Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 504 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
89 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (506)Omdömen från Booking.com (1101)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 506 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter7,7
Läge8,6
Komfort och kvalitet8,2
Service8,2
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 380 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Fantastiskt
Marshall från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2017
near metro”
we had a great time, the filipino staff were great. near metro and mall of emirates, free shuttle to the beach.
Recenserad 01 december 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mahomed från Sydafrika
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Good Location, Decent Apartment”
Quick check-in with no problems experienced at front desk; 5 minutes walk to Sharaf DG Metro station; Apartment - comfortable with kitchen, lounge/diner, bathroom and 2nd toilet. Free WiFi which worked fine; some restaurants and small supermarkets, including 7/11 within walking distance
Recenserad 21 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Storbritannien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2017
Excellent and Faultless!”
Stayed here as a group of 3 in 2 bedroom apartment, having stayed at other apartments in Marina location during previous visits to Dubai, this one tops them all. The apartment was clean, spacious and as described online with excellent facilities. Staff were exceptional, going the extra mile to meet our needs. And the metro is literally at your doorstep with serval restaurants and supermarket on same street so location is spot on. Would recommend this apartment to others and definitely stay here again. Thank you for a lovely accommodation.
Recenserad 13 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
ALEEM från Storbritannien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2017
2nd time. Excellent experience. ”
This was our 2nd year in a row staying here. Staff are fridndly, rooms are cleaned daily and gym/pool is well equipped. Also the metro tram station is about 50metres away. Will be staying here again for our next visit.
Recenserad 10 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Manjunath från USA
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
Great staff, Clean hotel & Facilities. Good location near to metro. Large 2 bedroom suite is added advantage, feels like home.
Recenserad 09 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Rilwan från Maldiverna
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2017
good place”
I like the place
Recenserad 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Muhammad från Singapore
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
Cheap and quite near to Mall of the Emirates, but nothing much in the area”
The apartment we booked was quite big. Sufficient for our group of 5. Having said that the ambience is kind of gloomy as lighting were all warm shades and not much sunlight coming in. The hotel is about 15 - 20 mins walking distance from Mall of the Emirates (would have saved us AED30 of metro tickets) and manageable if the weather is not too hot. The area lacks anything much, but it is quite near to the Metro station so going anywhere isn't much of a problem either. The hotel has an attached Indian "restaurant" where they serve a buffet for those who wants value for money. They also have a tour booth at the lobby so you can just make travel plans on the fly.
Recenserad 01 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Joanna från Polen
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2017
Everything just perfect”
Spacious appartment, very comfortable beds, well-equipped kitchen, even an ironing board and iron. Everything we needed was there. Close to metro station and free parking in the building were additional advantages. Extremely nice and helpful staff. The rooms were cleaned everyday. A good pakistan restaurant on the ground floor. The whole stay deffinitely worth the price.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adrian från Rumänien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2017
near emirates mall”
near metro station and mall of emirates
Recenserad 08 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Raki från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i september 2017
Good Value Good apartment ”
Have great stay in the Hotel, apartment are big, clean and homy. opposite to metro station, location is also good with many shops and restaurant around.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
michelle från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Recommended”
Friendly staff, big spacious room, no hassle on check in and check out. Good location near metro and mall of emirates. Pool was small but clean. They could have lengthen the hours of opening of the pool. :)
Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Adrian från Rumänien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2017
nice”
good position near metro station sharaf DG
Recenserad 27 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Saad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
nice stay”
It is wonderful, I will stay again in this hotel
Recenserad 19 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Ali från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Excellent staying there.”
During this trip I stayed at more than six different hotels and this one ranks right at the top. Highly recommended for families.
Recenserad 08 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Sayed från Bahrain
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
I would recommend it to Families”
The Location of the hotel is perfect, its at max 5 min walk for the metro station. the room was big and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful and the area around it was quiet. I would recommend the hotel to families since you can get very comfortable room for good price with great location.
