Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 60 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Rachael från Storbritannien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Phil från Australien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014

Sandra från Australien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Helen från Australien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recenserad 07 maj 2014

LIRONG från Kina
Ensamresenär
1 sovrum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Recenserad 07 april 2014

Wendy från Australien
Par
1 sovrum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Cynthia från Australien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Recenserad 22 november 2013

Suzanne från Australien
Par
1 sovrum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013

Lucinda från Australien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Recenserad 07 september 2013

Christopher från Storbritannien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Recenserad 01 maj 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: