with the key. There must've been someone informed to welcome us and given information about the complex and the room. Moreover, our door's electronic system was out so we couldn't lock it the first day. The technicians came (who work for the complex) and asked us to buy new batteries to replace the flat ones. The second day, the cleaner (who works for the flat owner) came 6 minutes earlier than the check-out time and looked at her watch a few times as we were late and asked us if we were packed very impolitely. Afterwards, I told her she was early and her attitude was not good and she mockingly turned her face. The complex is an apartment and individual owners work independent and illegal Yet, it wouldn't have been a trouble if they did their job well. The room number given on their Agoda listing is not valid and they must have put some information of these weird conditions for people to know before making bookings. They are marketing the whole condominium complex as a hotel on Agoda while they own a few flats. We paid the price for walk-ins at condos in the area, so for an early booking we actually over paid.

        Recenserad 03 oktober 2016

        Thanks for your review and sorry about your problem with us, this is a condominium where you get a nice big room to very low prices and brand new. After you booked we send you email how to get the key from us when you arrive. We also come and greet you if we know the time you arrive.

        Svarade 07 juli 2017
        Acqua Condominium
        3,6
        ESWARAMOORTHY från Indien
        Grupp
        Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen
        Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016

        ITis apartments not a hotel”

        Sir we need hotel But this is room in apartments. I bad very feel Change to category in apartments We went in night time we go another place to collect keys. It's very bad experience I think never to use agoda 2nd We booked lumbini sea view in 2 Rooms we not go there and not used we go and book another hotel we lose money this is also apartment. Not in hotel Change category

        Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

        Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

        Svarade 13 januari 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        7,2
        Mycket bra
        chayanee från Thailand
        Familj med äldre barn
        Familjerum Deluxe med havsutsikt
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016

        Good and private ”

        I feel good in this condominium. Valuable and Comfortable Try once.

        Recenserad 22 juli 2016

        Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        7,6
        Mycket bra
        CHENG från Hongkong
        Ensamresenär
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016

        I wanna be the owner of the condo!!”

        Very beautiful condi like the architect magazine i seen. My room is closing to the elevator so i can access the room easily but i saw there is long corridor so if u live in the room not near u need to walk

        Recenserad 27 april 2016

        We apologize many times for the maintenance when you stayed but we have 2 lift in the building.

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        6,7
        Bra
        harjot från Storbritannien
        Ensamresenär
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015

        No internet”

        Clean. Close to mkt. quiet.

        Nice place but no internet

        Recenserad 31 juli 2015

        Hi Thank you for review all room is free wifi, sometime is no internet is problem from internet company this is we can not control but we will fix as soon as we can. :)

        Svarade 13 september 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        7,3
        Mycket bra
        Damien från Kanada
        Ensamresenär
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015

        Beautiful condo, but not yet finished”

        pool, pool, pool

        Stayed at the Acqua for 3 nights. The condo was of a nice size with the basic necessities, nice bathroom, comfy bed, great air-con and brand-new tv with a few good channels. Had a few things for basic cooking as well. The view is great and the 3 swimming pools are truly amazing (2 rooftop ones and a huge one below). Gym is not big for the size of the condo, but it suited my needs perfectly. Location is good for Jomtien beach, a couple of minutes away from the night market and 200 metres from the beach. The place was brand new, but perhaps a little too new. The floor I stayed in was not finished with no windows in the hallways, and wood covering the elevators. There was construction every single day starting at 8 am, even on the Saturday and Sunday when I was awakened by heavy sounds. At least, they stopped in the late afternoon. Service was also not so great, the lady that gave me the key said not to ask her if I had questions and to contact the person I made the booking with (!?), asking if I could have a letter sent there proved too complicated to be worthwhile and the maps and gps coordinates were wrong on both agoda and booking, which made the arrival a little frustrating as it took us a long time to find the place. As a tip, search for "acqua condo" on google, this is the correct place. Once construction is finished, the place will be great, but it will also be more crowded so there are advantages and disadvantages at staying there now!

        Recenserad 07 mars 2015

        Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

        Svarade 13 januari 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        7,2
        Mycket bra
        Olga från Thailand
        Ensamresenär
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

        Mycket bra”

        Хорошие аппартаменты. Находятся в 3 минутах от моря и ночного рынка. До ближайшего севен илевен 5-7 минут. Большой бассейн на первом этаже. Есть бассейн чуть меньше на крыше. Так же на крыше есть зона для отдыха и загара. Четыре шезлонга и два под навесом. В квартире есть плита, чайник, тостер, холодильник, микроволновая печь. Минимальный набор посуды. Балкон со столом и двумя стульями, сушка для белья на балконе. Комната достаточно просторная. Есть сейф, утюг, гладильная доска. Кровать хорошая. По телевизору показывали русские каналы. Шкаф для одежды находится в ванной комнате. Не знаю как вещи там будут влажными, если долго их там хранить. Мы жили три дня, поэтому вещи не раскладывали. При отъезде просто оставили ключ в квартире. Из минусов: только одно полотенце на человека, нет стиральной машины. Находиться ближе к второй улице, а по ней можно только на такси. Общественные туки там не ходят. При заезде были небольшие проблемы, т.к. офис находится в другом месте.