Recenserad 26 april 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Richard från Slovakien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2017
Good value Hotel - apartment”
The 1 bedroom apartment we had in April 2017 was quite spacious, 1 big fully equipped kitchen (knives, plates, cutlery, glasses, pots, microwawe, fridge etc...) big livingroom with dining room, 1 bedroom not too large but spacious, and 2 toilets one with bath. Clean, towels changed everyday. Staff is friendly. Pool area on the top is not so large but in time we have been there 8-10AM we were most of the time alone i think there were 5-6 sunbeds... Location is great, near Metro and Bus station (2minutes walk) one stop from Mall of the emirates, many good restauratns and minimarkets near by (our favorites was Asian cusine Spicies). Jumeriah Beach is 20-30 minutes by bus or Taxi. I definitely recommend this Hotel for his good location and value
Recenserad 23 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Marwan från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Would stay there again”
Excellent location really close to sharaf DC station it's minutes away from it, Greta value for money, one bedroom was really wide having 2 toilets was additional for us and all the facilities were available and clean. Half way from everywhere. Free parking. The stay was very comfortable for me and the kids.
Recenserad 01 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Diviya från Belgien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Lovely apartment in a really good location”
We booked a two bedroom apartment. It was really lovely and so spacious. We had three bathrooms which included two showers so plenty for the three of us. The whole apartment was very tidy and cleaned everyday. It is right next to Sharaf DG station so easy to get around Dubai, taxis are also available very easily from the hotel. There is also a small supermarket around the corner (7 Eleven) which offers breakfast for like £1-2 and has plenty else to offer. Can't fault this place. The staff at reception were also very helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Damien från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Cheap but rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly”
Great valu and good location. Rooms are spacious. Negatives are that rooms are very smoky (clothes still smell) and many things were stained - carpets/rugs, curtains and couch.
Recenserad 24 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Frances från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Dubai trip”
The location was perfect and our 2 bedroom apartment was nice! With all the kitchen items on it, and the ambience of the room was quiet. It was clean always everyday. Just to suggest coffee, tea and water everyday for the in house guest. And to allow visitors at least for some time to stay. And to provide toiletries more with slippers at least. Over all I can refer this hotel to other travelers like me!
Recenserad 20 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Frances från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
4days stay”
The 2 bedroom apartment was very cozy and big and suits us well, 4adults. The location was perfect near the metro and to city life of Albarsha. I would highly recommend the place to some group or family travellers. Kitchen is equipped with basic needs. And every day cleanliness was maintained by the cleaner. I just want to suggest more welcome packs not only water and availability of slippers and toiletries like toothbrush for those in house guests. And for the hotel to be open to some of the visitors of the guest, who will just visit the room. The front desk girls in the reception should also be more friendly, and accommodating to the guests.
Recenserad 20 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
ILIAS från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
nice place”
good location
Recenserad 10 mars 2017
6,0
Mohammed från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Över medel”
Cleanliness very bad
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
perly från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Oh just the perfect place to stay! ”
Classy interior, friendly staffs, offers great amenities, near the metro, near tourist spots, great value for money❤️
Recenserad 02 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Damien från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Great for a week in Dubai ”
Good value, well located in relation to the metro. Apartment was a bit smelly - smelt of smoke and went into our clothes
Recenserad 24 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Myeng från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
good”
good but there has no view
Recenserad 21 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Jezzel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Review ”
Good. But next time have some other additional complimentary things on the hotel
Recenserad 20 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Rohini från Singapore
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Best hotel with location ”
Location is Super good
Recenserad 17 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hanan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2017
My last trip to dibai”
I've been here many time but this time the house keeping is the worst . The kichen is not throwley clean and the dont put fold the dovet in the child bed
Recenserad 11 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Gemma
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent place to stay.”
Will surely come back, very satisfied with our stay!
Recenserad 04 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Samir från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2017
Wonderful Apartments and very excellent Staff”
Excellent location near Sharaf DG metro, very clean and friendly staff. Highly recommended for families.
