Al Ain Palace Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 202 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (202)Omdömen från Booking.com (3818)
7,2
Mycket bra
Baserat på 202 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,2
Faciliteter6,5
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet7,3
Service6,8
Valuta för pengarna7,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
Suomi
Rumstyp
Standard
Svit
Sortera efter
Visar 158 verifierade gästkommentarer
3,6
Rose från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Terrible front office staff”
I had to say the front office supervisor named Lyka had started our check in very bad. She was rude in dealing with us and does not know how to listen. I was trying to check in but none of my government ids were available as my visa is due for renewal. All original ids were submitted to the HR. We have done this more than a couple of times and the copy my emirates id or visa have been accepted given that my companion has valids ids. I asked for the manager so we could explain the situation since the supervisor wont listen on any of our request. She even mentioned that we do not know anything about id which for me is inappropriate. Further she even said that she wont let me in that hotel since i do not have id in a very authoritative and impolite manner. I once again asked for the manager and she answered that she is actually the supervisor and she can handle the situation. It was surprising that she did not want the manager to speak with us. I insisted persistently as our comm
Recenserad 05 december 2016
2,8
Murtaza från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Everything horrible, room had an army of roaches and other bugs, smelt nasty”
I checked out a few hours after checking in, also the lobby is crawling with escorts. Strongly advise against staying here
Recenserad 22 november 2016
6,0
Nicholette från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Average”
Our stay was average on the whole. The strictly no late check-out policy was the real deal breaker. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Recenserad 05 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Marwan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Fantastic”
Only one point that the showers inside rooms are too small
Recenserad 26 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Brendan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Decent stopover hotel”
If you're travelling via Abu Dhabi on stopover with a modest budget, the Al Ain Palace Hotel is a decent option. The staff were helpful, the room was clean & comfortable and the location was right on the Corniche in the city.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2016
4,4
abid från Jordanien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
expect something better”
expect something better
Recenserad 16 september 2016
6,8
Trevligt
RIZZALYN från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay”
Nothing much to say. In general, comfortable stay
Recenserad 05 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Marwan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
I enjoyed of staying at Alain Palace Hotel and wish to back to stay again”
Everything was enjoyable and interesting. Except the shower booth was very small.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016
3,2
Nabil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very old places, the room is very small and has reek smell, the no veiw at all from the window ((waste yard)”
I'll never book at this hotel
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Deepak från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Poor”
Corridors were stinking of cigarette smoke, no bathroom slippers, only one bottle of water in room, bed very small for a couple
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
4,4
MOHAMMAD från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Very bad hotel ”
Very bad hotel
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Dr. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
...”
We have a big problem with the car park. This will actually not encourage me and other related groups and families. It will be great if you kindly offer us a car park. Many thanks Dr. Hani Abdulrahim
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
GERARDO från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Centrally Located”
So far good.
Recenserad 02 april 2016
5,7
Veeramareddiar från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Worth for money”
clean, short stay
Good for a short stay and for quick business trips
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Paul från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Agree with 7.3 rating. Maybe even a little higher!”
Al Ain Palace is a nice hotel, with the acceptable amenities. It has several bars/clubs connected to it, which is a nice perk, if you like that sort of thing (I do). My room was clean and nice. Nothing to fancy, but not cheap and plain, either. Location is right on the Corniche, in the center of the city with all the nightlife action within walking distance.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
5,2
jan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
dont like”
dont like dis hotel. wifi good for 1 and always ask if whats my room cause i think they didnt believe that i stay in that hotel
Recenserad 06 februari 2016
4,3
Arvin från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Al ain palace abu dhabi”
Location
Not good. No parking. Staff are not friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 31 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
BARUN från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Excellent. But provide feee wi-fi and stop taking.”
I already mentioned above
Excellent. GIVE ON THE SPOT ADDITIONAL FLAT 15% DISCOUNT FOR FREQUENT GUEST LIKE ME.
Recenserad 19 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Geraldine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Spending Eid Al Adha 2015.”
Good indoor swimming pool and location.
It was good. Hope there is bath tub on each floor and free wifi.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Brian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Eid Break”
Location, Weather and Room
Another good stay at Al Ain Palace. However it is becoming increasing annoying having to pay for Internet when so many other hotels provide FREE INTERNET and WIFI. Also really dislike the AED 500 Deposit that is taken as I am frequent user of hotel.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
5,3
Ghemar från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
In the age of free wifi.. Not in this hotel”
Sauna, plunge pool, jacuzzi, location, parking
They gave me a smoking room which triggers my colds and cough.. Receptionists passes responsibility from 1 person to another. They don't close each transaction before accommodating another... Wifi is expensive...!
Recenserad 11 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Lesslie från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good Hotel @ affordable cost”
COST
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Victor från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Wifi is not free.”
Room.
Average.
Recenserad 29 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Brian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Ally Pally”
Location, Bar and Food
Stay was great as usual. Only down side is Deposit and paying for WIFI
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Brian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Ally Pally”
Location, Price and Staff
Stayed here on numerous occasions now always good place to stay. Down side to this hotel is Paid WIFI, Which isn't very good Security Deposit
Recenserad 13 juni 2015
4,0
Yuwei från Kina
Affärsresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Not recommended”
good position
service is not good, reception is good kind enough. Room have some smell.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Brian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Ally Pally Stay”
Location, Price, Food
I use this hotel all the time as it serves my requirements. Only negative is PAID WIFI
Recenserad 30 maj 2015
5,7
john från Storbritannien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
nice”
food club bar
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
No Complementary Wireless is un acceptable!!”
Meridian Facilities only !!
No Complementary Wireless is un acceptable !!!, 99% of the Hotels stopped charge the guest these silly couple dirhams for the internet !! start respect the Guest please
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
4,7
Genesis från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Hotel that requires renovation”
Disappointed, the appearance from the hotel name did not reflect from their facility.
Recenserad 30 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
MOHAMMAD från Malaysia
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
A hotel next to Corniche, garden and park”
1st, the Thai restaurant is very much delicious, with attentive care from the waitress. Pad thai and green curry no.1 in UAE. 2ndly, location is nearby Corniche and within central city. 3rd, room cl
Recenserad 20 november 2014
6,0
Brendan från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Girly Hotel”
Comfy bed, location and linked to other hotels
The shower was far to small (child's space shower), girls bar and pinoy bar, breakfast is very poor. But over all I was on business so didn't bother me as long as I could sleep well. Not the hotel is 3 story's only so make sure you get a 3rd floor room cause of the clubs band noise.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
ross från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great Weekend”
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Was great, value for money, and I will return to stay there .
Recenserad 14 september 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
andrew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
short stay ”
nice rooms , good bars , nice location
very comfatable hotel, good value,
Recenserad 11 maj 2014
2,0
Ailien från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2014
The worst ever.”
Quiet and that's it!
For a place named as a "Palace", it sucks! The first stay I had, I ended up with rashes all over my body! I decided to give it another shot, and that was my biggest regret. The second time I stayed here, we waited for more than 30 mins at the reception, just for them to get secure the room. After they gave us the card key, we got upstairs only to see that the room was completely NOT cleaned yet. We waited 15 mins outside the room, looking like fools until they finish cleaning. after that, we found the sheet with old stains of what looked like blood. We were too tired and not willing to wait outside again just so they could change the sheet. Next morning, as we checked out, they CHARGED US FOR THE STAIN!!! Personnel and the manager is rude. Never ever going back to this crappy place again.
Recenserad 29 april 2014
5,7
Randall från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Fun week in Abu Dhabi”
Good bar, central location, & near by attractions
Good place to stay in Abu Dhabi for the single guy. Service here is not great but acceptable. Good bar down stairs. Parking in the area but this must be paid for in parking lot meter. No free hotel parking.
Recenserad 22 april 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Ailien från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2014
It's very practical and convenient.”
Location, Privacy and Peaceful
It was nice.
Recenserad 08 april 2014
6,0
Ayman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
its nice hotel”
near to the city center
We booked for 2 person , but the room set up was for one person only like towel only one set we have to ask many time to get the 2nd set , and also no tissues box
Recenserad 01 april 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Alfredo från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
satisfactory”
location, price, basic amenities in a hotel
satisfactory. its a basic hotel with simple amenities, not new but had a comfortable stay
Recenserad 28 mars 2014
4,3
Ahmed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
very bad experience cuz of hotel night club ”
I can't think of something else except location
It was the worst night ever. I couldn't sleep because of the noise from the night club. I had a very important job next day morning but because of his noise I couldn't not sleep till 2 am do I was so tired next day. Not recommended for families and for who doesn't like night clubs.
Recenserad 22 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
allan från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
i enjoyed stay in al ain palace hotel”
Swiming pool , Gem and sport area, , lounge also locationis very attarctive
Nice hotel with spa facilities and lovely outdoor pool. Shame it was too cool to use. Very lively entertainment which could keep you awake if you are sleeping in the rooms above.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Shaun från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Excellent value. Nice Pool and Gym”
Nice rooms, feindly staff, good value
Booked for 2 nights, stayed another 3. Very happy with this hotel for the price. Rooms are well appointed, location is excellent. The pool and gym area is fantastic and there are a number of different restaurants and bars to choose from within the building. Something for all types. had no issues with any noise problems and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again no problem.
Recenserad 02 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
David från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Great Location, Good service”
Location, Staff, Rooms
Excellent Stay Friendly staff, excellent location, nice rooms, and great English style pub
Recenserad 21 februari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
David från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
great value”
location friendly service
excellent budget hotel,great service excellent location quality food would recommend this hotel for budget travelers staying in Abhu Dharbi
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
5,3
naguri från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
The hotel staff is slow it is just 3 floors only”
No internet, Slow staff, No view becasue it is just 3 floors. Agoda says LAN internet is free but there is no LAN internet.
Agoda says that LAN internet is available but there is no LAN internet. The hotel charges Dirham 15/hour
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
3,7
Michael från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Nice room and Hotel but bad reception staff”
nothing just near the beach!
Bad things especially the Filipino men Staff. They must serve first come first serve basis. If your online booking they will served you last. If you pay cash they will entertain you first.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Waleed från Egypten
Familj med äldre barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2013
not bad”
location, price,clean
goooooooooooooooooooooood & niccccccccccccccccccccccccce
Recenserad 05 december 2013
5,7
shahadat från Bangladesh
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good good and very good bar”
nice pool nice bar good food easy parking
it was good fun to stay this hotel verey good bar , u can go any ware from this hotel
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013
2,0
Abmalek från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
quite terrible with no parking provided and noview”
no specific best thing
The stay was not as expected due to 1.no hotel parking 2. No valet parking 3.have to pay for wifi. 4. The live music was not sound proof and disturbing me.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mario från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Nice, clean and interesting hotel”
Cheap, nice and clean hotel
Enjojable and comfortable. Quiet hotel. Nice and child friendly pool. Tasty and international food served in the restaurant. Will recommend to a friend and will come back next time.
Recenserad 23 september 2013