        Recenserad 30 april 2019
        8,8
        Ypperlig
        Yuyan från Kina
        Affärsresenär
        Familjerum Deluxe med havsutsikt
        Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

        门卫很优秀,泳池很棒”

        一个双人床房,一个上下铺房(房间仅容得下上下铺),此房间无空调,wifi不能用,客厅空调滴水严重。优点是离海边非常近,男性门卫特别热情,入住时帮我们联系房东,热情指路。

        Recenserad 27 januari 2019
        9,0
        Enastående
        chris från Kina
        Ensamresenär
        Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015

        这不是酒店 是楼盘”

        地理位置好 有泳池 有健身房

        这不是一间酒店 而是楼盘 就是业主买下再进行出租 第一次去到的时候还问门口的保安前台在哪 后来还要感谢保安帮我打电话给联系人 致电后联系人才会出现 并交给你钥匙 带你到房间 总体来说性价比还是蛮高的 因为阳台直接连到泳池边 地理位置也很近中天海滩的夜市

        Recenserad 18 januari 2016

        你好 非常感谢您的好评,希望下次再见到您:)

        Svarade 13 september 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        10,0
        Enastående
        Kanok från Thailand
        Par
        Dubbelrum med utsikt över poolen
        Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

        ที่พักดีใกล้หาดสระน้ำสวยสะอาดห้องพักกว้างดี”

        ที่เที่ยวใกล้ๆเยอะดี เดินทางสะดวก มีโอกาศจะกลับไปอีกแน่นอน

        Recenserad 13 december 2018
        8,0
        Ypperlig
        Manit
        Familj med små barn
        Takvåning med havsutsikt
        Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

        Mycket bra”

        โดยรวมสภาพโอเค แต่ห้องเตียงสองชั้น เล็กมากเหมือนห้องเก็บของ และร้อนมากแอร์ไม่เข้า พัดลมไม่มี ใช้นอนไม่ได้ ส่วนแอร์ในห้องนอนมีกลิ่น

        Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
        7,6
        Mycket bra
        Kansiree från Thailand
        Par
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016

        ห้องสะอาด ทำเลดี มีอุปกรณ์ครับ”

        เป็นคอนโดแบบ Studio room แต่พื้นที่การใช้สอยพอเพียง และมีอุปกรณ์การใช้งานครบ เช่น ชุดเตารีด ผู้ขนหนู ตั้งอยู่บนทำเลที่ดี สามารถเดินไปยังชายหาดได้ไม่ไกล อยู่ใกล้ตลาด จอมเทียน ไนท์ มาร์เก็ต ภายในคอนโดมีสระว่ายน้ำ และฟิตเนส สะอาด บรรยากาศดี และเงียบสงบ ไม่เสียดังค่ะ

        Recenserad 06 december 2016

        ขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณโปรดแจ้งให้ทราบว่าคุณไม่มีสตูดิโอห้องพักทุกห้องของเราคือ 1 เตียงหรือ 2 เตียง

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        2,0
        Supatra från Thailand
        Par
        Rum med poolutsikt
        Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016

        ความเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า”

        แย่

        Recenserad 06 oktober 2016

        เสียใจที่ได้ทราบว่าหวังว่าเราจะดีขึ้น

        Svarade 01 augusti 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        5,6
        Nopporn från Thailand
        Par
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016

        ไม่มีการแจ้งค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม”

        มีค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม จะต้องจ่ายค่าแม่บ้านทำความสะอาดอีก วันละ 400. บาท

        Recenserad 26 juli 2016

        สวัสดีครับ ขอขอบคุณท่านสำหรับข้อเสนอแนะ หวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาส ให้บริหารท่าน ในคราวต่อไป :)

        Svarade 13 september 2018
        Acqua Condominium
        12
        Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

        Tillbaka till sökresultaten

        Välj ditt rum

        |

        Avvisa

        Acqua Condominium
        |Bra 6,8
        ×
        Checka in och strosa ut.
        Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

        • Väldigt bra läge
        • Hat Jomtien - strand