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Azhanawati från Malaysia
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Value for money”
Large room. Satisfying amenities. Feels like home. Close distance to Metro
Recenserad 24 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Staff was great welcoming with a big smile on there face”
The check in to the room takes only minutes and there is avilabilty to upgrade your room .the room I reserved was not available coz I want it in high floor and they upgrade my room to a bigger one for free
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
HAFIZUL från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2016
excelelnat apartments in good location”
spacious room,with one and a half toilet and spacious sitting room
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
4,0
Louie från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Very Poor Service”
My family from Qatar and Philippines planned a Dubai holiday for Christmas day for about 8mos planning. Since my trusted hotel was fully booked for a 2 bedroom hotel apartment, i saw this hotel & booked dec 24 to 28 for a non refundable deal. We arrived in the hotel earlier than check in time, fortunately there is available room already. The problem is, the attitude of the receptionist, she barely smile and with a stone face all the time. Then we were very surprise that she told us visitors are not allowed to enter our room. And its the hotel policy and Dubai's policy. I ask why? This is the only hotel apartments that prohibit visitors. I travelled alot and even hotels in europe didnt prohibit visitors or other hotels in Dubai. My relatives in dubai will be only visiting us just to see our newly born baby and to see my brother and my mom. Then she told me, "because pinoys are pasaways" (filipinos are stubborn). I said my visitors will not be stubborn and they are a decent people, how dare her told me that? Isnt hotels are hospitality business and must give hospitality treatment for their guests? Well, we didnt felt it. All long days we spent in this hotel was a tragedy. They dont care if their guests holiday will be ruinned. They need to attend more trainings how to treat their guests. I am a former hotelier before. Our training is to treat guests the best we can give. We dont deserve to be treated like that. All 5 days stay in this hotel we felt unwelcomed, that particullar receptionist is not greeting at all,( her name is Sidney), she is also the receptionist attended us when we check- in, its like we owe her something. Other receptionist name Gicel is friendly and approachable. We will never recommend this hotel and going back to this hotel. They need to train their staff more. There are more other hotels in Dubai that have much better locations and service and treatment with good value for money than this hotel.
Recenserad 09 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Lottaliisa från Finland
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i december 2016
Clean hotel and spacious apartment”
The hotel is not close to the sights or beach, but the subway is next door.
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
adel från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
good location”
good place to stay
Recenserad 21 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Abdul från Maldiverna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
good hotel apartment ”
some staffs very helpful
Recenserad 21 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Dario från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Large and clean apt. in a good location ”
Pros: size of the apt, location, price Cons: none
Recenserad 15 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Othman från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2016
Thumbs up”
Highly recommended for families.. Perfect stay. Will definitely be back..
Recenserad 11 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Cristopher från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Good location near Sharaf DG metro”
Good location near Sharaf DG metro, very clean and friendly staff.
Recenserad 05 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Good place to stay”
Will come again
Recenserad 30 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ana från Rumänien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Spacious and good fonic izolation”
The personal is verry nice and prompt, the apartments are verry spacious and verry good fonic isolation.You can't hear a thing from the neibgours
Recenserad 25 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Faris från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Nice , but need Littile things ”
Location good Clean hotel But always no slipers , you walk on floor , they don't provide at all , lobby smell food always coming from the restaurant in lobby . I like it but need more care .
Recenserad 25 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Katrina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Great value and location”
We booked their 2BR apartment for 4 at around 460 AED a night. The place was bigger than what we expected. There was a bathroom on each room and a half bath near the dining area. The apartment looked clean and well maintained except for the bathroom that looked a bit old because of the bathtub but no biggie. The hotel is just 1 block away from the sharaf DG metro station. It's only 1 station away from the mall of emirates and few stations away from the dubai mall and dubai marina stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They assisted us in getting a taxi and in making a reservation at Emirates Palace. We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay. Would recommend friends to stay here and would book here again if we go back to dubai.
Recenserad 21 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Katrina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Great value and location ”
We booked their 2BR apartment for 4 at around 460 AED a night. The place was bigger than what we expected. There was a bathroom on each room and a half bath near the dining area. The apartment looked clean and well maintained except for the bathroom that looked a bit old because of the bathtub but no biggie. The hotel is just 1 block away from the sharaf DG metro station. It's only 1 station away from the mall of emirates and few stations away from the dubai mall and dubai marina stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They assisted us in getting a taxi and in making a reservation at Emirates Palace. We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay. Would recommend friends to stay here and would book here again if we go back to dubai.
Recenserad 21 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
ALEEM från Storbritannien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2016
Good clean apartmrnt, excellent location”
The apartment was of an excellent size and very clean. The staff were very helpful and also despite the hotel being fully booked they checked us in as soon as a room became available as we arrived earlier then expected. The hotel is less the 50m from the metro station and a 10min walk to the mall of emirates.
Recenserad 20 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Abhinay från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Excellent ”
Well worth money. Friendly & helpful staff...
Recenserad 20 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Arthur från USA
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2016
Great Value and Service”
Large apartment with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Self regulated AC and hot water. Pictures on website very accurate. One block to Metro. Can't say enough about Duty Manager Feroz Ismail and his staff. Everyone was extraordinarily accommodating. Had the pleasure of meeting Hassan Khan, owner of the hotel. He more than convinced me of his commitment to quality, value and service
Recenserad 18 november 2016